See All Reviews
The Last Dragon (Widescreen)
The Last Dragon (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.99 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITES!! A BARRY GORDY CLASSIC! "SHO-NUFF"! 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Dragon I've been a fan of this movie since being a kid in the 80's! It's a great movie and still makes me laugh. And Taimak makes the movie more enjoyable to watch. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by the site to store service was quick and i was very satisfied. it's been years since i'd seen the movie and i remember why it was one of my favorites growing up. i thought the glow was the coolest thing back in the day. 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sho'Nuff I saw this movie years ago and decided to buy it. As I watched I realized it was a pretty good movie still. The acting is cheesy, but so were most of the movies out at that time. Good price and fast shipping. Good movie if you're looking for something goofball to watch 04/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic 80's Movie The Last Dragon is one of my favorite cult classics of the 80's that is beloved by many in the black community that grew up in that genre. Vanity fans and Bruce Lee fans alike will love this mix of Kung-Fu and music. 2 thumbs up! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I SOOO LOVE THIS MOVIE,SOMETHING I WATCHED WHEN I WAS YOUNGER IT WAS WORTH GETTING 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kung Fu Classic! This is a Kung Fu Classic packed full of laughs. Seen it a few times when I was a kid, and I have to say it's just as good if not better now. Plenty of memorable lines as well. When you're done with this one you'll be telling everyone to, "Kiss My Converse." ENJOY! 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Dragon I would recommend this to anyone who loves the Arts. We had it on VHS. We had to by this on dvd. My family has watched it over and over again. The Last dragon has been watched for two generations and has not been a disappointment. 09/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by im the master! Favorite movie. ..found it here for the best price 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Walk Down Memory Lane My boyfriend always talks about his favorite movie of all time. When I found this at Walmart, I couldn't believe it. I was able to give my boyfriend a Valentines' Day gift that was priceless! 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an old time favorite. Very hilarious. I guarantee you'll love this movie. 03/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie is wonderful...it's funny too. 10/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was a childhood favorite. I love the comedy, music and dancing. 10/01/2007
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw98
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp