See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by its cool i really like this product it weighs well..and its pretty sturdy..so its a good product.. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT scale my baked goods (especially whole grain breads) have been much better since i started using this scale. 'nuf said. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good scale to use for those of us who are watching our portions. It is big enough to weigh more food at a time yet compact enough so it does not take up alot of room on your countertop. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This scale is great! It is small and doesn't take up much room on my counter. I love that you can zero it out after adding each item, instead of having to weigh everything separately. I have only had it a little while, so I am not sure of the durability. It seems to be pretty sturdy though :) 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far, So Good... I use this little scale almost daily in my umpteenth attempt at a calorie counting diet regimen. So far it seems very accurate, measures in ounces or grams, which I find very useful, has the "tare" facility whereby if you want to weigh your food in a dish or on a plate etc., you can weigh the dish first, then zero out the read-out with a push of a button and add the food, the weight of which ONLY will be displayed. Nice to look at, seems well constructed (time will tell of course) but I'm very satisfied at this point, and I would recommend this scale. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price, you can't beat it. With the glass top, I can put y food directly on the scale instead of using a bowl or anything. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i use it everyday i love it 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works as expected. I also us this for a postal scale 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Scale Does what its supposed to. Tare function works well. Measures in ounces and grams. No complaints after a week. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really love this, just what i needed, would recommend 100% 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple and easy to use to weight your food. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale. Would highly recommend. Well worth the money. Works great! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale and only Walmart had the best price. Joined Weight Watchers and You need a scale to measure your food. Great price! 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale for the money I love this scale! It's easy to use and very accurate. It looks nice and requires little maintenance. I like how I can set a bowl or plate on it before I turn it on, then turn it on and it tares so I can put my food in my bowl or on the plate and get an accurate measurement. Best scale I've ever used. 02/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scale broken when received....It would turn on, but not register any weight placed on it. Found one in the store (different brand) for just a few dollars more and it works great. Scale may have been damaged in shipment. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little scale! This scale is smaller than I thought but that is great because it takes up less room. It's really easy to switch from oz to grams and to use the tare function. I just wish I had got this scale a long time ago! We use it for soap and skin care making and this is a perfect scale to use. It doesn't have to be plugged in so it's easy to move to where I need it to be. I don't need a kitchen scale right now, but if I decide to get one, this is the scale I will get! The scale arrived in 4 days which is a lot quicker than estimated. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this scale. perfect size to keep on the counter and easy to understand and use. Very well made and sturdy. Definately good buy. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food scale This has been a wonderful food scale. The glass top is large enough to place cups and bowls on and is easy to detach from the scale to wash. Operation is simple and, using pre-packaged measurements, the scale is very accurate. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by meets expectations I've had mine for two days and it's perfect for me. it's very standard and easy to use. definitly a good choice for your average person just trying to keep up with portion control 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT, WONDERFUL SCALE 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great kitchen scale. I am finally learning to portion my food so I can loose weight. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent scale. Very easy to use and easy to read. I use it mostly for baking bread and it's perfect. Well worth the price. I've only had it for a few weeks so I don't know for a fact that its durable but it seems like it is so far. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! I use it everyday! I was surprised at the size of it. It is small but that turned out to be a plus because it fits on my counter. I really enjoy that there is no technical buttons to run it. Just turn it on! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great scale, for a good price. Doesn't take up much space. 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great low priced scale, that needs not much room ! Totally love the scales, we bought 2, one for abroad !! Small, high precision, and zeroing it at any point makes life so easy !! Highly recommand this one !! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good product I bought this looking for something cheap that would weigh ounces and grams. Some food products give the servings as grams or ounces. As a dancer I like to keep track of my intake and dislike trying to avoid products that give serving sizes in weight measurements. I have to say this works wonderfully. Whether for meat, nuts, rice, whatever it gives a quick weight. It is also very easy to use. I figured it out without really needing to refer to the directions. It is also small so it can store away out of sight and leave the counter space free. Plus, the price is decent. Deffinitley worth every penny! 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is exactly what it is by the description. I've owned this item for a short period of time which is why I didn't give it a better review. I use it to mix protein shakes and weigh the amount of protein in most things I eat. Good product, good price, and extremely convenient. 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 this is a must!! perfect for my dealings... 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Big bang for the buck. Does exactley what I need. Amazing... 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This scale is great, has a great appearance, met all my expectations! 12/30/2011
91-120 of 372 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew396
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp