Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this disposable razor. it gives me a clean and smooth shave and my wife says she loves how my skin feels.i use it at home and I take the razors whenever I travel. the mach3 is great. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This razor is perfect. It gives a close, comfortable shave and is very affordable for the tight budget. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like to buy the disposable razors and take blade off and it saves me money it is the same blade I use for the mach3 razor 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hello, the proglide fusion is the razor of choice for my boyfriend who shaves his head every other day. if there is no proglide in site it is not a happy life. progilide fusion is a must in our house. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using this razor for a long time and always been happy with the results... 06/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for a disposable, but I'm not so sure about them being sensitive 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband looked at this list and picked his fave. He says that even when these razors get dull they're still sharper than other brands razors out of the package. These razors have never cut him and he's one to get things done in a hurry. He trusts Gillette. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one fits me well - i shave in long strokes - not like the little flicks i see them do in the movies - for whatever reason. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best disposable razor I have EVER used. 06/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I grabbed these razors in prep for an upcoming trip. They performed well and are small enough to carry easily in my travel bag. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gillette MACH3 Sensitive disposable razors are reliable, non-irritable and leave a smooth shave. 06/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leave you with a smooth and close shave. Love this razor. 06/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great razor cuts close and clean economically priced does an excellent job 06/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by These razors did not perform like the cartridges. They left the face rough and rashy. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Razors are outstanding I have been using them since they came out 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These razors are really great. They give a close smooth shave. You get a clean shave and not a cutting shave. This is the best product i have found lately to shave with. Keep up the good work of producing great products for men. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 These disposable razors are great and provides a smooth shave. 06/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ask my wife to always get this razor for me. My skin like. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These razors work so well. I needed them for traveling and I received a very close share. I didn't expect the razors to be that good since they were disposable, but to my surprise. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most smooth shave I've ever had! Excellent product 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this razor because it just glides over my skin. I don't have to worry about knicks with this. Will continue to use this razor. Keep up the good work. Thank you! 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mach 3 disposable provides the same great shave as the regular Mach 3 but for dollars less. Mach 3 disposable razors are perfect for the guy who is on a budget, cuz let's face it, razors aren't cheap. Especially if you shave not only your face but your head (everyday). I definitely reccommend Mach 3 disposable. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are great for my sensitive skin I only wished that they two strips of aloe 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best razor I have ever used. I'll never use another 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we so love these razors!!! They give the closest shave I have had in a long time. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great razors at reasonable price. Their blades last long. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good blades, last two weeks or more. Smooth glide. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by To give the smoothest, closest shave ever! Gillette is the only razors I have or will ever use! 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use these on my face and head daily. I can go at least a week on one. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For throw away razors these worked really well...for my coarse facial hair,i can use each razor several times before throwing away 06/10/2013
31-60 of 115 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw243
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp