Opus Reversible Bed in a Bag , Pink

Q&A
By: Opus
Walmart #: 002288049
Opus Reversible Bed in a Bag , Pink
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.59
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.11

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Includes comforter and sham(s), 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and pillowcase(s)
  • 55% cotton 45% polyester; sheet set is 100% cotton
  • Machine washable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Opus Bed in a Bag Bedding Set in Pink will make a bright and lovely addition to your bedroom or guestroom decor. This pink bed in a bag set includes one comforter, one standard (20" x 26") size sham for Twin size beds (two shams for all other sizes), one flat and one fitted sheet. The bedding set also comes with standard-size pillowcases.

    About this item

    The Opus Bed in a Bag Bedding Set in Pink will make a bright and lovely addition to your bedroom or guestroom decor. This pink bed in a bag set includes one comforter, one standard (20" x 26") size sham for Twin size beds (two shams for all other sizes), one flat and one fitted sheet. The bedding set also comes with standard-size pillowcases.


    Opus Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Pink:

    • Pink bedding set includes one comforter and sham(s), one flat sheet, one fitted sheet and pillowcase(s)
    • Pink bedding set is constructed of 55% cotton 45% polyester; sheet set is 100% cotton
    • Machine washable
    • Pink and Brown
    • Twin bedding set comforter: 66'' x 86'', Full bedding set comforter: 81'' x 96'', Queen bedding set comforter: 90'' x 102'', King bedding set comforter: 108'' x 102''

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Pink
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 2D546401PK
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.6
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2288049
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    144 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    144 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    100
    4 stars
    36
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 106 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect for our needs
    8/16/2009

    Customer review by pach5

    5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by pach5
    by pach5

    This is just what my daughter was looking for! We totally recreated the bedroom she now has. The carpet is pink, the walls are cream and brown (the brown is the exact color of the lighter brown in the bedding). Her furniture is black which pulls out the dark brown in the bedding and makes it look black. The different patterns on the sheets and comforter add variety and fun. Very fresh and contemporary. Perfect for my teenage girl! DOES NOT come with a ruffle, but we picked an inexpensive white one to compliment the set. Still need to do curtains, but the set provides lots of options for colors and patterns.

    Was this review helpful? (49) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    pach5
    Oshkosh, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product at a great price! :)
    1/22/2011

    Customer review by FRCCoach

    5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by FRCCoach
    by FRCCoach

    I am a newly licensed foster parent and purchased 2 of these sets the bunk beds' for the kids' room. I used the ship-to-store feature. The quality of the product for the price is great! The sheets are a little stiff when you first take them out of the package. However, I washed them before I put them on the beds, and they are already softer after 1 wash. I love that the comforters are reversible - that gives me 2 looks for 1 room that are still color coordinated. I would definitely recommend this product! :)

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    FRCCoach
    NH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love It!
    4/16/2010

    Customer review by LovedaBroncos

    5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by LovedaBroncos
    by LovedaBroncos

    I bought this for my room, and I love it. I like the retro aspect of the comforter and love the hot pink color it has in it.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    LovedaBroncos
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Bed in Bag
    2/24/2010

    Customer review by scvalleygirl

    5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by scvalleygirl
    by scvalleygirl

    This twin size Bed in Bag was an excellent choice. This was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves it! The pattern & colors were perfect. I love the fact that it arrived several days earlier than the delivery schedule stated. Because it arrived early it was on time for the birthday girl!! Thank you so much for this Site to Store service.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    scvalleygirl
    Canyon Country, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Very Happy
    2/19/2011

    Customer review by bkl0508

    5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by bkl0508
    by bkl0508

    I bought this set in both the pink and the blue for my soon to be 3 year old boy/girl twins- I am VERY happy with both for the price No complaints at all.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    bkl0508
    North East, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 106 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 106 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    i want 2 get this bedspread for my room but i dont want the colors to fade or mix when i wash it.
    by heyheyheyFOOD 2/10/2010
    7 answers
    • A. didnt happen to me wash in cold water i used gain also or tide dark colors
      by shelli2221/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I pre-wash everything that I buy for the beds etc. and the colors did not seem to run or fade.
      by todteach1/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We haven't had this set very long, but I've washed the comforter once, and she sheets 3 times and the colors have not faded yet.
      by MomOfTwoAandE1/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it has not mixed after washing
      by busyscholar12/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I only washed it a couple of times but the colors are still bright as the day I opened it. Just read the instructions keep the water cold and the tumble dry low
      by SheIsOnHerWay12/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've washed it twice now and haven't notice any change in color at all.
      by lilmamashay8/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It actually washes a lot better than I thought. I was concerned about that too.
      by Jesse12075/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 26 questions See all
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list