See All Reviews
Not Easily Broken (Widescreen)
Not Easily Broken (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $9.99 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Choice Brand new, played well, great movie, Make a good gift. Glad to get it as soon as it was released. 04/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for those mama's boys excellent movie to show how important communication and love is in a marriage and to keep people out of your marriage especially your parent(s). 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Marriage Movie An excellent teaching how God is the third strand of a three-stranded-cord in a marriage - this third strand provides the strength in a marriage of a man and a woman. 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was so real. I cried at the end. This is a movie that confirms that God is good all the time and thank God for the Holy Spirit. 05/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classic movie You will not want to miss this movie. It's just awesome. It's a great movies. I loved every minute of it. 04/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a powerful movie! My only complain is, it has close caption. I would not have purshased this on my movie. When I realize this it was too late to return. I'll be very careful whenever I purchase another movie. 02/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good story, Could be cleaner though I am our church librarian and this movie was recommended to be as one we should buy for the church. So I did, and I always watch them before putting them in the library. I am very glad I did. While the story is good, it is certainly not a clean movie. There's a lot of swearing and suggestive scenes that could have been left out. 04/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was my least favorite of Tyler's movies. I did watch it twice. It was better the second time around. The actors and acting was excellent. I just did not particularily like the narrations in the movie. Again, the cast chosen was excellent. If you want to see a good Perry movie....."The Family That Preys". It is a WINNER!!! 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good moral story. I saw an advertisement for this movie on another dvd and really wanted to see it. Wal-mart had it for the cheapest price. I love the free ship to site and I got to use bill me later to pay for it! Oh yeah, the movie was good and was only $5 plus taxes. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift Movie was not viewed yet because it is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She did request it. She said she saw it before and it is a very good movie. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie it was a very good and real movie 05/06/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp