Tredsafe Bailey Women's Slip Resistant Athletic Shoe

4.0 stars
77 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Tredsafe
Walmart #: 552275223
$24.44
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Patented outsole design
  • Mark II rubber bottom for superior slip resistance
  • Restaurant tested and approved
  • About this item

    These Tredsafe Bailey women's slip resistant athletic shoes are great for work and after work. They feature patented outsole design, elevated rubber bottom for superior slip resistance and much more to ensure your comfort and safety.


    Tredsafe Bailey Women's Slip Resistant Athletic Shoe:

    • Manmade Upper
    • Patented outsole design
    • Mark II rubber bottom for superior slip resistance
    • Restaurant tested and approved
    • Perfect for work and after work

    Specifications

    Width: Wide Width
    Primary Color: Black
    Model No.: W88021BA
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 552275223
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    77 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    9
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Bailey work shoes
    12/5/2010

    Customer review by 133EdB

    5.0 stars by 133EdB

    great for standing on your feed at work, if size not at store, then order online is the best alternative.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    133EdB
    Bushkill, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome Shoes
    1/5/2011

    Customer review by jsize

    5.0 stars by jsize

    I purchased these over a year and half ago. Using them for work, my legs and heals stopped hurting and they have lasted; I still use them today. I am just now purchasing anothering pair. These are excellent shoes!

    Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    jsize
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    outstanding value
    8/29/2010

    Customer review by trailman

    5.0 stars by trailman

    This shoe outperformes and outlasts shoes costing 2-3 times more.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    trailman
    las vegas Nv
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 59 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 1/25/2011
    • I know that they come in wide and normal
      by Livornese4/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I have not found the medium or narrow width in this style shoe. Tredsafe makes other styles in medium widths.
      by SunCitySue4/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • These shoes come in both standard and wide widths. Unfortunately they do not come in narrow.
      by Meg1018/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I find these shoes run on the wide side sort of like NB and unlike Nike. I hope this information is helpful to you.
      by fladr12/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes they do
      by pizakity2/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, the regular width bailey work shoes item number: 11038333. A little different style but the same I think.
      by mer16/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • they would be perfect if you don't have wide feet.
      by savengaven8/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The store I called in West,TN had a size 7 NOT wide on 05/11/11 You can call the store nearest you to find out. Or else you can try Tredsafe- Women's Helen Work Shoes. Looking at them side by side they look like they would do the same type of job. They can only be ordered online though. Hope this helps.
      by jmenterp5/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • they do come in medium width howerver the wide just did not fit my feet the way i would have liked them too i also have very wide feet
      by tfreeny4/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I don't have wide feet either, but they work great for me. They do have them at the store, you could try them on to see if you like the feel. I wouldn't work without them.
      by jsize9/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 9 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list