Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 month old daughter loves it! The bouncer is easy and quick to put together. It is very colorful, vibrant, and durable. My very active 7 month old loves it. Putting her in it allows me to get things done. I did not find it heavy or difficult to move it around the house. The only PROBLEMS have is that the flower mirror's sticker will not fully come off and the mirror scratched very bad the more I tried to clean it off. Also, the "book" toy that flips sticker's colors ran and puckered with cleaning. 11/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this for my 4 month old daughter I read in other reviews that it was to big for a child that young but my daughter fit in it perfectly. I love the color and it was very easy to set up. I wonder about some of the play flowers in it though. They are suppose to be like a chew toy but they dont really bend that much. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Looked at more expensive activity centers but chose this one for the girly colors. Keeps my daughter interested and she seems comfortable in the seat. Great value. Easy assembly. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Especially pretty for a baby girl. Everything about this product is very good. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful and imaginative I would highly recommend a exersaucer it has everything a growing baby needs to strenghthen there minds and muscles. Perfect for coordination with room to grow. It even comes with an area for food and a drink. 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it everyday baby enjoys sitting in it, give me around 45 minute free time at 4 months, baby just sit in it at 5 months, started to play with toys at 6 months, pull the toys and bite on them I rotate the baby in this saucer, the bouncy chair, and the crib with a mobile on top to keep baby entertained. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! My daughter is 4 months old. She absolutely loves this! It was so easy to put together! 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is an excellent product! My baby loves it and so does my 4 year old. Ha! 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit for a princess My daughter was getting to big for a bouncer and she was wanting to sit up more and play. I looked all over for a saucer when I came across the Exersaucer!!! I loved how colorful it was, the amount of toys it had and the Price! It was very inexpensive and so easy to put together! My daughter can turn around easily in it, reach all of the toys (even to her mouth) and she loves to bounce in it! I would highly recommend this Exersaucer to any one looking for a throne for their PRINCESS! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Recommend!!! I have a 5 month old little girl. This exersaucer is awesome. Excellent "babysitter." The legs are a little rough to put in but atleast they won't just come apart. We bought a walker for her first and she couldn't even put a toe on the ground, the colors are dull, and the toys weren't that amusing to her either. This exersaucer allows her to stand flat on her feet, the colors are vibrant, and there are lots of interesting things for to play with. The seat spins around so she can play with everything and find out where mommy and daddy are. There are no loud noises. It keeps my daughter busy for hours! She loves it. I love it! I definitely would recommend this product to every parent! It is definitely worth the buy! 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute...good buy This product is very cute, we haven't used it b/c I haven't delivered yet so...as for durability I can't say for sure, it SEEMS sturdy though. It is easy to put together...except the seat cover confused me some but I am sure that is operator error! 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it My 6 months old, very active and engaged, loves to bounce in this saucer. I can put her in and do things while she is entertained, at least for a while. It was very easy to set up, cleaning it is a breeze, over all it's a great buy. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Value Love this very pink exersaucer! Great value with lots to do! 09/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 5 month loves her new toy!! I read several of the reviews before making this purchase. They were very helpful in making my choice of a new toy for my 5 month old. I was trying to decide between a tradition walker vs. this exer-saucer. Almost all the reviews for the walker complained of the height not being low enough for the very young infants. This is the perfect height! She loves to play in it and it keeps her attention well! I put it together myself with no problems at all. Great toy.....and the price had been recently reduced! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooooove this!! I absolutely LOVE this product. My 7 month old loves it, too. It's a great value but still has lots of stuff for her to do. Assembly was very simple (no tools!). My daughter was playing and loving it within 20 minutes of taking the pieces out of the box. Love it! 09/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center Product is wonderful for our granddaughter. Only feature that I would suggest changing would be to improve the height adjustments as they won't be high enough to provide growth for very long. Otherwise, its great entertainment for both the baby and adults. 