See All Reviews
Hannah Montana: The Movie (Widescreen)
Hannah Montana: The Movie (Widescreen)
$6.16
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.83 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Movie is Just Excellent!! :] I went and saw this movie in theaters, its a really great movie!! Miley is just such an amazing actress, she really is! I watch the show on a regular basis, lol! But yea this movie was about life, and family, and it just had a really good message mixed with some humor of course, can't forget the hilarious scenes in the movie! Get it, watch it, love it! Seriously!! You want regret it! 07/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST have for any Hannah Montana fan A FABULOUS Movie. A MUST see for any Hannah Montana fan. This is a sure buy when the movie is released. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie This movie is great, and Miley Cyrus plays an incredible role. This movie teaches you to look deep down inside of your heart and be who you want to be. Miley teaches us how to follow our hearts and that the love of your family is a very powerful thing. 06/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome movie!!! omj this movie was so awsome it has all kinds of emotions in it is was great i love it!!! i think everyone should see this movie!!! 07/23/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible If you are over 20 bring your earplugs. Enough said. 08/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by overrated Not very good. Great for kids. Adults I don't know, I wouldn't waste the time or money. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie review Great movie however not available in store. Ship to store seemed a little longer then usually and tracking very difficult. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOVIE VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE. GOOD FAMILY MOVIE.. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter's favorite movie This a great movie the whole family can appreciate. Fun, wholesome movie with great music. 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who doesn't like Hannah Montana My 4 y/o daughter loves this movie! 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected watch it last night. Better than expected perfect for my 9 year old daughter who it was bought for. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandaughter Loves This Movie I bought this movie for my 5 year old grandaughter and she loves it-of course she is a big Hanna Montana fan. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my niece loves hannah and was very happy with her gift. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie i must say i am really not a hannah montana fan. but it looked like a really good movie and i was right, i would highly recommend this movie to anyone who likes a nice clean light hearted story. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well written, directed, and produced This is a movie for all ages, my kids love it 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable My 7 year old neice really enjoyed this movie. I bought this for her for Christmas. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter. Her friend had this movie and the girls love it. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 A great family movie My daughter loves Hannah Montana. We rented the movie and liked it ourselves so we decided to buy it for her as a christmas gift. This is a great family movie and kids of all ages can watch it. 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good tween movie I actually haven't watched it yet it's a christmas gift for my daughter. 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice expected gift This is a christmas present. But my grandaughter will love it! 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISE! I first watched this while on vacation in July in my hotel room w/ my 11 yr old nephew (we were killing time). He sat still for the entire movie. I was pleasantly surprised @ the quality of the story as well a the acting. It is a real family movie. When it came out on DVD, I watched it 3 times in 3 days "On Demand" & found myself tearing up @ certain times. Today I am buying the movie to share with my grandchildren as well as watching it again. Miley Cyrus has a great voice, is a very talented actress & is an excellent entertainer. There are so few real family movies with great stories, messages & truths. Buy it - you'll enjoy it & surprise yourself! 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Family Movie This Movies is amazing. Disney Does It again! Miley is a great actress. I wish someone people would get off her case on some the decision she makes. She human. She will make mistakes like anyone else would. She is just in the spotlight and has suffer with her decision. She is criticized by the choices that she makes. Even tho there not really a big deal. Normal teenagers do the same the thing. Just because she in the spotlight she gets chewwed out for it. Can't wait to see Miley on tour. hope she will release the Wonder World tour! She's my first concert ever! I know I'm going have a blast! 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW i didnt think that this would be a good movie but it was great. she teaches you to follow your dream and sometimes give something up for a while for your family. watch it you'll love it 10/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie It is a funny movie and it got here quickly, so I can't complain. It came in perfect condition as well. 10/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She will be thrilled 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome miley Excellent kids movie and not just for them also. 09/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie We thought the movie was really good. A good family film, good story line. It has comedy, romance, a lot of fun. 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Hannah Montana Movie This was such a wonderful family movie. My daughter is 13 almost 14 and thought I was silly buying the Hannah Montana Movie, but she watched it and loved it. We both cried and laughed. The music was wonderful. I would recommend it to everyone. 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It This is a great movie anyone could enjoy. 09/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannah Montana the Movie Hey the grandkids and I have already watched this 3 times and still planning a movie date with my daughters. It is a cute movie that is family fun. 09/04/2009
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw146
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp