See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very tightly integrated phone that feels very natural. This phone is absolutely wonderful. Innovative integration with the Xbox and Zune make for a very social experience with gaming and music. The interface is smooth and feels very natural. Integration between contacts and facebook works as expected. The zune pass is amazing (though expensive if you have more than one phone in the family). The app collection has just about everything I've ever looked for and my only real complaints are super nit-picky after this device raised my bar of expectations from my phone. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed if you buy this phone. Give it a try and finally experience happiness with your phone! You will experience a new sensation in doing so....that feeling is the feeling of content. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by windows 7 is a reliable product for every computer. I had windows xp. It made my computer really slow. Then a friend recommended me windows 7. I installed windows 7 in my computer and then my computer became fast. Now I do stuff like editing on my PC, listen to songs, MS- word, edit short films etc. It's really reliable, I would recommend everyone to get it. It's really good. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet the best Operating System ever! Users, this is Windows 7 Everything in this operating system was ideal, everything ran smoothly, fast without unresponsive applications, and also very important, beautiful(the aero design really rocks!) thanks to Windows 7. We hope Windows 8 will be as good as 7 (or better) 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows at its best Windows 7 is really a step up from XP ad Vista, being much more intuitive and flexible than anything I've ever seen. Mac: they're NOTHING compared to Microsoft! Overall, it's a very user-friendly, efficient experience that seems to maximize my computer's performance all-around. 5/5 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Windows ever 7 ist the best windows so far. Easy to install, easy to use a fast os and beautiful too. 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I won't say best but very good. Its very exciting and cool user interafce. The theme system is very innovative. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Production ! I was using windows vista before, and I observe lots of problem in Vista like, by default every option was expended and those who do not know about it they spoiled. Now Windows 7 is Awesome Making by Microsoft and I Would like to give special Thanks to all team members, thanks for this awesome light weight windows..... :)) 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of use operating system ever i feel organized and better with this os, its easy to use 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Operating System Ever It has ease of use and installation and its awsum. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Secure, Pure awesome. I'm truly blown away by the speed Windows 7 offers, combined with no loss of features, makes it highly convenient for me to use my desktop. With over 200GB's worth of games installed, as well as various intense applications from the Adobe Suite, My 3 year old computer has never been better. I Average 30 seconds for boot time, My Quad Core processor makes multitasking in Windows 7 even greater to do. If you have the creative thought and time, you can really customize the computer to be yours. Or some less advanced options built into the system like themes and sound schemes. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One really good product I really like windows 7 and i don't think i will change it. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Microsoft Product Ever Its really innovative, fast, high profile product from Microsoft. But some things still pinch me when I compare it with Linux. Booting time must be improved and start up time for applications and services should be reduced. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows 7 - just what we need. As an Geek, Windows 7 allows me to work, how I want and when I want. Like now via a Dell Duo in tablet mode with a software keyboard while getting ready for bed. I can remote my other machines, to apply updates for the kids, check on my main mail, and do it all from a 10" screen. Just imagine what it can do if you take some time to learn it like I have. But look what you can do if you don't want to be a Geek! Windows 7, just that good, for all user kind. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I can say I already have Windows 7 professional and i love it it is good but not excellent and yes I would recommend to all my friends :) 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the New XP I love windows 7, very easy to work with.Easier then XP if you can believe that . Just try it and you will be captivated !!! 07/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It just makes sense! Windows 7, being Microsoft's latest and greatest installment of their famed operating system, is quite possibly the best yet. No more digging through layers of menus, everything is right where you need it, and easy to access. Programs load quickly, and graphics, with Aero active, look stunning! It's an all around improvement that, with al the new tools and tweaks, just makes sense! 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by no complaints I have had no problems besides with a few games minimising at start up but other then that it runs great. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously the Best Product ever ! Completely changes the ways of computing. Windows is always the integral part of my business and entertainment. I would recommend it for every types of user. I would say it is one of the "wonders of the silicon era." 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microsoft got it with Windows 7 I STARTED OUT WITH WIN 95 THEN 98se, 2000, ME, and til now my fav XP, I was all about XP until i actually bought my new laptop with WINDOWS 7 hp. like so much i upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate, and with 8GB Memory and AMD Triple core 2.30GHz nice to have forgotten about LAG...FAST, EASY AND MOST RELIABLE OS SO FAR 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frickin' amazing Sped up my computer by like 80,000% Luvvin' it! Games are UBER fast, takes like 5 seconds, can't wait for the next Windows! 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Products! It's amazing and I hope the next Window will be faster, easier and have better experience than Window 7.... 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best operating system ever. it's better than vista, i'll start by saying that. every problem with drivers, slow startup/shutdown, memory hogging, and whatever else you've heard is fixed. it has neat little shortcuts and tricks that make browsing with multiple programs and windows a breeze. you can play video games that aren't 5 years old, (cough, macs, cough) and contrary to popular belief, it runs photoshop just as good if not better than OS X. you can get it on a cheap machine or a beastly one, and it will run just as well. (i would recommend saving up to get a better rig) it's the best operating system out there; until windows 8 of course. :P 07/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Windows OS so far Windows 7 is wonderful! It works great! I'm in IT and deploy only Windows 7 systems. System is fast and responsive. Can't wait for Windows 8. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Ever I'm ruling my world mac just talks and talks and talks .... windows talks but it rocks! 07/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome It's pretty good. Runs fast, barely any problems, and good for personal and business uses. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the worlds most advanced operating system. Imagine the most compatible, capable, secure, stable, and powerful operating system. Would you believe that it exists, today, and is not some advanced high technology artifact from the future? It exists, its name is WINDOWS 7! 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely fast and stable and beautiful UI love the new features and the customizations. very stable and good for hours of gaming or browsing or work. cant wait for wondows 8! 07/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Operating system Only bad thing i could think of is that XP mode should have been unlocked for all versions of windows 7. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microsoft did it again! Windows 7 is like no other. Its blazing fast, amazing features and the smooth interface makes this OS the best in the PC market. Forget the Mac, get a PC with windows 7 and youll thank the microsoft gods that they are THE ONE to beat!!! 07/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better then vista... What exactly are we comparing this to? Is there any competition? I guess its about on par with linux and mac os. Linux is free but isn't as easy to use and has some compatibility issues. Mac is easier to use but not as functional. 3 stars for all of them. 07/03/2011
121-150 of 421 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew133
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp