Similar items in stock

Prism Multi Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Q&A
By: Generic
Walmart #: 002276535
Prism Multi Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Prism Multi Bed in a Bag is a playful bed bursting with a kaleidoscopic rainbow of colors. The comforter face features large wheels of colors, reversing to a whimsical stripe with overlapping circles on the 180 thread count sheets. Each set comprises of a comforter, bed skirt, pillow sham, flat sheet, fitted sheet and a pillow case. The kids comforter set is soft and cozy. It brightens your kid's room making it look colorful and vibrant. This rainbow colored bedding set comes in various sizes, namely Twin, Full and Queen.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Prism Multi Bed in a Bag is a playful bed bursting with a kaleidoscopic rainbow of colors. The comforter face features large wheels of colors, reversing to a whimsical stripe with overlapping circles on the 180 thread count sheets. Each set comprises of a comforter, bed skirt, pillow sham, flat sheet, fitted sheet and a pillow case. The kids comforter set is soft and cozy. It brightens your kid's room making it look colorful and vibrant. This rainbow colored bedding set comes in various sizes, namely Twin, Full and Queen.

Prism Multi Bed in a Bag Rainbow Colored Kids Bedding Comforter Set:

  • (1) Comforter 66"x86"
  • (1) Bed Skirt 39"x75" (14" drop)
  • (1) Pillow Sham 20"x26"
  • (1) 200 TC Flat Sheet 66"x96"
  • (1) 200 TC Fitted Sheet 39"x75" (fits mattresses up to 14" deep)
  • (1) 200 TC Pillowcase 20"x30"
  • "Prism" Full Size Complete Bed In A Bag Ensemble includes:

  • (1) Comforter 76"x86"
  • (1) Bed Skirt 54"x75" (14" drop)
  • (2) Pillow Shams 20"x26"
  • (1) 200 TC Flat Sheet 81"x96"
  • (1) 200 TC Fitted Sheet 54"x75" (fits mattresses up to 14" deep)
  • (2) 200 TC Pillowcases 20"x30"
  • "Prism" Queen Size Complete Bed In A Bag Ensemble includes:

  • (1) Comforter 86"x90"
  • (1) Bed Skirt 60"x80" (14" drop)
  • (2) Pillow Shams 20"x26"
  • (1) 200 TC Flat Sheet 90"x102"
  • (1) 200 TC Fitted Sheet 60"x80" (fits mattresses up to 14" deep)
  • (2) 200 TC Pillowcases 20"x32"
  • Machine Washable; Tumble dry low.
  • Specifications

    Thread Count: 180
    Gift By Recipient: For Kids ,  For Girls
    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1C79812
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 86.0 x 66.0 x 3.0
    Walmart No.: 2276535
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 419 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    419 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    419 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    347
    4 stars
    69
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-15 of 357 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Loved it!!!
    6/23/2010

    Customer review by JMSJMS

    5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by JMSJMS
    by JMSJMS

    $34.00 and free shipping to home?? What are still you waiting to buy one?? This bed in a bag is amazing! Just everything you need. The colors are just as shown online and the set is just as advertised! Bright and Colorful!!! Quality is also great.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JMSJMS
    Kearny - NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Deal
    2/26/2012

    Customer review by ky62080

    4.0 stars 2/26/2012 by ky62080
    by ky62080

    I purchased this for my 10 yr old daughter. We gave her room a makeover. I got the Queen size the quality was good for being a bed in a bag. The colors are great. Everything washed very well and came out very soft. Fit her bed perfect. I would definitely get this if you are on a budget everything you need is there. We also purchased curtains from our local walmart they were called poodle curtains matched perfectly.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ky62080
    ky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Big Girl Room
    7/10/2010

    Customer review by BabyJsMama

    5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by BabyJsMama
    by BabyJsMama

    I ordered this bedset for my 2.5 year old daughters big girl room. We converted her crib to a full size bed and wanted a bedding that would grow with her. It's bright and simple enough for a toddler but not childish and will last until she's older and wants something different. Everything is good quality. The bed skirt is even awesome, it's actually made of a cotton sheet instead of that cheap mesh stuff that tears so easily. The comforter isn't hugely overstuffed and lays nice. It's cool enough for summer but warm enough for winter. I think it's gorgeous and so does my daughter. Everytime someone comes for a visit she drags them to her room to show it off =) And everyone who sees it agrees it's gorgeous. Definitely worth the money!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BabyJsMama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awsome Comforter for a Great Price
    9/5/2010

    Customer review by Trouble41267

    5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by Trouble41267
    by Trouble41267
    Top 500 contributor

    I love this bedding set. The colors are very vivid and the thread count 250. For the price of $35 and free shipping you cannot beat this deal.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Trouble41267
    Warfield, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 500 contributor
    Beautiful bedding at a great price!
    2/16/2012

    Customer review by OfficeShopper38

    5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by OfficeShopper38
    by OfficeShopper38

    I wanted to get a bedding set for my daughter's 7th birthday. She has bunk beds, and since I would be buying two sets, the price had to be right. I was looking for something fun and bright with pink and green in it. So many of the bedding sets for twin beds are $50 - 60. I saw this set on the site, and loved the price first. Then I read the other reviews, and they seemed positive overall. When they arrived, I was very impressed with the quality and colors. This set will match any room - there are so many colors in it. And it is so bright and cheery. After washing the sheets and pillowcases, they are very soft, The comforters are quite warm. They almost have a down alternative feel to them. (medium weight, but very warm). My daughter absolutely loved this bedding, and so do I!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OfficeShopper38
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/10/2010

    Customer review by akessee

    5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by akessee
    by akessee

    I love this bedding and so does my little girl and all her cousins... They all want it now! I was a great deal ! I have it on her bunk beds circles on the bottom and strips on the top !

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    akessee
    Dallas, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome Bed Set!
    6/16/2012

    Customer review by ariamber

    5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by ariamber
    by ariamber

    This bed set is so vibrant and fun! My daughter got her room re-decorated for her birthday and this was the inspiration - her room is awesome!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ariamber
    WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect bedding set!
    4/19/2012

    Customer review by Emmasmama1205

    5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Emmasmama1205
    by Emmasmama1205

    I love this set. It's so bright and colorful. Everything washes wonderfully. We have had this set for over a year and I wash the comforter, sheets and sham once a week (that's 52 washes) and it's still just as bright as it was the day I got it. I line dry it too and it hasn't faded at all. My daughter just lovesss this bedding set. We are getting ready to have another baby girl and I'm looking for the sheets of this to make a crib set I love it that much. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Everything was a little crispy feeling when it came out of the bag but once through the wash and they are so soft. I would certainly buy this again if anything happens to hers or if she gets a bigger bed.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Emmasmama1205
    Delaware
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Appropriate for all ages!
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by Mickkiesinch

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mickkiesinch
    by Mickkiesinch

    I absolutely love this product! I received this beautiful bedding for my 16th birthday and my family also re-decorated my room and the bedding looks so FANTASTIC! I think it is definitely for any age, it is very bright and young but also sophisticated and teenager friendly. The colors go perfect with my room and it comes just as it looks in the picture! It gives any room that pop of color and personality. It can also be reversible, and is light weight, but keeps you warm. The quality is also SO great. Overall, I am always excited to go to bed and enjoy it and I just feel this breeze of comfort from it! Totally would recommend this bedding for any girl, any age.=)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mickkiesinch
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love this!
    12/23/2012

    Customer review by MrsLindy611

    5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by MrsLindy611
    by MrsLindy611
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    You can't beat this set! We bought it in a twin for our oldest daughter, who is almost 6, and wow do you get your $40 worth! Everything washed up nice and soft, and the comforter is very cushy and plush. It's bright and cheery without being overwhelming and looks adorable with her yellow-painted room and white wainscoting. There are so many colors that it would look good in any room! Highly recommend this set, you will love it!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsLindy611
    Kingsville, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Comforter Set!
    7/26/2012

    Customer review by kemfinger

    5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by kemfinger
    by kemfinger

    We bought this for our daughter. She loves it and so do we. It is bright, but not too bright. The comforter is soft and thick. The sheets are soft also. Very comfortable. We also bought her the Canopy Wrought Iron Princess bed from Walmart. We were afraid it wouldn't look good together but it does. We are very pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kemfinger
    Mississippi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/23/2012

    Customer review by Bug329

    5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Bug329
    by Bug329

    It is very bright in person. I have washed it twice now and everything has came out great. No runs and cotton does not bunch up. Absolutely satisfied!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bug329
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great bed set
    8/5/2011

    Customer review by CRAZYELAINE

    5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by CRAZYELAINE
    by CRAZYELAINE

    This bed set is not just for kids or young adults. I bought it for my spare bedroom, so guests can enjoy the great colors. It's bright and beautiful.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CRAZYELAINE
    Clayton, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    My husband and I said wowwww
    12/21/2009

    Customer review by eshaNYC

    5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by eshaNYC
    by eshaNYC

    This is soooooooooooo bright. It does look exactly like the picture. Oh my goodness. I am so happy i ordered two. My daughters 8 and 10 yrs old are going to love this, it is one of their xmas gift. Colors are pink, bright yellow, deep purple, bright baby blue, deep red, orange and lime/kewi green. Nothing bad to say at all. no threads hanging off of the material nothing at all. PERFECT. SITE TO STORE.

    Was this review helpful? (58) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    eshaNYC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    exactly what i wanted
    8/20/2009

    Customer review by roshkat3

    5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by roshkat3
    by roshkat3

    this product was great, I was very pleased, the colors were exactly as they were online.

    Was this review helpful? (75) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    roshkat3
    iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-15 of 357 total reviews See all
    1-15 of 357 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 419 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    We’re having trouble showing you Q&A for this item. Please try again later.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.