Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Scale This really is a wonderful little scale. It was smaller than I anticipated, but that's a good thing. It fits well on my counter or if I need to put it out of the way, in my cabinet. It works just as it says, you put food on your plate to weigh, zero it out and can add more to continue to weigh, all on the same plate. That's wonderful! I do recommend this scale! 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this scale...simple to use, great price, small enough to leave on counter. Ounces and grams...what more do you need. 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love this product because I can put a plate on it, weight plate and then get a separate value for the weight of the food-- makes it so simple. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with product This scale performs as I expected - particularly love the tare function so I can put my dish on the scale, zero it out, and actually weigh what I put on the dish. I rated it high on durability but honestly have not had it long enough to be sure, but so good so far! 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No need to hesitate... If you are in the market for a scale of this type, go ahead and get this one. The scale is compact, accurate and simple to operate - with an auto shut off to conserve the included battery. I'm not really a fan of the TV show, but it's easy to ignore the small logo on the product. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Light and easy to use a great value. 09/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biggest Looser Food Scale I really like this DIGITAL food scale. Easy to use, easy to read 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Digital Scale Nice product. Easy to use. Just take it out of the box, push the on button, and you're good-to-go! Good to have when I need to weigh small animals (i.e., kittens, guinea pigs). Matches my needs. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Digital Scale Performs as advertised and is EASY to use. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counting Calories I like my Biggest Loser Digital Food Scale. The glass plate is cool, its easy to use and looks nice sitting out. 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food Scale This food scale is an excellent value for the money. It zero's out in between additions of food or you can just weigh one thing at a time. It is easy to use and read! 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by food scale This helps keep me on limit of meat while on my weight loss program. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product It's easy to use, easy to clean. Good value for the money. Would definitely recommend. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Works extreamly well, accurate, Just what I needed 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed I needed a scale to be more precise about the food intake for my diabetic relative. It is easy to clean, is accurate and stylish. For the price what more could I ask? 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I like the look of this product as well as the way it works. What I like the most is that I can put my bowl or plate on it, zero it out, put my chicken on it, zero it out, and then put everything else I want on my plate and know how much each thing weighs. Ive only had it for a month so I dont know if it will stand the test of time, but for the price, who cares?! 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend this Does exactly what it says. I've never had a digital scale before, and I won't be going back to the old ones either. Great product. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by accurate measureing this works perfect. I like the "tare" option that lets me put a plate, bowl, baggie, etc. then set it back to 0 before weighing the food. This has been an incredible aide for my dieting needs. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good little scale I thought this scale would be junk as everything I ever bought from taylor was, but this is a great little scale. Buy it, there are no drawbacks. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool for Weight Mgt & Food Preparation This compact, easy to use, sleek designed food scale is definitely a value. It's easy to clean and it measures in GRAMS and OUNCES/Pounds. My only request to the manufacturer would be to offer it in more colors. I would have preferred this one in black. However, the color didnt prevent my purchase. Try it and you'll see....this small/convinient food scale will allow great cooks to stay healthy! Enjoy. 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very smart purchase! I have recently started dieting and this scale is easy to use and helpful in determining exactly what size a serving should be. The scale is light, small, easy to learn, convenient to use and at walmart's price... a steal! If you've browsed around you know - this is the best deal out there - and the best value! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent product One of the best features is that I can shut off the scale when not in use, so it saves on battery life. Its lightweight, and dosen't take a lot of space. Easy to understant. I'm happy I purchased it over the more expensive WW brand. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dieting made easier This is a great scale for the price and perfect for my diet. The tare feature allows your bowl or plate to not be included in the weight so you can get an exact meaure of how much cereal and milk you are pouring into your bowl. As it weights as ounces and grams...you can get exact measurements for even peanut butter. Love it. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great tool! It's easy to use and doesn't take up much space. I like the way you can use any container and zero it out before weighing the food. 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for portion control This scale is perfect for portion control. If you are trying to watch what you eat then purchase this. I weigh my food out and you would be suprised at some of the food weight sometimes. So for perfect portion control I use this scale. 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest loser food scale It does't take much room to store-Easy to use 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money!!! I love this scale. I am a member of weight watchers, and I use this scale to weight my food items. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would love it if it locked into the correct weight like my digital bathroom scale. 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scale! It does what it does and it does it well. It weighs your food in ounces and grams. Great for keeping accurate count of calories. Great for things like cereal and lunch meat. Overall great tool for dieting. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scale I love this...it's SO simple to use, can easily switch between grams and ounces. Just a simple one button to push to Zero out the scale. Also easy to clean the top glass--would recommend--seems extremely accurate. 06/26/2010
421-450 of 472 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw130
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp