Shark VX1 Cordless Sweeper, V1930

4.0 stars
Q&A
By: Shark
Walmart #: 007427447
$34.98

Out of stock

Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 10" Powerful Motorized Brush Roll
  • Folding "Back Saver" Handle
  • Rechargeable
  • About this item

    Now you can thoroughly clean almost all kinds of floors with the Shark VX1 cordless sweeper. It combines the power of a vacuum and convenience of a broom to deliver an excellent performance. The Shark floor sweeper cleans your floor of any debris using the motorized brush roll and collects it in the dust cup. It can deal anything from cat litter, spilled cereal, glass and more. With the Shark V1930 Sweeper you can enjoy a quiet cleaning time without waking up your baby or disturbing the entire household. With a back-saver folding handle, it helps you reach and clean every nook and corner of your home. The Shark VX1 cordless sweeper offers easy maneuverability with its sleek cordless design and swivel steering. It can be used on tile, hardwood, vinyl and carpeted floor with ease. The battery-powered Shark V1930 Sweeper can deliver 30 minutes of run time in a single charge. With this unit, you dont have to worry about cords or power outlets anymore.

    Shark VX1 Cordless Floor Sweeper, V1930:

  • 10" Powerful Motorized Brush Roll - sweeps any size/type of debris into an easy to empty dust cup
  • Folding "Back Saver" Handle for hard to reach places
  • Quiet design
  • Rechargeable - 30 minutes cleaning time on a single charge
  • Patented Swivel Steering - makes it easy to maneuver
  • Low profile and long reach - easy to reach under furniture
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Other
    Assembly Required: Y
    Model No.: V1930
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.75
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.6 x 8.5 x 3.3
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 7427447
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    141 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    84
    4 stars
    32
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    11
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Hate to Vacuum
    7/29/2010

    Customer review by Trinitty57

    5.0 stars by Trinitty57

    Yes, this is not a vacuum, but a sweeper, and I love it. It picks up all that I have sweeped on carpets and tile floors. Vacuuming hurts my back and this is so light weight, that I actually enjoy using it. I have two in-door cats and it picks up my pets hair fantastically. The noise is so low that it doesn't scare my pets. My housekeeper likes it so much, that she went out and got one too. I highly recommend it. P.S. Most people don't realize there is batteries that need to be replaced after 9-12 months.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Trinitty57
    Porterville, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every few days
    Awsome
    9/2/2009

    Customer review by 12345667

    5.0 stars by 12345667

    I Love it. I used the lady's i work for and now i have got to get one. They are great!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    12345667
    Chesapeake, va
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Its a sweeper not a vac
    5/27/2010

    Customer review by carter71

    5.0 stars by carter71

    I read some of the reviews on here and just remember its a sweeper not a vacuum. It works by the force of the brush, it does'nt have suction. I thought this product was just what is says it to be. It done the job as advertised. I thought the product was awsome for it to not have suction power.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    carter71
    Logan, WV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 113 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 12/23/2010
    • There is a trap on the side that simply slides out you empty and then replace it.
      by kkemp7103/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • press button on top surface of floor unit, pull/slide bin out, empty, wipe down & return. it is all plastic so don't be rough with it.
      by sammyM12/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • So easy to empty-has a try that pulls out easily, empty the try and easily reinsert it.
      by ncmugsey12/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There is a slide out elongated cup that contains the debris. You just squeeze the outside of it, slip out the elongated receptical, dump, and slip it back in. It is really easy.
      by agreatweb3/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There is a dust collection cup that unlatches, you can easily dump and wash the tray, then latch back into place
      by Ervserver8/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • Very easy to empty this vacuum. There is a button to push on the bottom of the canister. The canister comes off in your hand. The lid (which also holds the filter) twists off. Tip the canister over your trash can, and shake or gently tap it, and all of the debris will fall out of the canister. If you also wish to clean the filter, it pulls out of the lid and slides back into place easily. You can also hand wash the filter, but I have not done that yet. Much easier to empty than my larger corded bagless vacuum.
      by MamaToTwo212/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • There is tray that you pull out and empty. Very easy and non messy.
      by Blzaelvr2/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • On the left side, there is a gray "drawer". You simply grab that, pull it out to the side and dump the tray.
      by Lifekids12/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 23 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 year
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list