See All Reviews
Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
Justin Moore (Enhanced CD)
$7.00
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this CD ! This is Justin Moore's first CD and it is awesome. I love each and every song on it, which is more than I can say about some of my other recent country music cd purchases ! It's a feel good, down and rowdy, true country album. My husband likes it,too...which says a lot. I'd say "Back That Thing Up" is the most pop/commercial sounding track but I still like it. The rest of the songs are more traditional country style. CRANK IT and HANK IT ! 09/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the cd,love him ,he is great. 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing new artist to the country genre!! I really like his voice, and the lyrics to all of the songs on the album!! A definate must have, for all country music lovers! 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cd-all of his cd's are awesome-so true to country music 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best CD I've EVER Owned Justin Moore sings about what he knows and in my opinion there is no recent singer near as good. I have heard many people bashing him for his "non original" lyrics, but there about his experiences in life... how is that not original. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD This is an awesome cd, all the songs are great. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great He is what country is all about. I love his music. He's definitely a great artist. 03/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding Best cd I have bought. Justin Moore has a lot of talent and I look forward to more of his music. If you get a chance to see him in concert like I did, do, you will not be dissappointed. 11/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin Moore I love this CD. I know everysingle song on this CD. i learned all the songs in a bout 2 weeks now i know them word by word. 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD! This is a fantastic CD. It has a lot of great songs on it. Justin Moore is the next big thing! 09/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIRST ALBUM Justin Moore is a rising star and his first album is a huge hit! Goes to show you that goos things come in small packages! 08/11/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew135
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp