Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this series! I have to admit that when I first heard of this series I thought it was going to be kinda like the Twilight Saga (which I love), But I am happy to say that I was wrong! This series is amazing and im glad I decided to read it. Rose and Dimitris forbiddin love and the connection she has to Vasalissa has kept me reading and rereading this series. I cant wait until this last book comes out! I will be sad that it is over but all good things must come to an end right? I hope everyone has enjoyed this series as much as I have! Happy Holidays everyone! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 I can't wait one more day to read last sacrifice!! I MUST find out what is going to happen to Rose. And what's going to happen to the godlike Dimka!! (Dimitri) I am absolutely positive that my very high expectations for the ending of the series will be met! 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond amazing!!! i started this series only a month ago and fell in love with it right away. I connected with Rose for her snappy come backs and her fight for the one's i love attitude! before i knew it i was staying up late reading w/ my little book light and no matter how tired i was, i just couldn't put it down. this is a must read for any age. wish there was more to Rose's and Dimitri's story. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Must have Xmas present I can not wait until dec when this book come out. I'm sad that it will be the last book in the series but I must know what happens to Rose. This is one of my favorite series and a must read. I love the series so much that I'm rereading it lol.... 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best series I have ever read! Amazing series. I can't wait for the 6th book in December..... 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great book! This book is a great ending to the series! Im just SAD that its over...for now. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good! I am happy the ending turned out how I wanted it to! Rose couldn't be with any other guy. I must admit the real murderer was a shocker. I would have never expected it to be that person not ever. Well, they always say, keep your friends close and enemies closer. Rose just never knew this person was the enemy of the whole group, but enemies "smile in your face...all the time they want to take your place....backstabber" that's what you call it! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Sacrifice Great read. I would recommend it to all the young 13 to 18 year old readers out there. Buy it. You won't be sorry!! 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not what I was expecting with it being the final book. It definitely leads you on. That there might be another one to follow. But it is hard to say. Truly loved it would recommend the whole series to anyone. Although I would really consider putting an age limit as to the girls who might read the series. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful book This is a very good book, for teenagers as well as adults. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book This book was great. Just what I've come to expect from the series. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome book in the series! It was well worth the wait for this book! I couldn't put it down just like the others in this series. Everything was wrapped up in a nice little bow. This series is one of my favorites! If you are a Twilight fan you'll love this but with more action! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless. This is it. The final chapter. The one in which all secrets are revealed, all the cards are laid out on the table. To put it simply, the last installment in this series is riddled with heart-wrenching plot twists, completely shocking turnabouts, passion, betrayal, and, as is always the way with our beloved Rose, some laughs along the way. You'll devour every page and still want more. But be strong, folks, because soon enough, more is to come in the spin-off series. The ending is satisfying enough that readers will not be desperate to know what happens next, but still open enough that one is left to wonder what's to come. I think fans of the series will be delighted, dismayed, devastated and captivated. And they'll love it. 12/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great book but........ I love the Vampire Academy series its far better then Twilight in my opinion and I cant wait till the spin off with Jill is written however I think the ending was a little rushed and could have been elaborated on.....I dont want to go into to much more detail without giving things away so Ill just say over all a good book I just wish things weren't wrapped up so quickly at the end once it started winding down it really all fell into place to quickly! I want more lol 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best book ever I've read a few chapters it's the best. But if ur sad the series is about to end the series is going to continue with another series!!!!!!! 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it i read it in 4-5 days and could not put it down just love it i would read it again 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a awesome series me including all my friends have read them all were just waiting for this book to see what happens next 12/06/2010
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp