See All Reviews
Fast & Furious (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
Fast & Furious (Blu-ray) (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
$12.96
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $7.02 (35%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this movie rocks this is a great movie at 1080p/24. the picture is great. i like all the fast and fast the furious. bluray high def is the best. get ready for fast and furious 5 07/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD MOVIE IM A FAST & FURIOUS FAN SO THIS MOVIE WAS A BLAST AND AT A GOOD PRICE ON BLUE RAY, $20 IS A STEEL 08/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Angry good movie, great price. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie great price fast free shipping. 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Deal The online sale price was ten dollars cheaper than the regular price. This was a great deal. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and furious action film tops alll the rest of the fast and furious movies..awesome car races...A++++++++++++++++ 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Furious on Blu ray Good movie, nice cars. Blu-ray disc, outstanding picture and sound. 08/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie to see I just love the fact that the cast is the original and the story line was good. Although there wasn't as much of the racing scenes which is what you would expect from a Fast and Furious movie, it was still worth it to me to purchase the video for home viewing. The picture quality on Blu Ray is so much better, too. 08/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome movie totally met my expectations, watch the movie all the time 08/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Furious Blu-Ray If you like the Fast & Furious movies, you will enjoy this one. The old cast is back. Blu- Ray quality is excellent. 08/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than All The Rest This movie was so AWESOME! I'm glad they got the original cast members from the first The Fast and The Furious. The first was good but this one was so much better! It's a must have! 08/13/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp