Similar items in stock

Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Evenflo Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me is a safe alternative to walkers. Your little princess will love the adorable tea party theme. She can rock, spin or bounce in a safe environment while achieving important developmental milestones.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Evenflo Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me is a safe alternative to walkers. Your little princess will love the adorable tea party theme. She can rock, spin or bounce in a safe environment while achieving important developmental milestones.

Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me:

  • Maximum height: 30" or until the child is walking
  • Exersaucer baby activity center intended for children 4 months to walking age
  • Baby must be able to sit upright unassisted and hold head up unassisted
  • Age-appropriate toys help babies achieve developmental milestones such as Gross Motor skills, fine motor skills, object exploration, cause and effect learning, self awareness, tactile development, visual development, object permanence and hand-eye coordination
  • The rock, spin or bounce features promote physical exercise to deveop baby's neck, back and leg muscles and improve gross motor skills
  • The landscaped tray surrounds baby to bring the toys closer
  • Interchangeable toys provide customizable learn-and-play experience
  • 3-position height adjustment allows the baby activity center to grow with your child so you get the maximum product value
  • Removable, washable seat pad
  • Adorable tea party theme specially developed for babies
  • Exersaucer baby activity center model #6162920

Specifications

Color: Pink
Gender: Girls
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
manufacturer_part_number: 123
Model: 6162920
Brand: Evenflo
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 30.00 x 30.00 x 25.00 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-5 of 146 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lilah loves it!
9/23/2009

Customer review by TheGreatAunt

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by TheGreatAunt
by TheGreatAunt

My granddaughter loves this! I have attached a video of the first time she was ever put in it. She was almost 4 months old at the time. Her mommy put it together with no problems. Obviously, she's got a lot growing room, but she started playing with the toys immediately, as you can see in the video.

Was this review helpful? (106) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGreatAunt
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
7/11/2009

Customer review by mommimia

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by mommimia
by mommimia

This was super easy to put together. I like how I didn't have to go dig for tools in the hot garage or shop. In no time, Hydie was playing in it. The toys are colorful and bendable. The seat is a very cleanable material and it turns very easily. It holds her securely, and holds her attention, too! I love the bright girly colors, also. Other products similar to this one were light pink and not as eye catching as this one. Another thing I like is that it's super easy to transport from the kitchen to the livingroom, to her bedroom. I can even do it while holding her! Oh, and no batteries needed!!! You'll love it, and the price!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommimia
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty & nice to have
2/17/2010

Customer review by wvchick2010

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by wvchick2010
by wvchick2010

The colors are very pretty. Has alot of toys on it. The bottle is curved so it does rock a little instead of sitting flat on the floor. And it has different stages as your baby grows. Good thing to keep baby active. Better than just laying a baby in a swing to be lazy. Great for when you are busy and dont want the baby crawling everywhere. has a tray on it for bottle/cup and for finger foods. THE YELLOW PIECES (bottom party of leg) was SOOOOO HARD TO SNAP IN PLACE to the pink part(the bottom) I faught with it for 40 minutes on just that part and my husband spent another 20 minutes on it. Other than that it was eay to put together. Kinda seems like the green part is a bit weak. With the springs in it. I didnt think it would be safe. But it has been. My 3 year puts all her weight on it to play with it for her dolls and she's a heavy 3 yr old. Bought this product for our newborn. I would say it sits low enough for a 2 month old. All the way up to a 1 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wvchick2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!!
3/3/2010

Customer review by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess
by 3SuperHerosAnd1Princess

I ordered this online and shipping was only .97 cents. It's so cute! I'm so glad I didn't settle for the one at the store with the farm animals. I paid a little bit more but after having 3 boys I really wanted some pink girly things. The only trouble I had was snapping the yellow legs into place. My daughter is 4 mths old and loves the colorful toys on this. I did need to tuck a little blanket down around her,so she wasn't so wobbly. I think there is suppose to be something on the bottom to keep it from rocking when you don't want it to, but mine did not come with them, so I'm going to check on that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3SuperHerosAnd1Princess
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7 month old daughter loves it!
11/9/2010

Customer review by memiamomma

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by memiamomma
by memiamomma

The bouncer is easy and quick to put together. It is very colorful, vibrant, and durable. My very active 7 month old loves it. Putting her in it allows me to get things done. I did not find it heavy or difficult to move it around the house. The only PROBLEMS have is that the flower mirror's sticker will not fully come off and the mirror scratched very bad the more I tried to clean it off. Also, the "book" toy that flips sticker's colors ran and puckered with cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memiamomma
Sanford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 146 total reviews See all
1-5 of 146 reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 14 questions
1-3 of 14 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
AND THE BABY CAN BOUNCE, STRENGTHENING HER LEGS BEFORE BEING PUT INTO A WALKER? THANKS IN ADVANCE.
by an anonymous customer 1/21/2010
7 answers
  • A. This allows baby to turn completely 360 degrees to play with all toys which is why all the toys are spread out, to entice and strengthen leg mobility and standing. The springs on the legs allow for bouncing in the seat.
    by CinnyLou1/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. The seat turns 360 degrees and It does bounce. It would definitely help her get into the walker. I'm glad I bought it for my daughter.
    by NugsMummy10/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes and yes, although I think the idea is that it replaces the walker. The statement on the box and on the instructions is "A Safer Alternative to Walkers".
    by EllieShellie9/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the baby can turn all the way aroun din it.
    by MomofFive20108/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it bounces, but not as well as a jumperoo. My daughter just needs to learn how to bounce.
    by Mustangsally18/11/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does indeed rotate 360 degrees and does allow baby to bounce.
    by SmartyShopper0078/7/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, this model rotates full circle. This item does not include a bounce feature.
    by Evenflo_ParentLink1/23/2010
    Written by a verified representative from Evenflo_ParentLink
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 14 questions See all
1-3 of 14 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 Days See details

Warranty Information: For a period of ninety (90) days from the original purchase of this Product, Evenflo warrants this Product (including any accessories) against defects in material or workmanship. At Evenflo's option, Evenflo may repair or replace any Product that is determined to be defective by Evenflo and determined to be covered by this warranty. REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT AS PROVIDED UNDER THIS WARRANTY IS THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF THE CONSUMER. EVENFLO SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR BREACH OF ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY ON THIS PRODUCT. EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ON THIS PRODUCT IS HEREBY DISCLAIMED. THERE ARE NO OTHER WARRANTIES THAT ACCOMPANY THIS PRODUCT. Proof of purchase in the form of a receipted invoice or bill of sale which is evidence that the unit is within warranty period must be presented to obtain arranty service. This express limited warranty is extended by Evenflo to the original purchaser of the Product only and is not assignable or transferable to subsequent buyers. For warranty service, contact Evenflo's ParentLink Consumer Resource Center at www.evenflo.com or 1-800-233-5921
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.