Step2 Easel for Two, Pink with 77 Piece Kit

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Step2
Walmart #: 000783157
$34.04

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Chalkboard & metal dry-erase board
  • Deep trays & pencil ledges
  • Middle storage area
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Double up the fun for your child by bringing home the Step2 Easel for Two. Perfect for play dates, this pink kids' easel board allows two children to draw at the same time so they can create their masterpieces in their own work space. The Step2 pink easel with 77 piece kit has a chalkboard and a metal dry-erase board for non-stop drawing fun. The easel comes with 77-piece magnetic letters and numbers set which will help kids learn as they play. Paper clips are attached to either side of this easel so you can display your little one's art work by attaching it to the clip. The Step2 Easel for Two has trays and pencil ledges that can be used to keep colors, chalks, erasers, and other items at hands reach. After play time you can place your child's art supplies in the easily accessible middle storage area of this two sided easel with tray.

    Step2 Easel for Two Kids:

    • Two hinged easels: one with a chalkboard and one with a metal dry-erase board
    • Step2 pink easel with 77 piece kit with foam magnetic letters and numbers set
    • Paper clip on each side for drawing, painting activities or to display work
    • Middle storage area holds art supplies for easy access from both sides of the pink Step2 Easel for Two
    • Deep trays and pencil ledges keep paint, brushes, markers, chalk and erasers (not included) within easy reach
    • Pink Step2 kids easel for Two measures 42.5"(H) x 26.5"(W) x 22.75"(D)
    • Pink Step2 kids easel for Two requires no assembly

    Specifications

    Age: 3 - 4 Years ,  5 - 7 Years ,  8 - 11 Years
    Age Start: 3 Years
    Age End: 8 Years
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Pink
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 16.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 22.75 x 26.5 x 43.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 783157
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 399 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    399 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    299
    4 stars
    84
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    1
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect Perfect Perfect
    12/28/2009

    Customer review by pixelzen

    5.0 stars by pixelzen

    We bought the crayola dry erase markers, they wipe off perfectly. Perfect height, very stable. No small pieces that come loose or to misplace. She has been playing with it all day. One note, make sure to prime the chalk board. Just take the long end of a piece of chalk and softly rub it all over covering the entire chalk board, then erase and it is ready to use. That way you will not get any residual chalk marks or scratches.

    Was this review helpful? (145) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    pixelzen
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    9/24/2009

    Customer review by Germfreak

    5.0 stars by Germfreak

    I got this for my 4 yr old for her birthday and she has not stop using it since. She loves it. My 7 yr old loves to play school with it. We use it as a learning tool as well as a play center. It is just right height for both of them. I had read other reviews on this easel and alot of people commented on the clips that holds the paper does not work so well. I have not had any problems so far with the paper falling out of the clips. I love the fact that they can use dry-erase markers on one side and chalk on the other. You have 2 clips, one on each side, so if they both want to paint at the same time they can. The tray is big enough to hold quite a bit. We still have not got out the letters that it came with so I cant say much about them. My kids love this so much that I will be ordering 2 more this year for my friends kids. The price is right for a good time and you kids will be happy! The only negitive thing that I have to say is that is does not come with the markers, chalk or eraser.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Germfreak
    Norfolk, Ne
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    PINK PRETTY EDUCATIONAL FUN!
    9/12/2009

    Customer review by thekarima

    5.0 stars by thekarima

    My daughter is 22mths old and this is one of her favorite toys! Its PINK...her favorite color and she can draw on one side in chalk and on the other in dry erase. Only fault, it should come with chalk, dry erase pens and an eraser. You have to go hunt those things down before your child can make use of this! But its great once you collect all of the accessories! Karima Mohamed, Expert Shopper, Sacramento CA

    Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    thekarima
    Sacramento, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 351 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by momto3lilangels 11/14/2009
    • YES! chalk erases easily but I would recommend something else to hold the paint...unless you LIKE cleaning up spills :)
      by NisMom8/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The trays on the sides are about as wide as a child's water color pallet. I have used small bottles of tempers paints that fit in the trays. And of course there's the bigger tray in between. Yes it wipes easily (we have used old socks and wash cloths).
      by MORMOM2/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It holds four pretty big size cups of paint (the Melissa and Doug brand paint cups). The chalk comes off very easily, we use a wet paper towel and it comes right off the board and anywhere else we find chalk.
      by 2AmazingLittleGirls5/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can put 8 of the small crayola finger paint bottles on the tray at a time. We buy the pack that you get it stationary at WalMart. It comes with 8 or 10 colors. It will also hold the spillproof cups with lids by Melissa and Doug.
      by Morning2u1/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There is no real space for paint cups, there are very shallow recessed cirles, but they wouldn't hold a cup if that's what you're imagining. Chalkboard is easily earasable. We use an old burp cloth.
      by 5ducks1/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The tray is big and hold the easal in the open position and the chalk wipes of very easily
      by ssmiller198712/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes and yes
      by mg12512/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The trays are large and it erases quite well but the easel does not come with chalk or an eraser
      by nochalk12/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • chalk wipes off kinda hard
      by Daisygirl4302810/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There should be plenty of room. There is additional tray space in between the stands also.
      by EJHJ8/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Can you use the washable crayons, or washable dry erase markers? i dont want her to write on a wall and not be able to get it off.
    by an anonymous customer 8/19/2010
    • YES YOU CAN USE WASHABLE ERASE MARKERS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM
      by Antwerp12/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • we've been able to use all dry erase markers and crayons, without problem I have 2 granddaughters (ages 6-years and 15-months) plus all their friends.
      by MORMOM9/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • We have washable dry erase markers in neon colors and they do not show up really well. We also use regular dry erase markers and they work great. I have not purchased any primary color washable dry erase ones yet to see how they are. The blue and pink in our washable neon ones are really light when you write with them almost like they are almost out of ink. They do the same on my board in my office. It may be the fact that they are washable since the regular ones write fine.
      by Morning2u1/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Dry erase markers is what we have been using...and it's been just fine!
      by DaniRat12/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I have only used Expo low odor dry erase so far!
      by mg12512/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The Crayola dry erase crayons work wonderfully! They are a bit hard to erase when dry, but a damp rag erases them wonderfully.
      by RBFB12/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I got Expo brand.. Work great wipe off easy
      by Daisygirl430281/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I bought the washable dry erase markers and they work great! I was worried about the regular markers getting all over the clothes plus my daughter has been known to write on the walls too.
      by NCMommy2Twins12/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • we use dry erase markers on one side. very easy to clean.
      by monica979/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My daughter uses the dry erase crayons I found at Wal-Mart for hers. And I'm pretty sure that if she does draw on a wall Mr. Clean Magic Erasers should get it off good.
      by navywife218/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 25 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: Call 1-800-347-8372 for parts or service
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list