Step2 Easel for Two, Pink with 77 Piece Kit

Q&A
By: Step2
Walmart #: 000783157
Step2 Easel for Two, Pink with 77 Piece Kit
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.24
Rush
Data unavailable
$29.08

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Chalkboard & metal dry-erase board
  • Deep trays & pencil ledges
  • Middle storage area
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Double up the fun for your child by bringing home the Step2 Easel for Two. Perfect for play dates, this pink kids' easel board allows two children to draw at the same time so they can create their masterpieces in their own work space. The Step2 pink easel with 77 piece kit has a chalkboard and a metal dry-erase board for non-stop drawing fun. The easel comes with 77-piece magnetic letters and numbers set which will help kids learn as they play. Paper clips are attached to either side of this easel so you can display your little one's art work by attaching it to the clip. The Step2 Easel for Two has trays and pencil ledges that can be used to keep colors, chalks, erasers, and other items at hands reach. After play time you can place your child's art supplies in the easily accessible middle storage area of this two sided easel with tray.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Double up the fun for your child by bringing home the Step2 Easel for Two. Perfect for play dates, this pink kids' easel board allows two children to draw at the same time so they can create their masterpieces in their own work space. The Step2 pink easel with 77 piece kit has a chalkboard and a metal dry-erase board for non-stop drawing fun. The easel comes with 77-piece magnetic letters and numbers set which will help kids learn as they play. Paper clips are attached to either side of this easel so you can display your little one's art work by attaching it to the clip. The Step2 Easel for Two has trays and pencil ledges that can be used to keep colors, chalks, erasers, and other items at hands reach. After play time you can place your child's art supplies in the easily accessible middle storage area of this two sided easel with tray.

    Step2 Easel for Two Kids:

    • Two hinged easels: one with a chalkboard and one with a metal dry-erase board
    • Step2 pink easel with 77 piece kit with foam magnetic letters and numbers set
    • Paper clip on each side for drawing, painting activities or to display work
    • Middle storage area holds art supplies for easy access from both sides of the pink Step2 Easel for Two
    • Deep trays and pencil ledges keep paint, brushes, markers, chalk and erasers (not included) within easy reach
    • Pink Step2 kids easel for Two measures 42.5"(H) x 26.5"(W) x 22.75"(D)
    • Pink Step2 kids easel for Two requires no assembly

    Specifications

    Color: Pink
    Gender: Girls
    Reading Level: Preschool
    Age Range: 5 - 7 Years ,  8 - 11 Years ,  3 - 4 Years
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Primary Shelf ID: 613041
    Brand: Step2
    Features: Paper clip on each side for holding craft paper ,  Large storage tray below
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 22.75 x 26.50 x 43.75 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 27 questions
    1-3 of 27 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by metzia 8/8/2010
    11 answers
    • A. yes
      by mg1252/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but not very flat
      by Truthfull312/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it comes folded and you just pop the tray in and out.
      by loveonlineshopping912/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by MyThreeGirlsToo11/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Daisygirl4302810/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it folds up like a folding chair. However, you do have to remove the tray first. I think it's great because my daughter can play with it and if we need the space, we can fold it up and store it in the closet.
      by Tigsmom9/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does fold together for storage, you just have to take the tray off.
      by navywife218/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will fold up if you take the purple tray out of the bottom. The purple tray snaps into place to hold it steady, so it won't fold.
      by Mom2Addison8/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you remove the purple tray then yes it will push the legs together making the easel flat.
      by KENNASMOMMY778/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does fold. You have to remove the tray and the easel folds easily and has some Velcro on it to keep it together.
      by shebran8/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by WK4BK 7/24/2009
    11 answers
    • A. No...
      by DaniRat3/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by ssmiller198712/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No does not come with anything but the magnetic letters
      by mg12512/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no chalk or eraser
      by nochalk12/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, not at all. It doesn't include any supplies, other that the magnetic letters and numbers.
      by Truthfull312/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not, It only comes with the letters.
      by loveonlineshopping912/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by MyThreeGirlsToo11/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Daisygirl4302810/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by mikesjill9/3/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No eraser.
      by EJHJ8/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by ReneB 11/4/2010
    11 answers
    • A. No, it's not too tall. My 15 month old has used this easel for past 2 months or so.
      by MORMOM9/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it was the perfect size for my 2, well almost three year old (who is very small for her age).
      by 2AmazingLittleGirls5/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so-my two year old uses it all the time.
      by twinplus12/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No this easel would not be too tall for an average two year old. My daughter is 5 and tall for her age. The easel is about 43" tall and at about 24" is the bottom of the drawing/chalk board.
      by Morning2u5/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by mg12512/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My 1 1/2 year old daughter is on the shorter side (about 32 inches) and she is no where near reaching the top of the easel. I'm guessing she'll be able to use this for at least a couple more years. I'd say 4 ft might be the tallest that would be comfortable for a child to use this easel.
      by Mom2009Mom1/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is 2 1/2 and she just got this for Christmas! She loves it! she is about 36" tall. Hope that helps!
      by Ma2Maddy12/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but i think there is a table top model that may work
      by pawpawdaddy12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Definitely not! I just purchased it for my two year old and its perfect size for her! With room to grow also! She'll be able to use it for a long time!
      by kandilynn8912/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it would not be too tall
      by bentleysforme12/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 27 questions See all
    1-3 of 27 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 531 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    531 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    531 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    368
    4 stars
    133
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    6
    1-10 of 483 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    11/14/2009

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 11/14/2009 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I was rather pleased with this product. The only reason why I gave it a 4 rating and not a 5 is because the pink color in the picture is not the pink color you receive it is a lot lighter and less bright. You should have seen hers and her parents faces when they came in the room. I am really happy with this purchase because we have had hours of fun just watching her paint, use markers, and the magnets on her easel. It was her birthday present. She had just turned 2. It doesn't matter what time of day or night it is she has fun on her easel.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Hinesville, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My 23 month old baby loved it!
    7/25/2009

    Customer review by YolieB

    5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by YolieB
    by YolieB

    I read the reviews then I decided to buy this product. It was better than I expected based on the reviews. My dd stopped writing on the walls or furniture. The product is really good and light but steady! I definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    YolieB
    Arcadia, California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Already Assembled!!!!
    1/3/2010

    Customer review by Celeste1908

    5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Celeste1908
    by Celeste1908

    It was so convenient, simply taking the easel out of the box and only connecting the tray. No screws, screwdriver, small parts, etc. The hardest thing to find though, is a chalk board eraser. It's a little difficult erasing using a dry marker eraser instead of a chalk board eraser for the chalk board side.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Celeste1908
    Mississippi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A super deal!
    12/31/2010

    Customer review by mom2JakeAndyAdie

    5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by mom2JakeAndyAdie
    by mom2JakeAndyAdie

    Love this easel!! Super cute and pink! My 2 yr old daughter has loved it ever since she seen it!! Love it!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mom2JakeAndyAdie
    Troutdale, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for kids!
    8/24/2010

    Customer review by navywife21

    5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by navywife21
    by navywife21

    My 2 and 5 year old love this!! Just wish it came with chalk and dry erase markers! Besides that it is a great deal!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    navywife21
    Norfolk, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    9/24/2009

    Customer review by Germfreak

    5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by Germfreak
    by Germfreak

    I got this for my 4 yr old for her birthday and she has not stop using it since. She loves it. My 7 yr old loves to play school with it. We use it as a learning tool as well as a play center. It is just right height for both of them. I had read other reviews on this easel and alot of people commented on the clips that holds the paper does not work so well. I have not had any problems so far with the paper falling out of the clips. I love the fact that they can use dry-erase markers on one side and chalk on the other. You have 2 clips, one on each side, so if they both want to paint at the same time they can. The tray is big enough to hold quite a bit. We still have not got out the letters that it came with so I cant say much about them. My kids love this so much that I will be ordering 2 more this year for my friends kids. The price is right for a good time and you kids will be happy! The only negitive thing that I have to say is that is does not come with the markers, chalk or eraser.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Germfreak
    Norfolk, Ne
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Kids love it
    8/3/2009

    Customer review by Berto86

    5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Berto86
    by Berto86

    My girls(ages 5 and 3) love it. I just wished the letter and numbers had a place to store with a lid. After it's standing there is no real way to fold and put up without p[lacing letters and numbers into a container or ziplock bag. Either way, the girls have a good time drawing on it.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Berto86
    Augusta
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1/9/2011

    Customer review by Vida2007

    5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Vida2007
    by Vida2007

    this product is very good for learning

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Vida2007
    fairfield, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    step 2 easel
    7/20/2016

    Customer review by kathyrose

    4.0 stars 7/20/2016 by kathyrose
    by kathyrose
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a birthday present for my 2 your old granddaughter. I haven't seen her use it but her mom said she loves it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kathyrose
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Super!
    7/14/2016

    Customer review by CCwall

    5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by CCwall
    by CCwall
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter loves this she doesn't really pay attention to the magnet abc's she actually put them in the fridge but she loves drawing stuff on both sides!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CCwall
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 483 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 483 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 531 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Call 1-800-347-8372 for parts or service
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.