See All Reviews
Always (Widescreen)
Always (Widescreen)
$9.68
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.30 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by DVD Always This movie takes us back to a better time, when things were a little simpler. Live life now, it's a one shot deal. 09/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome romantic movie This movie has been one of my ultimate favorite movies. I have often tried to find it in stores and recently tried to locate it online. I was so excited to find that Wal-mart had it in stock. It is a nice romantic movie that gives hope to people that have love and lost but then life takes a turn of events and anything is possible. Its a old one be a good one. Enjoy 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie This movie Will make you laugh and cry. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It starts out a little slow but picks up nicely. All in al it was a very good film. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to watch an old favourite. Along the lines of "Ghost" with better comedy from Richard Dreyfuss (why hasn't he ever won 'Sexiest Man'?). Holly Hunter and John Goodman do a good job playing the roles of the ones left with the aftermath. Some of the lines seem trite now, whereas when the film was first released, they didn't. The storyline remains good. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie for a fair price. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie review This is a great movie. It has a good story line and is heart moving. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertainment Very good product and a good value 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOVING STORY!! You want go wrong buying this one! Steven Spielberg Did another great movie for the whole family don't miss it! SW 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for mom I bought this for my mom she loves this move and could not find it so I did the walmart.com and got it for her. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Good Movie Reminded me of A guy Named Joe then I found out it was a remake. Both movies were more than enjoyable. 06/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always! I love this movie it is my favorite so I was really pleased to see that Walmart had it for such a great price. If you like love stories and Richard Dreyfuss then you will love this movie. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie This is by far one of Speilberg's best films ever. I still to this day cry throught the whole thing! I've been looking for it on dvd for a while, finally checked Walmart.com, and there it was! Got it in the mail a few days later. 04/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Anamorphic If you like movies involving flying of aircraft and survival of the spirit beyond death, I think you will enjoy this movie. However, I could not get my DVD player to fill the HDTV screen horizontally while maintaining the correct aspect ratio, so I must conclude that it was not an anamorphic recording. Except for the theatrical trailer, there was no featurette on the disc. 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie I have loved this movie for a long time. I was glad to have found it. 11/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by always movie This was a wonderful film... a real feel good movie... and walmart was wonderful with cost and to store shipping. 07/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Entertainment Good story with some seriousness and lots of humor. Ending a little far-fetched but still a good movie. Have had VHS version for years and needed to update library with the DVD. 12/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A fine part played by Audrie Hepburn & rest of the cast in this her final film. 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Speilberg Hit Director Speilberg is known for his movies that take you from joy to sorrow to the edge of your seat in the drop of a hat and this is no exception. He gathered some of my favorite actors together for this movie that I feel is one of his best and leaves you feeling breathless more than once. It's the best! 10/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by always this is an excellent dvd. It touches the heart and is very well casted, An excellent family movie, to be enjoyed by all. 10/04/2007
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp