Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 helpful nice product for baby 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by got this for my grand daughter (5months old) and she just loves it. lots of mirrors to look in, teething rings. and blocks. adjustable legs short enough for even her. 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little one loves it My 4 month old like this product. There are 3 levels of hight adjustments she is very tall, so she is on 2 level. The color is just like picture, very bright pink with yellow and green. Only complaint that I have is that seat is not padded. It's made of durable material but should have been padded for more comfort. No batteries required. It took me about 20 minute to set it up. It's a life saver. Baby can be be in it 2-3 times a day about 15-30 minutes. There is a removable tray for a cub and snack. Toys are cute. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I ordered this for my grand niece who is now 5 months old. She loves the bright colors and the grabby things. I had a different one ordered for another young one and this seems much better. My niece said it was a little struggle to put together but it is wonderful and her little one spends part of every day in it. I can hear her giggling and playing whenever I am on the phone with her. I would definitely recommend it and the price was great. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Product for Baby! I have had an exersaucer for all three of my children and I think they are great for learning, entertainment and exercise for babies. This one is unique because it is primarily pink. My baby really enjoys her time in her exersaucer! The only thing about this product that I found difficult was attaching the lower (yellow) legs. 12/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby likes it! We ordered this for our almost 5 month old daughter & she likes it very much. It seemed to grab her attention right off the bat & she can entertain herself quite well in it for what I would consider a good amount of time for her age. She is 26 1/2 inches tall already (we're told that's tall for her age) & we only have it on the lowest setting & her feet touch the bottom easily. She hasn't quite figured out how to use her feet & legs to push herself around to access all the toys yet - we have to help her with that still. She especially likes to admire herself in the mirrors! We have to stuff a small blanket around her to help "fill in" the seat to stabilize her so she's comfortable but that's no big deal & as she gets stronger she won't need that. Overall I think this was a great value for what we paid & compared to other activity centers. 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tea Party This product is great, my daughter loves it! She definately got good use out of it! Its also safe never tips over even when out of wack. I would definately recommend this product especially when the child is 4 to 5 months and wants to crawl everywhere! 11/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute I bought this item because of it being so girly, and of course because I needed it. My daughter loves it and will spend up to an hour in it at a time. But the other day I noticed that the paint is coming off some of the toys. We've only been using it for 5 months so I don't think this should be happening. I have not called the company yet but I plan to. I otherwise love this toy. 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 I use this everyday!! I bought this for my daughter bc she was getting to the point where she liked to stand but she was to heavy to hold up for 20 mins at a time. So I was looking for something, other than a jumperoo & a walker, that she could stand in. I was looking specifically for something that did not require tools for the set up & did not require any batteries. (My husband was away @ the time so I needed something right then that would be easy to assemble.) I came across this item & it's perfect! My daughter loves it, although she will only play in it for 20 mins at a time. (She's only 4 months old...) I'm pretty sure the older she gets, she will play in it longer than 20 mins @ a time. I would, however, warn everyone to pay close attention to the legs. When installing the legs, please make sure that you put them in right. If not, it will lean while your child is playing in it. Other than that, it's great! 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooo cute I agree it was a little tricky at first to set up. But that was my fault, once I figured out what I was doing wrong I had it put together in a few minutes. DD loves this and spend hours in. It is sooo cute and gilrly. The toys seem to hold her interest very well. 10/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, for the money I bought this for my mothers house for my daughter. I have a Baby Einstein Exersaucer for my house. The two dont compare, however either do the prices. So, I guess for $50.00, this Evenflo is okay for the money. 10/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this product for my 5mth old and she loves it! 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my neice and she absolutely lovvvves it!! My sister said it was really hard putting it together...but also said it was well worth it :) it keeps my neice happy and entertained!! I would totally recomment this product... 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little angel is a busy girl, she is always everywhere but when I set her in it she does a good job of keeping herself entertained while I take care of household things, she also like to stand outside of it and play with it and she loves to crawl up under it! 10/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 6 month old loves it!! She is so animated when she plays with it. My only issue is that the attachments aren't as much fun as the one that came with my son's. Hers is all flowers and mirrors and its very cute but I with there were more options. Baby girls like noise too!! 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My 5 month old baby girl loves this exersaucer. It entertains her for at least 30 minutes at a time. She loves the mirrors and especially all of the toys she can try to chew on. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble. I am happy with this purchase and I recommend it to anyone who has a baby girl. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Girly Girls I have had exersaucers for my other girls, but I love the pink for pretty little girls!! The site to store was great, got it sooner than expected date and no shipping! This is an excellant product & our daughter loves it!! 09/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute! This is a beautiful product! The colors are very vibrant and girly! My daughter just turned 4 months so she isnt super excited about this toy yet but I have high hopes. I would have liked there to be toys that turned music on or made more noise though. But overall, its a good product. 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evenflo - Exersaucer My Daughter loves it. It will keep her busy for quite a while so I can get other things accomplished. I Love it and would recommend it to anyone. If I had only one with that would be that it would be slightly easier to store. 09/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exersaucer review This exersaucer is adorable and has a lot of fun activities. The seat is not cushioned at all. It didn't come with feet to stabilize it and I had to order them seperately from evenflo.com. The price was great but after ordering more parts, it is the same as if I bought somewhere else. I still like it but wish I knew about these flaws beforehand as I would have spent 10-20 extra dollars for the above. 09/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product!! As soon as i put my 4 month old in this she just didnt kno what to play with first. She loves it, she spins around, jumps up and down, and rocks back and fourth. She likes to look at herself in the mirrors. This toy is very portable if you have a suv, truck, or large trunk. I take it to bbqs, family gatherings and to the grandparents house so she can entertain herself and I can socialize. It also has a cup holder and a tray. Its pink and very girly, perfect for any little princess! 08/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 5mo old loved this as soon as I was done setting it up. She played for over an hour just cooing away. After taking her out a few times and putting her back in she learned different ways of using it. She learned to spin around in it after 15min then the third time I put her in she learned to bounce in it. She loves it and I do too because she loves for you to bounce her and now I have the Exersaucer to do that for me. The box says it should be used til she's walking so she'll get at least 4 mos of use out of it. 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 month old loves it! I put this together all by myself with no tools and it was very easy. My daughter loves it. She likes being bale to turn in it and bounce in it. All the toys are cute and keep her entertained! 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty-N-Pink ! I can truley see why this, "123 Tea for Me", is sold online only. This one is certainly created for little girls as to the other exersaucers are more for little boys,"still cute though". This one took me about 30 minutes to assemble. Everything just locks into place.(NOTE)... Just make sure that the legs on these exersaucers lock into place properly underneath, this was the only time consumer for me. "Overall", your little girl will love playing with this one and look "Pretty-N-Pink". My 4 mos. old granddaughter, Jasmine enjoys playing with "123 Tea for Me". 07/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpfull!!! I absolutely love this product. I bought this for my 6 month old daughter because she gets bored real easy and is a pretty fussy baby. She loves it and so i do. It definately helps a lot, since i just moved into my new place i needed to get my unpacking done and it totally helps. Set up was a breeze, the directions were very clear. I would definately reccomend this product to future buyers : ) 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! I didn't purchase this product myself, but I would recommend it to anyone! This exersaucer was given to me as a hand-me-down, was still in great shape after one child, and my daughter loves it! It bounces great, the toys catch her eye, the seat spins around AND it's easy to remove and clean/wash. Also, my daughter has long legs, so the adjustable height was great too! It's worth every penny! 07/06/2009
121-147 of 147 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp