Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Q&A
Walmart #: 550553682
Rollback
$9.00

Out of stock

Was: $9.96
 (You save $0.96)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Belt loops
  • 1-button with zipper fly
  • About this item

    Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.


    Faded Glory Men's Original Fit Jeans:

    • 100% cotton
    • 5-pocket styling
    • Belt loops
    • 1-button with zipper fly
    • Original fit jeans
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 315FG
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.6
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550553682
    Show
    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    420
    4 stars
    143
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    26
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    What a great deal!
    7/21/2011

    Customer review by fadedglory001

    5.0 stars by fadedglory001

    Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    fadedglory001
    Alabama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    4/9/2011

    Customer review by jagdriver

    5.0 stars by jagdriver

    I bought my lst 2 pair of size 32 at Wal-Mart. Then I bought 2 more pair online, as Wal-Mart store no longer carries them. They were all four wonderful and fit great. Then these last 2 pair I ordered said size 32 on the tag, no way, more like 30. I have maintained my same weight for several years, and the old ones still fit me. Needless to say I was disappointed. I will order 2 more pair of size 32 online & hope the will be okay. These have not been returned as they were donated to our churches clothes drive this weekend.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    jagdriver
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    good fitting jeans
    4/12/2011

    Customer review by isaacmom

    5.0 stars by isaacmom

    comfortable. great price. long lasting. durable. good quality. easy to wash. good product. like this brand. no complaints.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    isaacmom
    longwood, FL.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 440 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Should I buy true to size or larger to allow for shrinkage?
    by dttwo 6/23/2011
    • True to size no need to order larger size
      by TheMaskedChicken3/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • True to size. They are heavy jeans so there will be minimal shrinkage - if any at all. We have washed these several times and no shrinkage at all.
      by 1feistymama5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • These are pre-shrunk. There isn't much additional shrinkage, but if you buy them tight it could be a problem. I am a big guy (6'4" 240lbs) and I buy them at my "true" size. These jeans feel tighter right out of the dryer, but they loosen up over the first 20 minutes of wear. Hopefully this info helps.
      by JS4LA5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Buy your true size.
      by mrw1005/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I have washed & high-dryered 3 times. No shrinkage or color fade so far.
      by goldensage5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • IMO, They are true to size.
      by patrick7645/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • My experience is that they don't shrink.
      by buster609/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I believe so. I've worn them for a couple years and they still fit the same as the day I tried them on. That's why I feel safe buying them on line. So I think you can buy true to size
      by Mowingmama8/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • the fit stays the same after washing
      by petesadeli9/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • True size. I washed and they still fit nicely.
      by Jack5doa9/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by nana 12/11/2012
    • relax fit is baggier, boot cut is wider at the bottom of pantleg
      by butch13002/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • original fit is more straight leg. Relax fit is baggy. I have no idea what boot leg is.
      by Dee5172/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Relaxed fit gives you a little more movement on your body as not being as tight as regular fit. Boot leg is a little wider as to make it easier to take off boots and to have the pant legs over the boot, as strait leg is a tighter fit at the bottom of the leg. I hope i was able to answer this question for you
      by gene499/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • Relaxed fit is cut with more room in the hip and thigh, regular is more fitted in the hip and thigh. Boot cut have a slight flare at the bottom to allow a boot to fit under the pant leg and straight leg jeans do not.
      by BigMomma983/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Relax fit are more roomy than regular and boot cut has wider cuffs than straight.
      by 761233/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Relaxed fit is larger in the upper leg than regularl.
      by Turtle7423/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I ordered regular fit for my husband. The legs are to wide...A super relaxed fit...
      by catrams526/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I find relax fit is more baggy in the butt area. Regular fit seems to be more of a straight leg.
      by deam673/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • see no different
      by BronxBase1/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Most jeans are Relaxed, regular or slim fits. Relaxed are fuller in the hips and waist. Regular are regular proportioned. Slim are an all around tighter fit. Boot leg have a wider opening at the bottom of the leg (smaller then bell bottoms) Regular are just that the "average" opening. Slim are usually tight..where they won't fit over a boot.
      by Kadukie3/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    1-3 of 9 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
    Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list