Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A keeper! I was extremely excited to pick this up on sale for Christmas this year. Like all Little People sets this one is adorable. It is well made and is fun for my little one. My child has been playing with it everyday since Christmas. I would definitely recommend this product! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for 9mo old I got a great deal on walmart.com Saved over $20 on line than in the store!!! My 9mo old is just getting into it, but her 4th old sister REALLY loves it. 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my little girl really loves the sounds this house makes but it will not hold her attention for long it is cute and a good value online but expensive in the store.sturdy construction.wish it had a pet with it and another baby should have a girl and boy baby also needs some sound in the kitchen and maybe a baby stroller 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first doll house for a toddler My daughter is only 15 months and this was good because it had the buttons with the sounds that she likes to push and there are not small parts that she would swallow; she doesn't put alot of things in her mouth except food anyway but the people were the perfect size for little hands. I would recommend this for very active 15 to 2 yr olds 01/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun little doll house I would recommend this product. It's very cute, including the sounds. The only down fall is, there isn't anything that's educational on it, like I thought when I bought it. I thought it would talk about opposites or something like that. But it didn't the pieces are all very easy for my toddler to hold and play with, and the sounds do make it more fun for her. She loves it. The price was great too. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! My 101/2 month old granddaughter loves this She plays with it for long periods of time 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic gift for a little girl 1 to 2 years old I'm very happy with my purchase. My year old granddaughter loves it! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little House It's durable, fun, interactive, and is a great tool in teaching family & life skills! :) 12/18/2010
31-39 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew183
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp