See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by interesting drama great movie--got the opportunity to ving rhames in a different lite. I watch it over and over. 01/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this movie is 1 of my favorites. it very touching and down to earth 09/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday heart This is one of my favorite movie. It's a good movie to watch. I don't know how many times I watched it on BET or on VH1. It would make you laugh and cry at the same time. 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Heart (Movie) Is a heart touching story.If you haven't seen it buy it. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This is a great movie and Walmart.com did a wonderful job of making this movie available and getting it to me in a very timely manner. GREAT JOB! 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Heart-DVD This movie was great i would tell everyone to buy it 10/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad but also Good Movie This movie to me was really good the way that this man took in people that he didnt even know and loved him just as well as he loved the both of them back. i would recommend this movie to anyone as just a goo movie to see. 05/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie Really down to earth good movie worth the purchase. 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This was a great movie and I have watched it several times. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoilday Heart This is an extremely heart touching movie. This movie is about a man who dedicated his heart and soul to the welfare of a mother in trouble and a child in need. Although his lifestyle may not be favored by some, his heart out weighs any obstacles that may come his way. I would highly recommend this movie for others to watch. 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Heart WOW I love this movie. It gives you HOPE, that anything can be overcomed. 10/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie THIS IS A VERY GOOD MOVIE, BUT IT'S NOT FOR CHILDREN! VING RHAMES DOES A VERY GOOD PART! 08/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Heart I thought the movie was a Christmas holiday movie but it was the stage name of the drag queen in the story. This story was very different. And I would recommend it. Story line is everything always works out in the end but it had a different way of getting there. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great movie. I first saw it on a cable television station and decided I must have it for my own movie collecton. You will laugh and you will also cry as the movie unfolds. 07/03/2007
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp