HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 002640155
HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

We're having a little trouble showing you details for this item. Please try again later.

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5712 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5712 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5712 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4136
4 stars
973
3 stars
232
2 stars
135
1 stars
236
1-5 of 5657 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Huggies are good for me!
10/16/2009

Customer review by HIMOMS

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by HIMOMS
by HIMOMS

Each baby is different. Huggies has been the best brand for all 3 of my boys. I have noticed that other mothers swear by other brands. With my 8 month old twins I decided to try some different brands. Was just never as impressed with the performance of brands/off brands. Huggies keep my boys dry even through the nite when the diaper is saturated, their skin is dry. We haven't had a diaper rash in 8 months using this product. Again all children are different so I think it is important to find the diaper that works best for your baby.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HIMOMS
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ill never buy any other brand
11/17/2010

Customer review by Bslydem

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Bslydem
by Bslydem

Im a single dad when my daughter was born people gave us all luvs, pampers, and huggies. the huggies are the best the others feel plastic and cheap, they also don't hold very much. they cost less but i have to change her more so there is no money saved. my daughter has only wore huggies since 3 mos she is now 13 mos and i will never put any thing but a huggie on her.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bslydem
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No Leaks!
1/5/2010

Customer review by MamaDurks

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by MamaDurks
by MamaDurks

I have two children, both of whom prefer milk to any form of solid food. I have used HUGGIES on both. I dabbled with other diaper brands but found that HUGGIES Snug N Dry was the only that would make it through the night after a big 18 oz. cup of milk at bedtime. My youngest takes in huge amounts of liquids throughout the day, and with HUGGIES I don't worry about leaks ever!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaDurks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Have they passed product quality test?
3/3/2010

Customer review by chopstics

2.0 stars 3/3/2010 by chopstics
by chopstics

Compared to the same Huggies Snug and Dry product bought at Babies R Us- which does cost more, the ones I ordered from Walmart are: 1. Different shape. It's a rectangle vs. the usual shaped ones, to fit nicely around the leg area. The number one reason I've preferred Huggies over Pampers. 2. The print is almost faded, making it look like left over products or really old. 3. Velcro tabs are also different shape than ones from Babies R Us. Walmart ones are not shaped and the velcro is weaker 4. There are these really fine synthetic strings that come off from the diaper itself. It just bothers me that it might bother the baby.

Was this review helpful? (22) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chopstics
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
12/27/2010

Customer review by bobmartha2002

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by bobmartha2002
by bobmartha2002

The product & the yalue of the product for the price was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobmartha2002
redding, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 5657 total reviews See all
1-5 of 5657 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 13 questions
1-3 of 13 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 3/27/2011
7 answers
  • A. 3 individual sealed packages in the size 1-2
    by Scorpio19865/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2
    by permanentnamenick4/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2
    by MDunn4/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It depends on the size of the box you order.
    by lmsweet4/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I did not open the box, however, in the content description on the box it tells you how many packages are enclosed.
    by MsOrleans4/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2 or more, depending on the size of diaper
    by jolo653/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi there! It's Kristin- from Kimberly-Clark, Corp., the makers of HUGGIES® diapers. The number of packages within a box varies by size and quantity. Our Consumer Services team would be happy to answer your questions. You can call us at 1-888-525-8388 or e-mail us at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Just let us know what size and quantity and we will get you an answer!
    by KimberlyClarkCorp11/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 2/15/2010
6 answers
  • A. My MD said up to 10-12 diapers a day
    by permanentnamenick4/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. A newborn baby (boy or girl) we have a boy, should use AT LEAST 7 to 10 diapers a day :-) Now, what factors more or less, well how much he is drinking, the more he drinks the more he should urinate and how many bowel movements he has which can vary too. A good rule is to expect at least 10 no less than 7. You want to change that diaper about every 3 to 4 hours to help avoid diaper rash. However, if the diaper is not wet or rarely wet after 3 hours, then baby is not getting enough fluids and you have another problem on your hands and will want to contact your Pediatrician. Hope this helps :-) rberton
    by rberton2/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. are you asking for the amount in a day, month, week. this would depend on how much fluid the baby is getting the average changeing for a newborn to my understanding from my pediatrician is about one change every 1-2 hours. For sure check the diaper. Hope that helps.
    by wastywoo12/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. as a NB you'll go through 10-15 diapers a DAY no matter the gender
    by Mamaniki867/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My baby boy is 2 months now but when he was a newborn i would change him every two hours right before his bottle,now that he is two mo. I am changing him about every 2 1/2-3 hrs. I would say at first you would be using about 10 or so a day.
    by CinderzMc2/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do not have a boy but my little girl has at least 6 wet diapers and 2-3 dirty ones. Sometimes she has more wet diapers if she is eating a lot.
    by redv2/19/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I used a sample of these and they seemed good, but I noticed that the elastic part on the back printed on my son's skin. Is that a problem? Did anyone else experience this? Thanks!
by GabyM 4/13/2010
6 answers
  • A. No. Never happened to my child.
    by permanentnamenick4/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used Huggies on BOTH of my kids and have never had that happen.
    by lmsweet4/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. GabyM, If the elastic "printed" or do you mean imprinted onto his skin, then the diaper is either too small or on too tight. Also, make sure you slide your finger through the inner part of the diaper from back to front pulling out the elastic, kinda like when your panties ride up your bottom and you need to get them out, to ensure a better fit. Hope this helps :-) rberton
    by rberton2/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. wow that is interesting you might want to contact huggies directly on this one. I have not seen huggies do this. cut the upc label out and the copy of the reciept so the manufacturer can track this. But I have had really good luck with the wal-mart brand of diapers. They are really high in the back and aborb well even in the night and my baby did not seem to have as much wetness next to skin.
    by wastywoo12/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 14 month old daughter had this problem as well. I used Huggies for my first girl 13 years ago and a girl 6 years after her. They never had this problem. ALL babies rightfully so are different. All I did was add a little lotion to that area and it didnt leave a mark anymore. Good Luck and HAAPPY PARENTING.
    by mysticsoul8/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i have never had an issue with that.. maybe put them on a little more loose at the waist
    by Mamaniki866/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 13 questions See all
1-3 of 13 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list