See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! I am watching my food intake and this scale is perfect for weighing my food. It is quick, convenient and easy to use. It also has a small foot print so it doesn't get in your way or hog a lot of counter space. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product - Saves so much time and worry! I was starting weight watchers and needed a scale to measure against serving sizes and to get an idea of portion weights because the measuring cup, manual scale and "eyeballing it" left me worried. This product is great - You can switch between grams or ounces which is great for label comparison because the serving size on labels can be in either one. The scale is attractive and perfectly sized and seems really accurate (Ive read Taylor scales are the best with accuracy and durability). I called and told my sister about it because I know she has been using a manual one for a while and it becomes a pain. The best thing about this one is you can set something on it (ie. a plate or bowl), zero it out, to get the weight of next item added, zero it out, put the next food item in, etc. It is awesome! Best 20 bucks I've spent in I don't know how long! I use it all day long! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic little thing and a must if you are serious about losing weight. No more guessing about how much you are eating. It zeros itself so if you have a paper plate on the scale when you turn it on it will zero itself to include the weight of the plate. Then when you add the food you always get true weight of the food you are eating. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great. It has all the features you want. With the zero-out tare feature it is easy for dieters to weigh each element they add to their plate in sequence without having to empty the plate each time. LOVE IT! 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend! Ever since I got this scale, I have used it nonstop, you may say I'm obsessed, but it's amazing what 2 oz of pasta looks like and 66g of ice cream! It hasn't disappointed me yet. I was surprised at how small it was when it first arrived, but it still does it's job very well. I definitely recommend it! 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great for the purpose This item is a little smaller than I expected and seems a little flimsy. The screen is also a little difficult to read. But it serves the purpose and that all I needed. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty good very easy to use and takes up very little space. 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what I expected it to do and does it easily. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale This is a beautiful, scale has a large area for weighing, nice lg window, lg digital read, I am very happy with this product thanks Walmart keep up the good products! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scale! I use this scale daily. I put my plate on it, turn it on and it begins at 0 and then I put my food on it so I can see what it weighs. I am trying to loose weight and I am keeping track of everything I eat. This scale has been a great help doing that. I bought one for my daughter-in-law to help her keep track of what she is eating. Now I have the benefit of the scale being at her house when I baby-sit my grandsons. It is the best scale ever and reasonably priced. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scales I am sure it is weighting right but I don't have anything to compare the weight to. I may try to weight a gallon of milk or something to see that it is working correct. Or it should have what different things weight. Other than that it is ok. I would like to give it 5 stars but I just can't right now. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of bang for your buck!!! I have always had a food scale with a cup on top (I'm a serial dieter) and then it had the little needle to point to the weight. It was never very exact. This scale was only a few dollars more and the digital screen is easy to read and way more accurate than my old scale. The best part is that it has a 'tare' feature where you can put a bowl or plate on the scale and zero it out to just weigh the food. I thought that was so cool. Also I love that you can weigh in oz or g. I love this thing I've had it for about a month and I use it every day. It is SO accurate... I've already lost weight just because I can no longer say "it's about an oz of chips..." this thing is PINPOINT accurate. I highly recommend it! 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great scale! I've been using the scale for the past couple of weeks and I love it. I can measure in grams and ounces and it allows you to put items on the scale and zero it out so you can measure your next ingredient as well. Looks very clean on the counter and the price was oustanding for what you get. It simply does what I need a scale to do. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I have only had this scale for about a month or so but am very happy with it. My favorite feature is being able to zero out the container I am weighng someting in before I put hte food in so you are not having to put food directly on the scale. It weighs down to the tenth of an ounce so you can be really accurate. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accurate I am a gunsmith and use this scale to weigh gun parts...go figure , But scale is easy to use and very accurate! 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice scale Only been using it for a few days but it works great. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking scale. Easy to operate. If you want to use your own plate to measure food place your plate on the scale while it is turned off. Press the on button and wait until the scale resets to zero, then add your food. If you want to keep adding food, after measurement of first item press button to reset to zero and add next item and so on until you have finished measuring all of your food. Great scale for the price. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic for kitchen Very contemporary in design and functional. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality This scale is simple and easy to use. Looks nice and is easy to store away. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Fast and accurate and great price. Sold! Needed a scale to weigh foods since 11 year old diagnosed diabetic. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest Loser Digital Scale This scale is an excellent value. It weighs in oz's and grams. You can tare out plates, etc when weighing foods. I have worked with scales similar to this one at my job but they cost more and are not the quality of this one. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Works great and most of all is very user friendly. Does what it needs to do and takes up very little space doing it. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I purchased this scale for work and it's perfect! I serve food in a cafeteria and this weighs portions easily and quickly! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good scale Second one I ordered. Then first I had several months but then spilled juice into the control. It stopped working. After a couple days I ordered another. By the time it arrived the first had dried out enough to start working again. I now have two great scales. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 i am in love perfect food scale 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scale Enjoy this scale. Like being able to reset to zero before adding next item. 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scale is a very good value This scale is a great scale. It's lightweight and the right size to have in the kitchen. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm Best food scale ever. I love the fact that I can weigh my spinach, then my tomatoes, then my cheese, etc...It's perfect for dieters watching serving/portion sizes. You weigh one item, hit a button that clears the weight, then add another item to weigh, and so on. You don't have to weigh everything separately. Perfect! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scale I used this scale from the first day I got it and it's extremely useful. I really like the way you can measure the food right in the dish or bowl. The scale is very sleek and looks good - I keep it out and on my counter top all the time. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This scale is just what I need for my kitchen. It is attractive, compact, and is easy to store, but does the job that I want it to do. I appreciated the fast service I had when I ordered it. 03/30/2012
61-90 of 372 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp