Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fabulous bottle! This bottle was recommended to me by a friend. It keeeps ice water cold in my car on a hot day for several hours, and keeps hot beverages hot for hours. It has 2 tops - one with an opening as large as the width of the bottle for easy filling, and a small top (slightly smaller than a disposable water bottle) for easy drinking with no spillage. I paid $30 for a Sigg insulated bottle that didn't maintain temperatures for nearly as long as this one does. 08/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Water Bottle Ever! These water bottles are absolutely the best. They keep water cold for hours and, because they are insulated, your hands don't freeze when you pick them up. I bought one for every person in our family and we've completely given up plastic water bottles. 08/20/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good idea, not made quailty steel I should have looked at the bottles before I left the store, the wide mouth one a a big dent on the side. I thougth for the price of $28, they would be good quality steel, like my husbands thermos bottles. They were not. I do use them everyday, they are better than plastic. 08/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful and eco friendly These are very nice water bottles but rather expensive. Could hold more oz. and the string that attaches the cap to the other cap gets in the way somewhat. A flip type cap would be much easier and not have to unscrew everytime one takes a drink. All in all they are nice but the price could be less. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by stainless steel water bottles Works very well at keeping water cold all day long, even in hot vehicle. Would prefer if they would hold more ounces of water. 08/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 16 onces I bought these thinking they were just borderline in size. I would like more than 16 onces. When they arrived they looked pretty small so I measured them using a Pyrex measuring cup. They hold 14 onces filled to the very top. I returned them. 07/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for 2 stainless steel bottles. Keeps drinks cold. Like the 2 opening options, small for drinking, large for filling. 06/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A needed product These water bottles do what we need. No plastic leeching, no taste problem, no cleaning problem and holds temperature. 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Water Bottle around! I first used this water bottle in Colorado. It is amazing! It keeps ice cold all day and the bottle doesn't sweat. It's great for school and in any bag. I bought one for everyone in my family! 10/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by keeps drinks cold I was not sure,but after we started useing them we love them. 10/02/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp