Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! My husband and I purchased this for our 4 yr old princess. She LOVES pink, so if was just perfect. She is very tall for age 4, but the height is great! We are currently doing pre-k at home and she enjoys "teaching" school with her new easel. The foam letters are nice for spelling words or letter searching. She can also do math problems with the numbers and symbols. It's lightweight and folds nicely for storage. Overall, I am very pleased with this product. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! We purchased this for my 3 year old niece and she loves it! It was very easy to assemble; just put the tray in and it's ready to go! And she loved punching the letters out, too. Overall, a great product for the price. I also used site to store shipping, and it arrived a full day before expected, and I was in and out of the store in under 10 minutes. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for the money This product exceded my expectations. Both of my children have enjoyed playing with this easel. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is very good for learning 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Educational and Fun My 4 year old got it as a gift and I gave one to an 8 year old. Both have been enjoying theirs. The younger one is always busy with the magnet letters and the chalkboard and even shares with her little brother. The 8 year old likes to play teacher with it. Very sturdy plastic. And Site to Store is a great offer! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! My grandmother got this for my two year old little girl for Christmas, and she loves it! It comes with little foam magnetic letters and numbers (a very sparse amount) but she loves it none the less! It is nice and sturdy, and she can reach it well enough now, but will be able to grow into it for years of enjoyment. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a deal Great value, great playtime activity for the kids. Sturdy and safe. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Child's art easel The easel is fine, but the 77-piece "accessories" is a joke. It's a bunch of punch out magnetic letters that rip when one is trying to punch them out of the sheet. Don't waste your money getting the accessories. The shipping was very quick! Mistakenly, I thought the accessories would include chalk, an eraser and some markers...read the description--it only comes with the flimsy magnetic punch out letters. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Was Expected I liked the product. My daughter loves to draw..very creative already. I felt that the product should of came with more then just maganets. Mayb some chalk for the board and some markers as well would be great with the board. The board itself is pretty strudy. I like. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I purchased this item for my great-niece who is almost 4 years old. She loves it and plays with it all day. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This was brought for my granddaughter-she loves it and has spent many hours playing and learning from this product. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable & Easy to Assemble My two year old got this for Christmas and she plays on it every day. It is perfect for art, the magnet shapes, and much more. Great buy!! 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL Absolutely perfect&pink! 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun This easel is perfect for our girls. It is sturdy and versatile. It does not come with any paper or coloring implements! made a great Christmas gift. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easel for Two for Two Granddaughters The product was fine; but the box had about 3 holes in the back. This was a Christmas present and I would have liked for it to have looked better. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super deal! Love this easel!! Super cute and pink! My 2 yr old daughter has loved it ever since she seen it!! Love it! 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artist in the house?? Perfect for the little artist in the house....my daughter loves it and loves the fact that it is pink and purple! 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves it! Great item and value. My daughter loves drawing and writing on it. She's such a smart girl - already knows her ABC's and can count to 10 in English and German, and she's only 20 months. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item my daughter loves this and it keeps her attention. I love that she is learning while playing. The product is made very well and vuilt to last. Every young one should have one. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great toy my 3 year old granddaughter loves this! it keeps her occupied and happy for hours. When she has friends over it allows her to share and not have to fight over toys. It would have been nicer if the whiteboard was a chalkboard, but oh well 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for any age My husband told me not to get the easel because it is for 3yr. olds but when my 5yr. old opened it for christmas 2010 she fell in love with it and plays with it everyday!! She likes to play school. Best christmas present ever!!! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute and Fuunctional The box was big but that's because it's pretty much put together. I was a little surprised how dirty it was when I opened the box but I'm guessing that's because it wasn't wrapped in plastic in the box. I just clorox wiped it down and then it was good to go. It's great for multiple activities and when you have more than one child. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! Bought this for my 2 y/o daughter for Christmas. She loves it and so do I! It is very versatile and includes colorful, soft/foamlike magnetic letters...not the hard plastic one's you often see. The easel is easy to assemble and appears to be very sturdy. I think we will get a lot of use out of this product and would recommend to others! 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for coloring My daughter loves her easel, and the fact that it's pink makes it all the better. It's sturdy and easy to color on. The one thing that I wished it would have included is chalk for the chalkboard and markers/eraser for the dry erase board. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted! I got this for my 5 and 2 year old girls and it is perfect! Very stable, and the tray runs all the way between the sides, providing lots of storage, instead of one little tray for each side. The clips on ours are strong and hold paper well. We bought Crayola dry erase crayons for it instead of markers and they're wonderful without the worries of them drying out like markers left uncapped. This board does NOT come with an eraser for the chalk board or the white board. I've found that it cleans off really easily on both sides with a spraying water bottle and a cloth. The dry erase crayons take a lot of rubbing with a dry eraser, but come right off with a little water instead. The pink is not like what the picture shows. Mine is more of a pastel pink, but I knew that in advance from reading another review. There was no assembly required other than to snap the purple tray into place, which is simple. My kids will be able to use this for years and we're all very happy with it. And you can't beat the price!!! 12/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easel for two I would have recomended this product but I bought this product for my 6 yr old granddaughter for xmas their was no chalk or eraser who knew 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Daughter Loves This! My 20 month old daughter got this for Christmas, and absolutely loves it. She has only used the magnet board so far, but I did get some chalk for the chalk board side. So far, it's definitely a hit! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This Easel is very easy to put together it only takes a few seconds to lock into place. It is well made and easy for kids to use. It's a good quality product that can be used by your child for years. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Worth It I purchased this easel as a Christmas gift for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter b/c she constantly asks to be picked up to write on our dry erase calendar which is mounted out of her reach. It was the hit of her Santa toys & she hasn't stopped playing with it yet!! So far, it has kept her busy and interested for 30 to 45 minutes at a time. Assembly is super easy. The only semi-negative points are that that the dry erase surface doesn't feel totally solid.. it kind of 'pops' when you erase like it may warp over time.. and that the chalkboard isn't easily erasable even though I seasoned it like a previous reviewer suggested, but it may be due to the cheap eraser (expo) I got... will probably try another to see if it makes a difference. Overall, a WONDERFUL product that my daughter is enjoying immensely & I would recommend to anyone! So glad I (er.. Santa) bought this! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step2 Easel, my daughter loves... This Step2 Easel is super easy to set-up & my 20 month old daughter enjoys playing with it. It does not come with chalk though. 12/26/2010
61-90 of 234 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw249
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp