See All Reviews
Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball
Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball
$10.71
List Price: $16.00
You Save: $5.29 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item to get back into shape Great item to get back into shape 12/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, good price! Great product, good price! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looked around time for best price and Walmart had the best value 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with the purchase The medicine balls are great. They serve their purpose. :) 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to work those love handles I bought two of these balls: 6lb and 10lb. These are my first medicine balls, so I can't compare it. I've done some exercises with the 6lb ball, not much, and I was sore the next day. I wish have gotten something lighter, like 4lb and 8lb. I really like these m.balls. I wish I could buy more to have different weight for more variety workouts, but I think they're a little expensive. 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun this is just the right weight to use for the abs 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy This was packaged very strangely when it arrived, but it was intact and had no damage. It shipped very quickly and I look forward to seeing my husband using it! 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gym Quality Love it. Great value and quality. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good ball to exercise Very good ball to do sit up 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! I got the medicine ball because it was bundled with the slant board I wanted. The break out pricing was less than $10 about half of the price of most medicine balls. The product is great and I would purchase additional medicine of lower weight (I got the 12 pounder) in order to use it with my wife. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer Slowly building a home gym and I needed these to add to my different weights collection. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal!! It handles well and is perfect for the work out it is meant for! 06/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality product The product is very useful in my workout 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout I used these when I deployed to quicken the process of getting abs but sometimes they are too slick and don't have enough texture for you to grab before it hits you in the face however, this one is great. People always say they need to maybe the lesser weight smaller but if you did that you'd be breaking your nose every other week. I really love this for exercising! 06/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not durable I bought two of the two pound and one four pound to use in training my tennis team. All three have broken. The two pound ones just ruptured from being in my car on a hot day. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big ball packs a big punch This is bigger then I realized but very easy to handle and great for resistance exercises. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Perfect size for what I like to do!! 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you see It's a ball. A heavy ball. Not much to explain. Good talk. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and good price I work with adults and children and the lightweight balls work good. Good grip and well balanced. The bounce is ok. But had better med ball before. Can't beat the price 04/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Nothing to complain about so far... Seems like a fair price and a good product. 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product as advertised The medicine ball is a quality product and I will buy more for this price 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I would recommend this product 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jus awesome Jus awesome product got in bundle with gold's gym utility bench worth buy..:) 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for core workouts. I enjoy working out with this medicine ball-- it really enhances my exercise routine by providing added resistance. It can be used for a variety of exercises, including core and cardio. I would recommend it. 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This medicine ball is awesome! I love the gripper surface and the weight I chose was perfect! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great medicine ball Great quality. I got the 10 pounder. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good addition to my home gym good quality; it is what I expected. nice to have in my home gym for squats, sit ups, and other ab exercises. very pleased with it 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality for the price The medicine ball is well made and should last forever. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Well made medicine ball, arrived last week and has had normal use with no issues as of yet. 02/04/2014
31-60 of 106 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp