See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bike for a little girl. easy to put together and built right. 12/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great starter bike! My 3-yr-old LOVES her new big girl bike! It was so easy to put together and the training wheels & seat height are very easy to adjust. This is her first bike with training wheels and it's great. She feels very confident using it (we adjusted the training wheels so that they are flush with the ground and she doesn't get the sense of imbalance). Once she gets more comfortable with the bike itself, we will raise the trainers so she can get used to the balancing sensation. Very happy with this find! The price is great too! 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool for the price Shipping was convenient and quick. Bike looks great and my daughter LOVES them. the pads are a little bit low quality. 12/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly constructed bike Tried to follow the directions- they didn't make sense. The wheels don't spin which made it frustrating for my 3 year old. I have a crying child and a bike to return to Walmart. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st bikes We purchased these bikes for our twin granddaughters 4th birthday and they love them. No issues with setup or use. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and a great price! This bike is very sturdy and perfect for a first bike. The colors and design are really cute and my daughter loves her bike! 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for my 3 yr. old granddaughter! I purchased this bike for my 3 yr. old granddaughter. My order arrived before the estimated delivery time, which I thought was impressive, considering how many orders they have to process at Christmas time. My local Walmart offers free assembly on bicycles. Within 2 days the bike was ready for me to pick up, fully assembled and ready to place in front of the Christmas tree. It is the perfect size for 3 to 4 years old. The tires on it are the "real thing", not like the plastic ones that just spin in place! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beginner bicycle This bicycle is the perfect size for my 2yr old granddaughter. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bike is so adorable and I remember the Huffy brand from when I was a kid. I know my granddaughter will love it Christmas morning 12/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute! Purchased this bike for my almost 3 year old grand daughter. Arrived in good shape but when my husband put together he found the frame tweaked -- a little twisted he attempted to straighten it out and it's pretty good now. Had the 4 year old try it out and it seems fine 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first bike for our granddaughter This was a Black Friday purchase. Very easy to order and it came to the store before the due date. Huffy is a very sturdy bike for a 4 year olds first bike. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty bike So pretty it is perfect for my 2 year old daughter. Best price in the market 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bbike Bought this for my 2 year old and she loves it. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD FOR BEGINNING TODDLER PRODUCT WAS EXCATLY WHAT I THOUGHT. EASY SET UP AND SHE LOVES IT AND SHE ONLY 2 YEARS OLD. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a cute bike Such a cute bike she loves it. The value is wonderful. Can't wait to see her ride it this Spring. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starter Bike- Great Quality! We purchased this bike for our daughter's 3rd Birthday. I was skeptical at first because I only paid $29 on Black Friday- but this bike is PERFECT! It is small for a 3-4 year old. My husband put it together in 15 minutes and was quite easy to put together. The pink and purple really are beautiful and my daughter loves it. She was so happy she could reach to pedals. Will be lots of fun this spring when the weather warms up! 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a 3 year old The bike itself was great but when I picked the bike up at Walmart. As I had done a site to store pick up of the bike the box was opened making me leary to put the ike together as I was unsure if the bike had all it's parts. It did have all the parts however to receive an opened boxk was a horrible feeling. BUt my daughter loves her new bike! 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This was the perfect little bike for my 4 year old. Easy assembly:) 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific beginners bike I was extremely satisfied with the shipping as agreed and the easy of assembly of this product. You made my grand daughter very happy 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Gift from Walmart I love the product I purchase from Wal mart and my granddaughter loved as well you made Christmas very special for our family and was the best way to go for all our holiday needs. Thanks Wal Mart. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for 2-5 yrs old. Brought this bike for my daughter for xmas. It was very easy to put together. The quality is great. She really enjoys her bike. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bike & price Bike can't be beat for price! It's a sturdy very nice looking bike. My lil one loves it! 12/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Purchase My niece loves her Christmas gift. Perfect size for a small 3 yr old. Just wish they made a 14 inch so she doesn't grow out it too quickly. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bike for a 4 year old I was expecting a little bit bigger bike, just my expectations, but this was perfect for her. She loves it, it looks great, and she already looks like a pro riding it. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent first bike for a two year old. This was a great purchase and the price was much less than the bike I saw at toysRus, I found a great gift at a great price and I am very pleased, it was easy to assemble in about ten minutes. Thanks Walmart for having this product, I'm sure my granddaughter will enjoy this for a long time. Thanks 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good back for the Money Purchased this bike for my 4 yr old who is very tall just to give you a visual she is 4 but most people that meet her think she is 6. But bike still fits her ok she may not be able to ride it next year but it looks good it was easy for me to assemble and seems safe. The seat is a little hard to get tighten down but that because my 4 yr old is taller and set needs to be higher for here. A small floor pump is better to have for pumping up tires But the price was great!!! Thanks, 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a good buy for only $29 The bike was in excellent condition and very sturdy. I must admit I was expecting something a little cheaper because of the price, but I was totally wrong. Nice bike and well worth the money I spent for it. I bought it for my two year old and she was able to ride it with my husband's help perfectly. I wouldn't buy it for anyone over 4 though. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike. I was looking for a bike for my 3yr old daughter. I did not want to spend a great deal of money because we know she we grow out of it in 1-2yrs. This bike is perfect. Economical. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. She loves the pink and purple. The cheaper tires are my only concern, but she may grow out of the bike before that becomes an issue. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter's first bike I purchased this bike online & picked up at the store. The cashier in the layaway department was very helpful. I had to purchase a "bike bag" because I had my kids with me when i was able to pick it up & the cashier was more than helpful with putting my item in the bag before they brought it out to me so that my daughter didn't see her Christmas gift. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the little twins the packages arrived on time and they were in good condition. the assembly was easy. The TWINS have been riding them off and on since Christmas morning. 12/26/2012
1-30 of 132 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp