See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good & funny movie This movie will keep you laughing from start to finish. Not too bad of a price and Polly Shore will keep you in stitches! 12/13/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Came Damaged The dvd came damageed in the mail. The disc was rattling inside the box. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this movie it is the most funny movie. i have watch this movie many many times since it has been out. i just wanted to buy it so i dont have to keep renting it. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son In Law This is a great DVD. 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by too funny this movie makes me laugh till my sides hurt! it is so funny. great movie to watch if u r depressed, cause u wont be for long. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 A product full of comedy This is one of my all time favorite movies. It is full of laughs. I love Polly Shore and Lane Smith in this movie. I highly reccomend this movie for anyone to watch. 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny as Paulie shsore can be! 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Funny I have seen this show multiple times and everytime I watch the movie, it still makes me laugh 12/04/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew252
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp