Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent deal and very interesting game My son has Wii and he and his friends never give my daughter a chance to play. I decided to buy her DSi and I came across this deal at Wal-Mart.com and decided to for it. It was a very good decision she is very happy. Thanks to walmart. 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 My little girl loved it!! I got this video game as part of a Nintendo DSi bundle and my daughter really loved it. 07/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mario & Sonic: Olympic Winter Games (DS) A little harder for younger kids, but plenty of games to play. 07/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game rocks Or so says my 12 yr old. Bought for a new favorite and totally enjoys it 07/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a six year old and a seven year old at first they found it a little hard didn't play it for a few days then fooled around with it again and now really enjoys playing it 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it on Wii.....LOVES it with DSi! Now she can enjoy playing this wherever she goes! 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Fun Game I bought this game for my 4 year old son. He absolutely loves it. He sat and watched the Winter Olympics so he has an absolute blast when he gets to play it. It's not hard for him to understand or get the hang of. I would strongly recommend it for anyone!! 05/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best games ever! From my 9 year old son: This game is very fun but some levels still challenging. I purchased this online for $25 which was a better price than in the store. This is one of my favorite games. 02/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game!!!! I bought this for my granddaughter. She is looking forward to getting another game. She loves Mario! 11/28/2009
31-40 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp