Similar items in stock

Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Shipping Shipping not available
Pickup Store pickup not available
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.


Faded Glory Men's Original Fit Jeans:

  • 100% cotton
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Belt loops
  • 1-button with zipper fly
  • Original fit jeans
  • Machine wash cold

Explore this item

Specifications

Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 315FG
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.6
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 550553682
Show

Size Table

Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38
View our Mens Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
420
4 stars
143
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-7 of 440 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for the price.
11/21/2013

Customer review by dagrandpa

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by dagrandpa
by dagrandpa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dagrandpa
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good jeans
4/26/2011

Customer review by cheapjeanfan

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by cheapjeanfan
by cheapjeanfan

can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal

Was this review helpful? (74) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheapjeanfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great deal!
7/21/2011

Customer review by fadedglory001

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by fadedglory001
by fadedglory001

Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fadedglory001
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value but not true to size.
10/31/2013

Customer review by Thomcomm

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Thomcomm
by Thomcomm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thomcomm
Panora, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent jeans
6/15/2011

Customer review by ghound59

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by ghound59
by ghound59

This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ghound59
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good fitting jeans
4/12/2011

Customer review by isaacmom

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by isaacmom
by isaacmom

comfortable. great price. long lasting. durable. good quality. easy to wash. good product. like this brand. no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isaacmom
longwood, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/9/2011

Customer review by jagdriver

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by jagdriver
by jagdriver

I bought my lst 2 pair of size 32 at Wal-Mart. Then I bought 2 more pair online, as Wal-Mart store no longer carries them. They were all four wonderful and fit great. Then these last 2 pair I ordered said size 32 on the tag, no way, more like 30. I have maintained my same weight for several years, and the old ones still fit me. Needless to say I was disappointed. I will order 2 more pair of size 32 online & hope the will be okay. These have not been returned as they were donated to our churches clothes drive this weekend.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jagdriver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-7 of 440 total reviews See all
1-7 of 440 reviews

Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 9 questions
1-3 of 9 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by nana 12/11/2012
11 answers
  • A. relax fit is baggier, boot cut is wider at the bottom of pantleg
    by butch13002/8/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. original fit is more straight leg. Relax fit is baggy. I have no idea what boot leg is.
    by Dee5172/8/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Relaxed fit gives you a little more movement on your body as not being as tight as regular fit. Boot leg is a little wider as to make it easier to take off boots and to have the pant legs over the boot, as strait leg is a tighter fit at the bottom of the leg. I hope i was able to answer this question for you
    by gene499/25/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Relaxed fit is cut with more room in the hip and thigh, regular is more fitted in the hip and thigh. Boot cut have a slight flare at the bottom to allow a boot to fit under the pant leg and straight leg jeans do not.
    by BigMomma983/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Relax fit are more roomy than regular and boot cut has wider cuffs than straight.
    by 761233/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Relaxed fit is larger in the upper leg than regularl.
    by Turtle7423/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I ordered regular fit for my husband. The legs are to wide...A super relaxed fit...
    by catrams526/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I find relax fit is more baggy in the butt area. Regular fit seems to be more of a straight leg.
    by deam673/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. see no different
    by BronxBase1/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Most jeans are Relaxed, regular or slim fits. Relaxed are fuller in the hips and waist. Regular are regular proportioned. Slim are an all around tighter fit. Boot leg have a wider opening at the bottom of the leg (smaller then bell bottoms) Regular are just that the "average" opening. Slim are usually tight..where they won't fit over a boot.
    by Kadukie3/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by det 12/12/2012
11 answers
  • A. Yes, they sit a little below the waist, the relaxed fit are wider at the thighs
    by An anonymous customer5/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes they do sit below the waist
    by SantaD5/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. bareky below the waist, nice straight cut.
    by inUtopia3/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Rodneynorespect2/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not below the w/l.
    by BronxBase1/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My husband says they sit exactly where they are supposed to sit on a man...on the top of his hips. These are original fit, so the legs are straight...not too big, but not snug in the slightest. They are very comfortable.
    by TheOriginalSmoopy653/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are mens so...I never met a larger man who wears jeans at the waist. But, for a slim man I would say yes at the waist. Not anything like low or medium like womans jeans come. The legs are also straight cut.
    by Kadukie1/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No they don't sit below the waist. They do have a straight leg cut.
    by Tillywiz1/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they sit below the waist, not low rise, average rise, and the legs are fairly straight on the regular fit. The legs are not too wide, but not skinny, slim jeans. They are pretty basic like for a man, or a younger thin teen. Not trendy at all. Good for outside work, or a grown man, probably not something for your high school teen.
    by onelasttry12/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not really, they seem to fit like all my other jeans. They don't seem to be cut any lower. As far as straight thigh cut, they seem to be cut like my other jeans. The denim is very soft compared to Rustler jeans i bought at the same time.
    by mudville1/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by carmirgo 8/14/2013
11 answers
  • A. the second number on the size tag
    by anotherwoodsman12/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 29
    by Dovergrandmom12/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are a 30 inch inseam and the measurement is accurate.
    by SameOleGirl12/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 30 inches
    by FloridaMeemaw12/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 29
    by butch130012/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 29
    by Dee51712/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 32
    by ShipsCounselor10/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 32 inches
    by RSseven710/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can choose the inseam that best fits your needs.
    by BigMomma983/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't know but mine came in 3 1/2" too long! Don't buy!
    by MartyLSD8/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 9 questions See all
1-3 of 9 questions
Check out these related products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.