See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was for my granddaughter's room. The color's are bright, the pattern very modern and chic and she loves it. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 CUTE AND COLORFUL JUST RIGHT FOR MY DAUGHTERS DORM ROOM. MAKES THE ROOM CHEERFUL. 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking bed set The colors and style were exactly what my daughter was looking for. The price value was superb. The sheets are of average softness but those can be replaced. I would buy again. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value For A Great Price! When I first saw this comforter set, I liked it, but I wasnt in love with it. I was worried that this set would be to childish for my room. I'm a college student and I wanted something that would switch up my room a bit. I read all the reviews, and I thought maybe I'll give it it try. When I received it I was very impressed with the quality of the product and also it was beautiful! Its really bright, so it brings attention to my bed. The sheets didnt feel cheap. The decor of my room is all pink, but I made it work. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comforter Set! We bought this for our daughter. She loves it and so do we. It is bright, but not too bright. The comforter is soft and thick. The sheets are soft also. Very comfortable. We also bought her the Canopy Wrought Iron Princess bed from Walmart. We were afraid it wouldn't look good together but it does. We are very pleased. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appropriate for all ages! I absolutely love this product! I received this beautiful bedding for my 16th birthday and my family also re-decorated my room and the bedding looks so FANTASTIC! I think it is definitely for any age, it is very bright and young but also sophisticated and teenager friendly. The colors go perfect with my room and it comes just as it looks in the picture! It gives any room that pop of color and personality. It can also be reversible, and is light weight, but keeps you warm. The quality is also SO great. Overall, I am always excited to go to bed and enjoy it and I just feel this breeze of comfort from it! Totally would recommend this bedding for any girl, any age.=) 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and beautiful! We wanted to dress up a spare bedroom because every year we host a child from the Fresh Air Fund! This set is colorful and bright and just beautiful! Great value! God bless and keep up the good work! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bedspread because it is so versatile. The colors are true to the picture. They are: Brilliant crimson, Lime green, princess pink, sky blue, ocean blue, tropical orange, dandelion yellow, and darkish violet. The comforter says 100% polyester, but in truth, it is 60% cotton, 40% polyester. The comforter is 180 TC, but it is not at all rough, in fact, it is almost softer than the 200TC sheets. The sheets match beautifully, and because of the colors, I can match the comforter with lime green sheets, blue sheets, and hot pink. I looked at many more expensive comforters at Macy's, from brands such as Teen Vogue, and none of them got such good reviews. They apparently "fell apart in the washer." This has not. There are no loose threads, or holes. This is wonderful for kids to teenagers rooms. It will last for a long time. Sheets and shams cannot be purchased separately. I ordered SITE TO STORE, and it came in the allotted 5days 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great.. Love this set for my daughters room!!! It adds so much life to the room!!! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and good quality This set has everything, my eleven year old daughter loves it. It is good quality, even the sheet set, at a great value. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love the Prism Multi bed in a bag,the colors are so bright and can use every color in the bedroom because of all the colors in the bedspread,very happy with this purchase. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic VALUE, so bright and happy! Very nice feel to the fabric. The bed skirt, once ironed, lays beautifully! The colors are so vibrant, our little princess (age 5) loves it! If you are looking for curtains to match, the kids purple "eclipse" curtains from JCPenney match perfectly! 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this item came very qickly. looks fantastick in my spare room.love the complete set. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product; was a gift & recipient was thrilled Great product. However, I requested expedited delivery; product was promised on Wed and I did not receive it until Friday. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prism bed in bag This bedset is high quality, the colors are great and the price was excellent I can't say enough about how happy I purchased it. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product! I bought 2 of these for my girls and they LOVE them! The colors are ultra bright, and they enjoy swapping from prisms to stripes. We have standard size twin mattresses and the fitted sheet is just a little large (but not too large); it would work well on a pillow-top, also. We've had these about a month and washed the sheets a few times with no problems. They are well-made and we expect to have years of use out of them. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SET From the second I opened the box to weeks later, this set makes me smile. The comforter is soft the colors are vibrant and light the whole room up!! I want another set just to put away in storage for when this one wears out. The combination of colors and quality of materials is perfect and for the price, it is extremely a value. I bought this for myself, in Queen, not for a student or child. This matches my heart and personality and I am 55 years old. In the last 4 sets I have bought from other places and on line, this one is better in every way hands down. IF you want smiles and happiness to greet you when you enter your room, you will get one of these sets... I just hope there is one left for me to buy another in a month...!!! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought the bedding for our daughter, and when it arrived it was just like what the picture showed. Vibrate and colorful!! Very cute and my daughter loves this! I would highly recommend this for a toddler or a girls room for some fun color. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed in a Bag for a young girl!!! My 6 year old daughter LOVES this bed set!! It's super comfy, and the colors are very bright and beautiful, just like in the picture!! Great item for the price!!! 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good product for the money spent 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday gift This was a birthday gift for my 6yr. old Granddaughter, she loves it. I had it ship to my home as it was faster than to the store. It arrived very quickly, packaged very well. The colors are bright & vivid, the sheets washed nicely and are a 2ooTC. It was a hit. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bedding set! I love this set. It's so bright and colorful. Everything washes wonderfully. We have had this set for over a year and I wash the comforter, sheets and sham once a week (that's 52 washes) and it's still just as bright as it was the day I got it. I line dry it too and it hasn't faded at all. My daughter just lovesss this bedding set. We are getting ready to have another baby girl and I'm looking for the sheets of this to make a crib set I love it that much. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Everything was a little crispy feeling when it came out of the bag but once through the wash and they are so soft. I would certainly buy this again if anything happens to hers or if she gets a bigger bed. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it,wash the bed sheets befor using it and it was the same and i was very happy about that. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by After reading all the other reviews I finally bought this for my 5 year old daughter, who picked this out all on her own. I love the fact that it is a full bedding set and not just 1 or 2 items. The material is super nice and thick. So this way it won't tear apart as easily as other kinds do. Looking at the picture makes you like it but once you open it and get it all set up you really will fall in love with this bed set, I did. My daughter is more than happy with her great shopping and seletion skills. 04/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute bedding, good quality. 03/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright colors, look great, good quality for $$ like this items pretty good price for including sheets and pillow shams. Disappointed that there are no curtains in the stores to go with. Well I should say have some but had to go to 2 different stores to get them, racks with 'your zone' items were all but empty. No one is doing zoning in these areas to reconcile inventory. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Comfort plus. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 year old daughter loves it!!! Beautiful bright colors, pretty design, great price!!! 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased, as was my 10yr old daughter, with this purchase. It's actually nicer than the picture. I would definately recomend it. 02/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT Great value, same color when you recieve it as it is online. My 2 year old loves it! 02/27/2012
61-90 of 333 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp