See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Time consuming, but worth EVERY minute!!! Bought the bed to help make some space in the new house. After reading the reviews for this I was worried about the amount of time it would take to put together and the difficulty of assembly. However only 3.5 hours later, 2 people were able to assemble the bed you see below (covered with Walmart comforter sheets too!) These beds are wonderful! They are very sturdy and the directions are very easy to follow. While I did have to make a block of time to assemble it, it was worth it for such a great bed. I also thought that getting it in black would make it an eyesore, but it looks great! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a bunk bed! 03/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected I bought this bunk bed for it's affordability. It came in such a small box I was afraid of what I would find inside.... It was actually much easier to put together than I expected and looks nice. It is not as sturdy as a more expensive model but for the price it's great 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Easy instructions, simple to put together... great beds. 03/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value & quality This bunk was a perfect gift for my 6 & 14 yr old neices who share a room. The price was fantastic, site to store shipping free, & very sturdy considering it's a bunk bed. I would definitely recommend it. 01/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy set up; great product Bunk bed was easy to set up (all tools included). Very sturdy if its put together correctly. Just be careful to put the pieces on the right ends...it can get confusing but just make sure all the wholes match up! 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! I love this bunk bed. I bought it online and the site to store is awesome.... My kids sleep on this and they love it. I bought the twin full for my girls ages 5,3,1 and the 2 youngest on the lower bunk. It was very easy to put together and i did most of it by myself. i also got a futon mattress 6" and it fits nicely. I really recommend this to everyone. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dorel Twin over full This product was so easy to set up. It only took at least one hour from start to finish. It is a sturdy bed and looks nice in any bedroom. I brought it for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Everything about these bunk beds was excellent, from the quality to the price to the packaging to the turn-around time to the ease of assembly. A very positive experience. 01/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended It is the good product that aligns with its cost in the today US market. It is steady and firm. The instruction for its assembly is very good. However, it is a little bit difficult that it takes me approximately 4 hours to complete it. 01/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what was expected A very good bed for the price. Speedy delivery and was not that difficult to put together. Pretty sturdy for bunk beds. 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A convenient and helpful product We bought this bunk bed because we have two girls that share a bedroom but cannot sleep together in the same bed. I love that they are still close together but far enough away that they don't fight. Putting it together was quick and easy (my 12 year old did it with Dad coming behind her to double check). It is a sturdy product and I'm glad that we bought it. The girls have had it for a little over a month now and we have not had any problems. 12/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bed for price it was fairly easy to set up and my boys love it. it was a good bed for the price paid 11/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Bed for Price It took a long time to put together but the bunk itself is fairly sturdy and is good quality for the price. Definitely worth it. 11/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty sturdy I was skeptical about this purchase for my 15 year old, but it is a very sturdy product. Now sleep overs are easily contained in her room. I would defintely buy this again. And she put it together herself. 11/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bunk bed I bought this bed for my grandson and love it--was fairly easy to put together and is really sturdy. The price was great and I also had site to store shipping so had no shipping charges which helped a lot. A great value for the money. And my grandson-who is nine years old- really loves this bed. I wouldn't recommend a bunk bed for any one younger or one who isn't mature enough to be safe on one. We made a rule that no more than one kid at a time on the top bunk-which is also a rule in the instructions that come with the bed. But is a great bed altogether. 10/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Looks good! Directions weren't too bad... 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! The bed was ordered through site to store. It is really a great service! The bed exceeded all our expectations. Really sturdy, nice modern design, easy to assemble. Great value for the money! 10/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love this bunk bed. I needed a bed for my married children to sleep in when they visited, along with the bunk for their child. My older daughter and I put this together in about 2 hours. It looks great and seems to be very sturdy....for the price it was a great deal! 09/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for my needs This product was perfect for what I needed and the price was very good. This item seems to be very sturdy and well constructed. 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed I bought this bed site-to-store. It arrived within 1 week and my husband went and picked it up and was helped right away. He took it home and had it put together in less than an hour. (was interupted by me a few times in btween) The bed looks great and the boys love it! Very sturdy bunk bed- would highly recommend this- and for the price you can't go wrong! 08/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems okay... We've only just put it together. It seems sturdy enough - we'll see after prolonged use. A couple of the parts were damaged and had to be replaced. We're still waiting for manufacturer to send new parts. Price is too high for the bed, but we'll keep it. It was easy to assemble. 08/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by this bed meets all my expectations, sturdy, not too hard to assemble, easy to move around once it was put together. Perfect for my spare bedroom to sleep 3. 08/15/2009
331-353 of 353 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew136
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp