See All Reviews
The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
$22.60
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $7.38 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, Funny, Silly and Wonderful Second season of Big Bang Theory is the best entertainment. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Series This is a very funny show. It's entertaining and something different. My kids love it absolutely recommend! 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - Love this show - kind of got hooked on to it when i was sick with a bad case of the flu. started with a couple of shows now i must see this show whenever it comes out. great price compared to other stores and sites. 03/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely hilarious LOVED the first season and HAD to see the second! By far the best comedy on T.V. A must watch! 5 Stars ***** 03/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious and very worth seeing 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Big Bang Theory It is hands down the funniest show on Televison. Started watching mid-season. Purchased the first season found it hilarious and ordered the second season. This one is just as funny as the very first show. With some comedies they loose the humor after the first season or so, but not this show. I am a total and complete fan of this show and would highly recommend it to everyone. 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch over and over! Laughing is healthy for you. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! We love Big Bang Theory! There is four discs in this season compared to three in the first season. There is also a gag reel on the last disc. We can't wait for season three to come out! 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by promised to have you laughing This season will have you laughing more so then the 1st and the personalities are more developed 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the funniest shows on TV! Love it! 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband loved it it is a very funny show. Well worth the price. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband loves this show This boxed set is well worth its money. No one had it cheaper than Walmart. Excellent christmas present for hubby. 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product was alot better than i thought it was going to be. You know how season 2 of anything normally drops off a notch? Not this time!!! It is just as funny as season 1. A must buy for Big Bang Theory lovers. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBT Smart and Funny I do not watch a lot of TV. The only show I never miss is Big Bang Theory. It is well written and smart with interesting characters and great acting. Geek Chic at it's finest! There is even a site to buy the guys attire. Watch one episode and you will be hooked. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great bang for your buck! I looked at other online stores for this DVD and they all wanted around 30 dollars...but I checked Walmart and they had it for 18 dollars and some change... and free shipping!! Great DVD too! Such a funny show!! 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Season 2 was even better than Season 1 - now waiting for Season 3 because i got too far behind :'( 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fUNNY, fUNNY, fUNNY! Have watched it over & over, very quirky & funny. 10/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Big Bang" a hilarious sitcom I got hooked on "Big Bang" during the first season. Now in the 3rd season, I just had to purchase the first and second season DVDs to watch over again. Like the old "I Love Lucy" reruns, these episodes are funny! 10/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by need a laugh, this is it. 10/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Bang! It is nice to have to watch and watch again. 10/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A laugh a minute. I have been hooked on this show (Big Bang Therory) since its start, besides the laughs you can actually learn something. 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment I love this series. I could not wait for it to go on sale. It is very funny 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Show Ever This is my favorite show! I couldn't wait for the second season to be released and i had it very quickly after ordering it! If you like to laugh you need to try this show! 10/08/2009
31-54 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp