COVERGIRL Queen Natural Hue Compact Foundation Classic Bronze 510, 0.4 oz

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 005961149
COVERGIRL Queen Natural Hue Compact Foundation Classic Bronze 510, 0.4 oz
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Preferred 2-to-1 over the leading department store compact for a silky, smooth finish

About this item

Preferred 2-to-1 over the leading department store compact for a silky, smooth finish

COVERGIRL Queen Natural Hue Compact Foundation Classic Bronze 510:

  • Matches 97% of skin tones
  • Not heavy or cakey on the skin
  • Won't clog pores

Ingredients: 

Ingredients/Ingredients: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate, Polyethylene, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Nylon-12, Silica Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Benzoic Acid, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, BHT, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Linoleate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Propylparaben, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Iron Oxides

Directions: 

Mirrored compact set up: 1. slide base firmly across cover until itclicks into place. Do not close until base clicks into place. 2. toclose, flip cover over base And press. 3. To open, push button andlift cover

Specifications

Breast Cancer Awareness: No
Model No.: 2270009325
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.8 x 2.935 x 5.625
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 5961149
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-5 of 115 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/1/2012

Customer review by Lelovely

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Lelovely
by Lelovely

This is a wonderful product. I have been using it since it first came out. Unfortunately, it is not sold in most stores, so I have to order online. Priced reasonably. I often receive compliments on my skin, as this makeup looks natural. Excellent for women of color!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lelovely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Make-up
3/12/2012

Customer review by chuurrcchh

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by chuurrcchh
by chuurrcchh

This product is so great!!!!!. Walmart.com is the ONLY place Icould find it. They don't have Queen products in the store. So I guess I will be purchasing it on line

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chuurrcchh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great coverage
11/3/2012

Customer review by Ontopnrizin

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Ontopnrizin
by Ontopnrizin

This product gave great coverage. I applied it over primer, and used very little to get great coverage. I rarely use foundation, but this foundation helps to give a flawless look with the primer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ontopnrizin
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/9/2012

Customer review by CocoaColored

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by CocoaColored
by CocoaColored

I'm loving it so far. I bought it in Sheer Espresso which matches me perfectly. It's very similar to another brand I buy, but about half the price. I wear Earth 3 in the other brand. I still love that brand, but Queen Collection is also great to stock up on because of the price. I have a lot of dark acne scars, and this foundation covers it beautifully! The only problem is that my local Walmart doesn't carry it, so I have to buy it online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoaColored
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ordered the liquid and the Compact-
8/29/2012

Customer review by Valhampton

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Valhampton
by Valhampton

The liquid is brighter this is a little duller with a little more grey to it- Good coverage last all day very pleased with how it makes my skin feel! Just needs a little less grey a little more yellow for a good match for me. The liquid version was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valhampton
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 115 total reviews See all
1-5 of 115 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list