See All Reviews
Orian Camille Rug, Parchment
Orian Camille Rug, Parchment
$79.97 - $159.97
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rug Rug is actually 8'x10' not 7x10. A little darker than the picture shows. Still beautiful. Nice and soft to walk on. Flattened out fairly quickly. 12/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I am very pleased with this area rug. It really looks great under my dining room table. I would recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade the look of their dining room. I especially like the cozy look for the winter months. 11/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong size Nice rug for the price. But the ad said it was 8 x 10. It actually measured 8'-10" by 10'-10" which was too large for the room so we returned it. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pretty When I first unrolled this carpet, it looked much lighter than the picture, and I was a little disappointed. As it settled, over a few days, the nap came back to life and it grew darker. The colour came into the flowers along the border, and it looks beautiful. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All Around! NOTE: This rug is lighter in person than it shows on my computer, not as deep of an oatmeal. That being said - I love it. It works wonderfully in the room - keeps it neutral as mentioned by another reviewer and would work well in many decors. The FLOWERS are subtle, not overbearing, and (somehow!) also very neutral - which I didn't know flowers could be. The QUALITY is wonderfully surprising, especially for it's cost. Fear not with this one. 11/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Touch I was looking for a room rug for my sunroom that was subtle, not so trendy and within my price range. I browsed several major retailer sites before happening across this one. I have been pleased w/my purchase, however the rug is quite thin, I would have liked it heavier but hopefully will stand up to the test of time. The site to store was a wonderful option. I had not done this before and it was basically hassle free. 10/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rug on a budget Soft non pronounced colors. Easy to blend with other color, patterns and decor. Rug is thin not plush. Nice size 8x10 feet , filled the room spaciously. A good inexpensive quick fix. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great but not the same color I have bought this rug a few times because my dog seems to like to go to the bathroom on it, this time when I got it the flowers were not the burgundy color has they had been in the past. I was disappointed in the flower color but I LOVE the rug! 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice addition to a room. I ordered this rug, and was very pleased when I rec it. A muted color which doesn't take from my laminated floor and new room addition. I did go with the smalled size, rather thatn the 10 x12, as I didn't want to cover up all the new flooring with a rug, but wanted something down in the middle of the room. I looked at the runner, but it was rather long for in front of a double patio door. We'll see how it holds up. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the money! A great rug for the price. I knew I was not getting a high end rug, but it still looks great in my living room. Neutral colors, but goes very well in my room. At this price, I won't feel bad if it gets stained. I was happy to find this rug. You CAN have things look nice without paying an arm and a leg. Free shipping from site to store is GREAT! 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rug! I gave this to my daughter and she is crazy about it. She has an elderly cat who threw up on it and it cleaned up like a charm. Plus it is gorgeous! It pulls her room together. She says it makes the living room such a welcoming place when she comes home from work, and is so cozy when she has parties with friends. Great rug; thank you Walmart for being so affordable. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great find! This rug was even better than I was expecting. The yarn is super dense, plush and soft and it feels so nice to walk on. The binding is very sturdy and firmly secured in place. The colors are a bit more sudued than in the picture and will go with many decors. This is a high quality rug for a great price and I believe it is going to last for many years. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I love this rug! Very nice looking, soft, and easy to clean. I have it in the kitchen and no complaints so far. The only thing I am little upset with is that the print on one side is slightly brighter than on the other. I guess the side that was rolled in kept colors vivid, and the outer side faded a little, though it was wrapped and packed well. Plus if you put it on linoleum or other slick surface, you may want a rug pad. I personally didn't buy a rug pad, though my playful cat sometimes slips it around :)) 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug Love this rug and a great price .Looks great in the living room. 03/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm very pleased with this rug it fits in with a rug and draperies I have in my dining room which were originally in the living room. So I wanted a new rug for my living room and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier. 12/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This rug looks better in person than the picture. A great value for the price. Hope it holds up as well as it looks. 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Value! This area rug looks great on our hardwood floor. Placed beneath the coffee table in front of our sofa, its subtle blend of colors matches our room décor perfectly. It offers a rich, luxurious appearance and feel far exceeding its price. 09/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug! This rug exceeded my expectation. The colors are beautifully subdued. The texture is soft. It seems like a very good quality rug. I am very pleased with it. 09/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camille Beige Rug I was so pleased with the rug, and it looks so good on my wood floors. The quality, and size was just what I was looking for. Had searched many other stores, and came back to Wal Mart on line. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great looking rug I have had the rug since January 2009 and love it. It was a great price and looks as good as the really expensive rugs. I needed it to help my elderly dogs to keep from slipping and falling on the hardwood floors. It is everything I wanted and I looked a long time to find it. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gorgeous area rug A product I selected from the many choices online, it meet or exceeds expectation now placed in the family room. GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, great rug you cannot beat this rug for the price. it is thicker than I thought it would be. great value! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I actually bought this in store. Very affordable and as soon as I put into my living room, it immediately brought more life to the room! 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Comparable to to rugs that sell for 2X as much. Rug looks and feel great. The quality is that of a 400.00 rug. Shipping cost next to nothing. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted this rug so it would match my runner in the hallway but was afraid it might be too neutral in color. When it arrived I was happy to see it had more color than the runner, but still neutral enough for my dining room. It feels so nice on bare feet! I'm very pleased with the purchase and I know it will hold up as well as the matching runner I've had for 2 yrs. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good rug for a great value Happy with the product. It arrived sooner than estimated time. The rug is more beige than appears on picture, but is great for me since I have 3 young kids. Overall, I'm very happy with the rug. 12/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Bought to match other rugs bought from local store. Shipping was free and the rug is nice for the money when compared to others at other stores. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value For $118 this is a really nice rug. Soft under foot. And easily cleaned as I have four dogs! 12/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful carpet Love the soft, muted colors! It's very soft and comfortable. It's nice that it hides lint and any dog hairs that might get on it between vacuumings. We're very happy with it. We also purchased a matching carpet at the store to put in front of our front door. Looks beautiful! A big plus is that it is made in the U.S.A, which scored points with us. 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at How Nice It Was We are loving how soft and comfortable it is. The reviews we read were a deciding factor in ordering this. It looks very nice in the living room. The colors are muted enough that the red throw pillows make it pop. The sofa is beige stripes - almost like tweed. The furniture is dark brown. All in all - it goes beautifully. 09/20/2008
31-60 of 67 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw208
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp