Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pumps (2) which pump up the top and bottom sections fast and deflate fast. Very comfortable and easy getting into and out of because of the good height. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest bed! I was skeptical that an air mattress could be comfortable, but this one is! I like the height for easy access. The bed is huge and two guests can sleep comfortable on it. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was just what I needed for my Mom. We just moved and had no furniture, I needed a bed that was high enough for her, this fit the bill perfectly! I could not ask for more, easy to inflate/deflate keeps it shape, even better than a regular mattress! Very comfortable to, love the ship to store to save on shipping! 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bed Replacement I am very pleased - It inflated without any incident and my grandaughter said it was very comfortable. I feel confident it will work for house guests as I have a very small cabin. 04/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Buyer Works great. Filled it with air lasted a whole week, some air went out but the bed didn't sink, but rather became 'softer' I topped the bed with a very comfortable pillow-top mattress topper, that makes it feel like a REAL bed. I love it! 04/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far - So Good This was bought to be my primary bed. I could not find what I wanted ( a cheap imitation sleep number bed); but this is close except it only has one control. It hold air fine. I slept on it for two weeks making adjustments to the two air chambers to get the right feel. I added a foam mattress topper and now it is very close to perfect. I was away for two weeks and it did not seem to lose any air. This bed gives me great 'bang for the buck'. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it The bed is extremely comfortable and easy to set up and take down. It also fits easily back in the storage bag. I would highly recommend. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item We bought this for company to sleep on. The air stayed in tight. No complaints, except if you just used a sheet on the top of the mattress you felt the cold from the mattress material. We put a sleeping bag on the bottom with blankets and it was great. 04/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Bed Have had several differant brands in the past but this one so far has been superior. Set up and take down is fast and quick. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this for an apartment I would be staying in for a few months because I didn't want the hassle of moving a bed. I absolutely love it! It is a good height which makes it more like a regular bed. It has the two separate air chambers which is nice because the one on the outside can be inflated to the point that you can sit on the side without sliding off. The only issue I have is that queen size sheets are too small. I haven't tried king size yet to see if they will work. It sleeps great, hard to tell it from a regular bed and is even better than a lot of beds I've slept on. Would definitely recommend this...and have! 01/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product It loses a little air but my son said that it is really comfortable and much better than the futon that I had. Like the fact that I can put away the bed after company has left is a great feature. Overall a great purchase. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Inflates and deflates with a built-in pump. Very tall. Makes you feel like you are on a "real" bed. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a wonderful product. Unfortunately, it is More than what we needed. returned item for something smaller. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I used this initally to have family sleep on when they visited. I've used it several times since and absolutely love it. It's sturdy, and easy to set up. Once we had all linens on it, it blended very well in the guest room. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problems with this air mattress. It inflated quickly, held the air and was very comfortable. The mattress raised to about the height of a normal bed, so it was easy to get on and off. Deflated within a few minutes and was folded by myself without any problems. It fix nicely into the carry bag. I would recommend this mattress to any one! 10/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by "blow up"bed I purchased this to have on hand for an overflow of guests..you need a mattress pad(thick)on this to make it comfortable. But it is better than having a permanent bed taking up space. It stays firm and with the pad is fine,it blows up and deflates fast so quick set up is a bonus. 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome we needed a bed fast for my ill father who was unable to be low to the ground - this fit the bill prefectly. 08/24/2010
121-138 of 138 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp