See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great graphics and gameplay. one of the better games of 2009 for the ps3. 01/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very great product!! I purchased this game for my brother and he absolutely loves it!! He's 23 and my other brother who is 27 loves it as well and comes over to play all the time. They're both very pleased. I've watched them play and the only downside I see is that the graphics aren't as nice as some other video games like COD. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Great Game This game is extremely fun. I highly recommened it. Way better than the first assasins creed. 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Part 2 If you liked the first one. You can't go wrong. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was given as a gift Bought this for my hubby for christmas.he is very picky on non-sporty video games, but he had mentioned it a few times over trhe past year as a possible christmas gift.I pretended i couldn't get it and saved it for his last gift.Boy was he excitedHe plays it every free moment (makes me both very pleased and very annoyed,lol!)and raves about it when he plays.Called his brother in Nj and raved about it to him.He;ll probably be buying it now too!If you can please my hubby w/ a video game, that's saying something! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game to own Assassin's Creed 2 is an awesome game for the 360 and PS3 new abilities is just the icing of the already delicious cake 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful game! I played AS1 and was a little disappointed with the repetitive game play. In AS2, you're not always eavesdropping, pick pocketing, or plotting your next move. You're not stuck with the same outfit or weapons. AS2 has amazing graphics and a awesome storyline and you're in for a jaw dropping experience at the end! This is my favorite game :] 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Was not sure how they were going to improve the first game, but wow, a lot thought went into this game. Great value considering the amount of game play you get from the storyline. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game not much for these games but this one i can sit and watch or play and find it entertaining. made for a great gift for the other half as well lol.. 12/02/2009
31-40 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw329
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp