L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8HR Pro Gloss

79 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005990189
L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8HR Pro Gloss
$7.49
at Sterling
$35.67 / fl oz
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart store

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 8 hour color & shine
  • Non-sticky feel
  • Hydrating formula
  • Patented applicator for smooth, even finish
  • About this item

    L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8Hr Le Gloss has a hydrating formula that keeps lips soft, smooth, colorful and glossy for eight shining hours. The patented petit couer applicator contours lips precisely, giving you a smooth, even, flawless finish every time. Available in a range of 16 sheer, luminous shades that stay true without changing, fading or dulling. No top coats. No feathering. No fading. It has to be L’Oreal Paris Infallible. The proof is in the wear.

    About this item

    L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8Hr Le Gloss has a hydrating formula that keeps lips soft, smooth, colorful and glossy for eight shining hours. The patented petit couer applicator contours lips precisely, giving you a smooth, even, flawless finish every time. Available in a range of 16 sheer, luminous shades that stay true without changing, fading or dulling. No top coats. No feathering. No fading. It has to be L’Oreal Paris Infallible. The proof is in the wear.

    L'Oreal Paris Infallible Le Gloss:

    • Hydrating formula that keeps lips soft, smooth, colorful and glossy
    • Applicator gives you a smooth, even, flawless finish every time
    • Formulated with a Shine-fix Complex, which combines color and shine for wear that lasts longer

    Directions: 

    Use on clean lips.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Red
    Cosmetic Primary Color: Reds
    Model No.: SFS ONLY
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.01
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.75 x 0.75 x 4.05
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 5990189
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    79 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    79 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    58%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    31
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    16
    1-5 of 79 total reviews
    58%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great lip gloss!
    9/2/2010

    Customer review by lovelipgloss

    5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by lovelipgloss
    by lovelipgloss

    great lipglosses that aren't too shiny. last longer as well, true to colors love rebel red and sangria for medium olive skin with dark hair. am addicted to these

    lovelipgloss
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Outstanding - This is how you put it on!!
    3/2/2012

    Customer review by ArtistPaula11

    5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by ArtistPaula11
    by ArtistPaula11

    This is the best on the market, but you have to know how to put it on. Put it on and LEAVE IT!! Don't lick your lips, don't rub your lips together, just LEAVE IT! It will last and last if you just leave it!! PERIOD!! So, if you're looking for something to apply and reapply and reapply, don't bother buying it. Again, this is the best lip gloss on the market and I hope they never, ever discontinue it. I'm 55 years old and I will never stop looking beautiful and I'll never stop using lip this!!

    ArtistPaula11
    Jasper,TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Long lasting gloss
    10/22/2012

    Customer review by Alesia

    5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Alesia
    by Alesia

    Helps bring my Infallible lipstick to life and gives me shiny color. Is thick but it lasts as it says and helps lipstick last. I love how it lasts and all the shades. I love a product that lasts. If you want a light jelly like gloss this isn't it. But this tube will work all day nonstop. I love the infallible line.

    Alesia
    Twin Falls,ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    My favorite red gloss
    12/24/2009

    Customer review by iHeartMakeup

    5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by iHeartMakeup
    by iHeartMakeup

    This is my favorite red gloss, and I own a plethora of lip glosses. It's a long lasting gloss and it's pretty much the perfect shade of red. It works great with a number of skin tones, from fair to deep tan complexions, and I know because my friends and I all use Rebel Red and we all have very different skin tones. I recommend this shade and this gloss to everyone who compliments me on it.

    iHeartMakeup
    Tampa,FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Long lasting color
    12/30/2009

    Customer review by BePretty

    5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by BePretty
    by BePretty

    Yeah, it's sticky, but I like that. Helps the color stay longer. The applicator holds enough product so that I don't have to keep dipping into the tube over and over again.

    BePretty
    mobile,AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 79 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 79 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list