Lexmark Twin-Pack #14, #15 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark Twin-Pack #14, #15 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges
$47.41
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $53.79
1 more seller from $53.79
| Learn more

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Lexmark Twin-Pack #14, #15 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

About this item

Get a high print quality every time with the Lexmark 14 and 15 Twin Pack Cartridges. These cartridges only use high-quality quick-drying inks that do not smear, streak or blot. They are great for projects, presentations and more and deliver quality you can count on. These Lexmark Return Program cartridges are easy to install so you can get down to business in a matter of minutes. Using these black and color return program printer inkjet cartridges and paper helps bring out the best from your Lexmark printers. Post usage, the Lexmark print cartridges can be returned to Lexmark for remanufacturing, refilling or recycling. These Lexmark print cartridges are never wasted and help to reduce our carbon footprint by reusing and recycling cartridges. The cartridges themselves are non-refillable and licensed for a single use only. See how these quality ink cartridges can improve the quality of your prints today.

Lexmark 14 and 15 Twin Pack Cartridges:

  • Inkjet cartridge size: Standard cartridge
  • Inkjet cartridge type: Return program cartridge
  • Inkjet package: Color, black 2-pack
  • Supply notes: Use and return empty only to Lexmark
  • Lexmark cartridge collection program: Yes
  • Reorder number: 14,15

Specifications

Primary Color: Multi-Color
Model No.: Lexmark Twin-Pack #14, #15
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.29
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.8 x 6.8 x 1.8
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/8/2009

Customer review by internetshopper01

5.0 stars by internetshopper01

I was really happy to be able to find both the black and the color cartridge together for sale. It also was at a really good price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
internetshopper01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/29/2011

Customer review by judysjam

1.0 stars by judysjam

I printed 11 copies in color and it wiped out the color cartridge. What kind of value is that. I had more value with the original cartridges that came with the printer than the replacement I ordered from you.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
judysjam
columbia, sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value to purchase online
12/18/2010

Customer review by PookieLookie

5.0 stars by PookieLookie

It is good to know I can purchase twin pack ink cartridges for my printer. Had been purchasing separately in store and was much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PookieLookie
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 56 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers
19 questions
1-3 of 19 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 8/27/2009
6 answers
  • A. You can buy them separately, but the printer will not function if either cartridge is empty.
    by Sumterharleyman8/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you can buy #14 ink individually. Go to http://www.walmart.com/ip/Lexmark-18C2090-14-Black-Return-Program-Print-Cartridge/10910193 to purchase.
    by DiscountMaverick0710/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you can buy black or color ink seperately or a double pack of black.
    by kidtrans6/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can buy just black, they carry them in the store.
    by GrandmaTracey6/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes; you can buy this at both W*M.Com and also in your local W*M store. The combo offers you savings if you buy both the black and color at once.
    by Clone59004/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I ahve not been able to buy the black #14 cartridge for this lex mark printer , However , They so come in a double pack with site to home at a very good rate , Was disapointed that I was unable to buy the one cartridge by itself , the colr #15 and the #15 come in a double package and the black cannot be relfilled as the color one by wallgreen stores ..
    by DANSTHEMAN4U6/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I have a Lexmark X2600 which uses a black cartridge and a color cartridge. If I only purchase the black one will my printer work without the other one. I have an empty color cartridge I can use to fill the hole.
by april301994 4/19/2012
5 answers
  • A. No. You have to have ink left in the color cartridge for the black one to work and vice-versa/
    by Sumterharleyman8/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO, IT WILL NOT! BOTH CARTRIDGES HAVE TO BE IN THE MACHINE, OR IT WILL NOT WORK. I HAVE HAD MY LEXMARK X2600 FOR OVER 3 YEARS! THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE HAD, WAS WHEN OF MY GRANDSON'S LEGO FELL DOWN INSIDE IT AND THE PRINTER HEAD COULD NOT FUNTION!!LOL
    by nannaTerry5/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, you have to have both cartridges in .
    by teddybear10955/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES, YOU CAN USE A BLACK CARTRIDGE ALL BY ITSELF. YOU DON'T NEED TO PLACE A COLOR CARTRIDGE IN THE PRINTER IN ORDER FOR IT WORK. COLOR CARTRIDGE COMPARTMENT OR (CARRIER) CAN BE EMPTY, IT DOES NOT HAVE TO HAVE A COLOR CARTRIDGE IN IT. PRINTER AUTOMATICALLY RECOGNIZES THAT YOU ONLY HAVE A BLACK CARTRIDGE AND WILL ONLY PRINT IN BLACK. ADDITIONALLY, IF A LEXMARK SMALL DIALOGUE WINDOW POPS UP, STATING THAT YOU ARE MISSING A CARTRIDGE, IGNORE IT AND CLICK CONTINUE, AND IT WILL PRINT IN BLACK.
    by NadinaRedVistas9/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The printer software looks for the cartridge to be installed first, and then checks ink levels, so it will send an OUT OF INK message. You do need to replace both. Once you have done this, you can make a change in your printer driver to just print in B&W, and that will save your color ink for just the times you need it.
    by LexmarkStaff4/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 19 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: 1 year limited warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list