COVERGIRL Professional Natural Lash No Color Mascara Clear Neutral 800, 0.34 oz

75 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 005996042
COVERGIRL Professional Natural Lash No Color Mascara Clear Neutral 800, 0.34 oz
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Tame eyebrows and create natural-looking, feather-light lashes with this clear conditioning gel formula. It's hypoallergenic, ophthalmologically-tested and washes off easily, beautifully!

About this item

Tame eyebrows and create natural-looking, feather-light lashes with this clear conditioning gel formula. It's hypoallergenic, ophthalmologically-tested and washes off easily, beautifully!

COVERGIRL Professional Natural Lash No Color Mascara Clear Neutral 800, 0.34 oz:

  • Natural looking, no color mascara
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers
  • Ophthalmologist Tested

Ingredients: 

Ingredients/Ingredients: Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Trisodium EDTA, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Glycerin

Directions: 

Safeguard purity: always handle/apply in a careful, sanitary manner.Don't share or add anything To mascara. Treat applicator in a hygienicmanner; don't reuse in a new case. Don't use if change in odor orappearance occurs. Cap tightly

Specifications

Model No.: 2270008345
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.07
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.56 x 0.74 x 1.88
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 5996042
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-5 of 72 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great alternative to "real" mascara 4 older women
2/23/2012

Customer review by NaneeB

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by NaneeB
by NaneeB

Don't want to look like a clown, at 70 or more, but skimpy eyelashes all that are left? This clear coating brings life to those lashes that you have left, without that fake midnite black which is about all else you can find - and doesn't brush off all over your reading glasses, either! Hard to find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaneeB
Frankfort, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for eyebrows!
4/6/2013

Customer review by katcie

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by katcie
by katcie

I use this after I have applied eyebrow pencil. It does not clump, and it keeps my eyebrows shaped to my preference.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katcie
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Recommended
3/23/2012

Customer review by Torid84

1.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Torid84
by Torid84

i was looking for a clear mascara so that i wouldnt have racoon eyes in the afternoon. Unfortunatly, it did nothing for my lashes. Once applied, it made no effect on my lashes. In that case, i will go mascara-less & it will be free.

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Torid84
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Been using Covergirl for 42 yrs
6/4/2013

Customer review by 1ready2go

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by 1ready2go
by 1ready2go

This is an excellent gel for eyebrows! You can apply mineral eyebrow powder to thicken your eyebrows and then apply this gel. If you have nice eyebrows use this to shape and give them a perfect look, Eyebrows stay perfect until you wash out the gel. It is also good for its intended purpose on eye lashes or to touch up a darker mascara already applied. Love this versatile product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ready2go
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for eyebrows
5/19/2014

Customer review by Emr3030

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Emr3030
by Emr3030

I use this for my eyebrows and it works perfectly. No need to pay 20bucks + for eyebrow gel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emr3030
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 72 total reviews See all
1-5 of 72 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list