09/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! My daughter loves this exersaucer. It was a little tough to put together, but my 3 year old and I accomplished it in about 45 minutes. It is well put together and sturdy. She has spent a lot of time playing with this toy and figuring out how all the toys work. 09/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by every baby needs an exersaucer My first daughter got one of these as a gift (little different style and color) and I wish I'd had one for my son rather than the walker he used. The exersaucer really teaches your baby balance. So when I had my second daughter, this was one of the few products that I wanted to get her. I wish I'd saved the other one. It was still in excellent condition since they only use them until they start walking and/or climbing, so 8 month max probably. I like that this one the toys move around really easily and the snack try comes off for dishwasher washing. However, don't wash with heavily soiled dishes as food particles get caught on the underside near the screws and as it is clear, they show on the top. My four month old daughter loves it. 09/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! Is a good product for a baby is secure and funny and very easy to set up. 09/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful exersaucer! We got this for our 4 month old daughter who is a bit on the tiny side, and she still sits in it very well! She loves all the toys and is so entertained by the bright colors! The only recommendation I have is that you buy the 'switch-a-roo' tea pot to go with it (also made by Evenflo), you can find it online...none of the toys on it actually make noise or play music, that's why we bought the tea pot (it plays music and lights up). The toys that are on it are very bright and cheerful and fun, however, and she especially loves the flower mirror! Very easy to clean and fairly easy to move around the house in case you want to put it in a different room. I do think that the snack tray on it is a waste of space, wish they would have put more toys on it instead. But still a very nice toy! Very happy with it! 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and Pink!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! bought it for my 4m old. She cryed after 10m the first time and now she crys when you try to take her out she love it so much!! like that there is room to add even her own toys not just the ones that came with it.. love that you can change out the ones that did come with it to make it exciting for her every time .. good price and a cute pink!! 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Definitely worth the money! My little girl loves the bright colors and all the attachments. The legs were a little hard to get on, but they are sturdy once they are put together. I would definitely recommend this product. =P 08/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very girlie This was easy to setup and is good value for the price. Only thing is that the musical teapot is sold separately. This is a good Switcheroo, but adds another $10 to the price of the Exersaucer. Only comments would be that a few of the toys are not interactive enough. If better ones were available I would switch one or two out. My little one enjoys it, but for short stints only. Very girlie! 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!!!!! As of mom of 5, I've used a lot of baby equipment and this item is great. Very durable, lots of different toys as well as the ability to change them, great value. My Daughter loves it!!!!! 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product We have owned the 123 Tea for Me Exersaucer for nearly a month now, and it is fantastic! My daughter loves to sit in it and is beginning to play with the attachments. It was very easy to put together and is also very easy to clean. I would recommend this product to any new mom! 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baby Product I saw this online and I had to get it. We had one for my older daughter(nine now) and it was a lifesaver. Now my four month old loves it and what makes it even better is the price. I read that some had trouble putting it together but it was easy. 08/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy set-up! I just purchased this saucer and it was super easy to set up. Just like jennlevi, I researched for several weeks before settling on this one. I settled on this one because of the value, and also I thought the toys were more interesting than most of the others. The only thing I wish it had was music. I also read other reviews, and my experience was totally opposite for the users who said they had troubles putting it together. It literally took me about 10 minutes to put together, and I love the fact I didn't have to dig for a screwdriver. My daughter is 6 months old and was immediately smitten with all of the toys. At first I was worried about the pieces popping out because she is at the stage where everything goes in the mouth, but they just bent as they should and kept in position. The colors are really pretty and there is enough variety to keep her interested. I just wish I'd bought this sooner because she is already on the top level. 08/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE My baby was born with birth defects (spinal and head) and I was told she'd never be able to walk or anything. She uses this everyday and now she can crawl, her muscle tone has improved 100% since birth and is doing much better now. Keeps little on busy when mommy needs to clean and cook. No matter how much they move the saucer never tips over. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product! I bought this for my 5-month old daughter and she loves it!! It's not too hard to set up. I love all the toys and the snack and drink tray. 08/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter LOVES it!!! We purchased this product for out 5 month old baby girl and she absolutely LOVES it!!! I read alot of reviews before I purchased and quite a few complained about the legs being hard to put together but I had no trouble at all with them! I had the whole thing put together in about 10 minutes! I wasnt too sure since it didnt play any music or anything but she really enjoys bouncing in it along with playing with all of the toys on it! And not to mention the price was great too! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this product to everyone with a baby girl!!! 08/03/2010
31-60 of 147 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw243
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp