See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good buy, not always reliable quality. I have ordered these jeans twice. The first time I ordered 2 pair and one of them had a hole in it. Since they will be worn as work jeans I did not worry about it. I recently ordered another pair and have not recieved them yet so we will see what the quality it. 01/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't know what material these are made of , but I have washed them twice and they are wrinkled and rough awful, my husband will not wear them why?! They were a good jean. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Birthday My Son-in-Law will only wear these specific jeans. He likes them so much that he won't even try any other jeans. I surprised him and bought several pair for his birthday. He is a contractor, is always bending and reaching in his job. He says they are the most comfortable ever, for work or for casual times. We are all very pleased with this purchase. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FADED GLORY ORIGINAL FIT JEANS WILL STAND UP TO ANY PAIR OF WRANGLER OR LEVIS FOR HALF THE PRICE . I USED TO BUY ONLY WRANGLERS JEANS BUT GAVE FADED GLORY A SHOT AND HAVE OWNED MANY PAIRS SINCE. ALL FIT GOOD, WEAR LIKE IRON AND THE BEST WORK JEANS I HAVE FOUND!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at the first sight All the excitement vanished as soon as I opened the package. This is not regular fit! I call this loose-around-the-bottom fit. I'm not picky on clothing BUT this this a total disappointment! If you're not a too-easy type of person, I do not recommend this product. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by never knew walmart had these! i was at walmart.went by the mens dept. and saw they had jeans on sale.i have worn Levis for years and still do.but,i was buying other brands for work jeans.so i'm looking and i see these jeans for $9 and change.so i thought for nine bucks they must be the worst jeans ever,right? let me tell you these jeans fit just as good as Levis,nice weight,look good,and feel good! i have been wearing the heck out of them.not to mention that they are only 9 bucks and some change.i'm going to buy a whole bunch, cause when the word gets out they're going to jack the price!!! thank you Walmart.woop woop! 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good jeans; good price... what else is there to say ? 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fit changed. Sometimes between the last time I bought these jeans and this time...they grew. The hip and leg area is quite a bit larger, more like "relaxed fit" than original fit. The quality of the jeans is great, as good as the higher priced brand named ones. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans for teenagers! I bought these jeans for my teenage son. I was thrilled with the excellent quality of the material. It was soft, not the stiff cheap material. Also, the price was great! The jeans fit my picky teenage son very well, just the way he likes his jeans to fit. I recommend these for anyone! I look to buy more of these jeans again!!! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and nice fitting jeans I bought these for around $10 and are worth every penny. Having 5 pockets is nice and they are very comfortable. One or two more belt loops in back and they would be perfect. Still worth 5 stars. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans at a great price! FADED GLORY ORIGINAL FIT JEANS ARE AS GOOD AS THOSE THAT COST TWICE AS MUCH?! THEY FIT AND WEAR LIKE THOSE BRAND NAMES WITH OUT THE COST, THANKS WALMART! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans for the price My husband loves these. The fit and size is perfect. Wants me to order 5 more pair! 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans The jeans appear to be well made and fit as described. Shipping was very nominal. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting jeans I have a hard time finding a comfortable pair of jeans that don't stress out of shape after a few hours. This are great, and for the price you can't beat the value. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEANS I like these for summers in NE TX. They are thin and breathe. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking and wear like iron. Very comfortable jeans, long wearing and you can't beat the price for the value. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super pants! Super pants. Nice quality. No fancy stitching, just simple denim jeans. Fit perfect/style perfect. Great pants for the price. I will buy again. I like the color options. Delivered to door, and didn't have to take a reluctant teen boy to go "clothes shopping". Highly recommend. 03/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I buy these jeans for work, they usually last 2 to 3 years and, at $9.00 a pair delivered to my door, I could't ask for a better value! 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding transaction! The price and quality were great plus the sizes were as advertised! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Fits great and feels great!! 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok jeans These jeans are great for their price. My husband wore them a couple times and it was his own fault one ripped in the butt bc he sat on a bolt. other than that they are a little snug for the size but the next size up would be too big. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made jeans These jeans are great, they were a gift for my boyfriend, he loves them. They fit well and wash up well. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchase for hubby for his casual work days...Even do he was a little skeptic about me buying his clothes online,he seem very amaze that they not only looked good but fit him well too. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loose fit I know every maker has a different idea of what a specific size feels / fits like. In these jeans, my size fits loose on the butt and waist while being tighter on the thighs. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUALITY JEANS I PURCHASED THESE JEANS FOR MY SON. THEY ARE NICELY STYLED AND A GOOD FIT. THE PRICE IS REASONABLE TOO! 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit .....cheap price Very happy with this purchase! Size was fine and comfortable. For the price I am very satisfied. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just buy them, best fitting Jean I have found, Quality superb. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans for the price. Good quality, good look, good fit. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase!!! I bought these for husband for extra jeans for work. He exclaimed that these were the best fitting jeans, even over the higher priced designer names. I could not believe the price and therefore recommend highly to anyone who wants a extra great bargain. We will probably buy a few more pairs to stock up. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well known brand great price my boyfriend loved the jeans 01/20/2012
61-90 of 423 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw122
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp