See All Reviews
Love And Basketball (Widescreen)
Love And Basketball (Widescreen)
$4.63
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.34 (22%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Wonderful movie if you enjoy the game of basketball! 10/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Love Story The movie was excellent the quality in the dvd was good also 03/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love Story I watched this movie over and over 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ilove it This is a great movie for a low price. Yes! I love it !! 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong for the price! So happy to find my favorite movie for sooooo cheap!Took a little long to be delivered but I can't complain for how little I paid! 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by swyomicia I loves to watch 01/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie I got this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value love this movie. one of my favorites. great price 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandaughter is an avid basketball player and she loved the movie!!! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought this movie for my daughter who is away at college. She loves this movie and will watch it everyday if not busy. I had to tell her to give her friend's movie back. Great movie. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by all time favorite I have purchased this movie twice already. It has been scratched twice by family members and I'm purchasing it again. This time I will hide it. Every time I watch it , I fall in love with it again!!! 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best movie EVER! It makes me wanna fall in love! Great actors/ actresses also. It WONT let you down. 01/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie Great love story with some great actors/actresses 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Love Story Great movie, good price and all. My girl loves this movie I swear she watch it every day and loves it so much. Guess it's a win win situation for me. 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was awesome! 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the movie. it show u alot in a relationship.u have to buy it. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie This is a great movie because it's romantic and funny. 06/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change This movie changed the whole way i saw everything. These people knew what they wanted to do and where they wanted to go. When they were kids they fought but they had everything in common no wonder they started dating. Monica should have been there for him abut his dad but she chose basketball first then in the end she chose love to be happy and everthing worked out, she was very fortunate 06/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN AMAZING MOVIE!! This movie is amazing esp if you love basketball but even if u dont this is such a cute movie! If u have a bf/gf this is a DEFINITE watch movie! if not its still soooo cute! i recommend it to anyone! 01/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining Great movie! Lots of fun. 01/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for movies with a bf this movie is so great if you are looking for a movie to sit down with the one you love and just watch.Good for more than one set of couples... its a great product to sit down and chill to..me and my bf both love this movie 01/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I really liked this movie. Good music also. Would highly recommend this movie. 12/08/2007
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp