Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this game for my daughter, 11 she loves it and has hours of fun playing it. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't pull my 12 year old away from it! My 12 year old daughter received this as a Christmas gift along with 2 other Wii games. She hasn't stopped playing Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games (Wii) long enough to try out one of the other games she was really excited to get. Good physical activity, coordination and very little if any violence. I highly recommend this game! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gift We ordered this product for our daughter and she just loves this game. It arrived in great condition and in a timely manner. we were very satisfied! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game! Much better than Mario & Sonic at the Olympic games. Note, balance board is optional, not required!! 12/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by a great game for kids game was easy to play for kids of all ages 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TREMENDOUS FUN FOR ALL !!!!! My grandson, Adrian, is 11 and absolutely loves the game ( as I do also at 69! ) and ALL of the family and friends love playing it and it is truly a really, "FUN GAME 4 ALL 2 PLAY!" 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario AND Sonic!! Enough said!! This is fun!! You get to play as almost any of the Sonic or Mario characters! I didn't realize that the game is based on the Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics! So the game events are all in Vancouver! The bobsleigh is fun! Especially with more than one player but it is a challenge because ALL of you have to turn your remote to the same side at the same time! Too often we find ourselves leaning to the left and right instead of just the remote! It is hilarious! By far the best event in the olympics! A very good game choice! 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Mario game My 4 and 8 yr old daughters love this game. It's very entertaining and fun to play for the whole family. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by She likes it! "Santa" gave my daughter this games (she's 10) and she loves it! She loves that her Mii characters can play in the games too. Can't go wrong w/Mario and Sonic. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole family loves to play this game. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day of fun I recently bought this game..I knew it would be a great game but once i played, it went way beyond my expectations..Great game for single play or with a group 12/13/2009
61-73 of 73 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp