Similar items in stock

Eureka Enviro Steamer Hard Surface Steam Mop, 313A

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 2 cloths, funnel & measuring cup
  • No chemicals required
  • Only 5.4 lbs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 313A Eureka Enviro Steamer Hard Surface Steam Mop retains steam for up to 15 minutes. Use it to clean sealed hard floors, tile, vinyl, linoleum marble and more. This hard-surface floor steamer includes two machine-washable magic cloths, a funnel and a measuring cup. The adjustable handle of the Enviro steam mop cleaner has a cord wrap with a 25' power cord. This power cord lets you clean a large area without having to worry about changing the outlets. The 313A Eureka Enviro Steamer Hard Surface Steam Mop has a two light system that indicates power on and to add water. The easy release holders help in changing the magic cloth easily. This Eureka Enviro steamer steam mop can clean hard floors using tap water and demands no chemical cleaners. It weighs about 5.4 lbs, has a preheat setting and cool down tray for extra convenience. The unique square shaped design of this steam mop cleans even the small corners very easily.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 313A Eureka Enviro Steamer Hard Surface Steam Mop retains steam for up to 15 minutes. Use it to clean sealed hard floors, tile, vinyl, linoleum marble and more. This hard-surface floor steamer includes two machine-washable magic cloths, a funnel and a measuring cup. The adjustable handle of the Enviro steam mop cleaner has a cord wrap with a 25' power cord. This power cord lets you clean a large area without having to worry about changing the outlets. The 313A Eureka Enviro Steamer Hard Surface Steam Mop has a two light system that indicates power on and to add water. The easy release holders help in changing the magic cloth easily. This Eureka Enviro steamer steam mop can clean hard floors using tap water and demands no chemical cleaners. It weighs about 5.4 lbs, has a preheat setting and cool down tray for extra convenience. The unique square shaped design of this steam mop cleans even the small corners very easily.

    Eureka 313A Enviro Hard-Surface Floor Steamer:

    • Warranty: 2 Year Limited
    • Eureka Enviro steamer steam mop includes 2 machine-washable magic cloths, funnel and measuring cup
    • Easy-release holders make it easy to change the Magic cloth
    • 2-light system for power on and add water
    • Hard-surface floor steamer requires no chemicals and cleans hard floors naturally using tap water
    • Adjustable handle with cord wrap
    • Unique square shape reaches corners
    • Hard-floor cleaner weighs 5.4 pounds
    • Preheat and cool-down tray
    • 25' power cord

    Specifications

    Color: Blue
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features: Hard Floor ,  Environmentally Safe - No chemicals required.
    Condition: New
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 313A
    Brand: Eureka
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 700 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    700 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    700 reviews | 4 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    363
    4 stars
    174
    3 stars
    48
    2 stars
    31
    1 stars
    84
    1-5 of 628 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    didn't live up to previous version
    1/22/2010

    Customer review by kpatterson1973

    2.0 stars 1/22/2010 by kpatterson1973
    by kpatterson1973

    I previously owned an EnviroSteamer by Eureka and it was awesome; everyone loved it. So, when it was stolen, I did some research and decided I would buy the 313A. How could I go wrong? Well, I did go wrong. The pads do not fit securely onto the base of the product and it's as difficult to put them on as it is to give a cat a bath (alot of frustration and exhaustion afterward). Finally, with the pad in place (and gaping because it does not fit-see pad below), I attempted to clean my floors. Since the pad is not secure, it slides up and all you get is steam and no clean. It does not seem to clean the floors as well as Eureka's previous version. Due to the pads? I can't be sure. The one perk that I noticed was that there was not as much water on the floor, so it took less time to dry. But, I would rather have a floor that looks and feels clean later and takes longer to dry than this one that dries fast, but doesn't really seem clean. I have had it a little over a month and I give up. I'm taking it back today.

    Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kpatterson1973
    cullman, al
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Value!
    12/7/2010

    Customer review by SlackerMama

    5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by SlackerMama
    by SlackerMama

    After reading hundreds of reviews about the different brands of steam mops, I decided to go with the Eureka Enviro Steamer. It was one of the least expensive steam mops out there, but the reviews were excellent. I was unable to find this in any store, so I ended up ordering it from Wal-Mart.com because they, by far, had the best price. The Eureka Enviro Steamer literally took a few minutes to assemble, and was ready to use within 10 minutes. It works great on my ceramic tile floor, as well as my pre-finished hardwood flooring. As for the pad refills, plain bar towels that you can buy for a few dollars per pack work just as well and will save you a ton of money! I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive steam mop!

    Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SlackerMama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Everything I was hoping it would be
    12/7/2014

    Customer review by ESLFan

    5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by ESLFan
    by ESLFan

    I researched steam mops before purchasing and found this one to have good reviews. The only problem I had in putting the handle together on it was in extending the pole. I don't know how it finally extended correctly, but it did. I read the instructions carefully (not too long) and set it up exactly like it said. When it heated up, I began using it and it performed perfectly! I was soooo happy! I loved having my kitchen floor so CLEAN! With every other kind of mop I have used, even hand scrubbing, I have not been able to get my floor as clean as with this steam mop! I haven't used it on my laminate flooring yet, but I'm excited about getting them clean and sanitized too! The removable cloth was disgustingly dirty but it cleaned up easily by hand washing it as the instructions say. It dried overnight clipped to a hanger. When the steamer cooled off, it was easy to pour the unused water out of it, then I stored it away until next use. It is very sturdy and I expect it to last a long time.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ESLFan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Well designed steam floor mop
    11/30/2013

    Customer review by consumerT

    5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by consumerT
    by consumerT

    I bought a Shark S3101 at Walmart about a week ago and tried it out and was not satisfied with it.So I brought it back. It left steaks, you really couldn't see if you were out of water, you needed a funnel to get the water into it (you had to use your own funnel). You could only use one side of the pads because it had velcro strips on one side. The Eureka 313A it a much better designed unit and does a much better job for only $10 more in price. It has continuous steam coming out of 12 holes and has a light indicator that tells you you are out of water. The Shark has one hole and only steams as you move in the forward stroke creating a pumping action. What really convinced me was the results. I went over the same area that I used the Shark on and the Eureka picked up a bunch of dirt the Shark missed! The Eureka comes with a funnel! The pads can be flipped! You can even use your own towels. The Eureka has a telescoping "broom" handle to adjust to your height. The Shark is a minnow compared to the Eureka! Tom

    Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    consumerT
    New Braunfels, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Worth Every Dollar
    10/17/2010

    Customer review by RN07

    5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by RN07
    by RN07

    I purchase the Eureka about a month ago. I have hardwood and tile floors. My regular mop left the floors feeling sticky. I researched similar steam mops and the Eureka Steam has the "best" ratings. After using this mop I agree with the ratings; plus the price is excellent compared to other mops. The handle is strong and can swivel in tons of directions. When I first used this mop I wasn't sure if it was working; because I didn't see a flood of steam. After the first use I realized it released the perfect amount of steam to clean my floors. My floors were not extremely wet and did not dry with streaks. I was able to do my kitchen, dining room, and entry way on one tank. I am disappointed the cleaning clothes are difficult to locate and not carried by Wal-Mart. This is one of the lesser priced steam mops and works great. For someone that wants to really clean their floors without chemicals this is the steam mop for you. Your floors will feel clean when you walk around bare footed. I'm happy with my purchase so far and have recommended it to all my friends and co-workers.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RN07
    AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 628 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 628 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 700 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 79 questions
    1-3 of 79 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    can you mix pine sol or fabuloso in with the water when you use this item or will it mess it up?
    by roostergrl 10/25/2010
    13 answers
    • A. I use distilled water & it cleans perfectly!
      by HeReigns663/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NEVER put anything in the cleaner. We use Oxy Clean wood cleaner in a pump spray. just spray the area and steam over it.
      by nicko172/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The instructions say to not use any cleaning agents in the machine.
      by mrsdarcy11/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Do not add anything to the tank except water.
      by CommonME11/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no!! and you don't need to. that is the purpose of a steamer
      by Green4Ever8/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its not suggested to put anything in the water. Remember, the water is being boiled and then sprayed through jets, anything you put in would possibly clog and gum up those jets. Just like you wouldn't put something like pinesole in a steam iron, I would not suggest doing this with any steam mop. You could of course put a pre treater of some sort on the floor before steaming, but the liquid in the mop itself should be good old fashion water,
      by Sheldon19792/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by BosShop8/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no water only
      by carp61/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't tried pinesol, but white vinegar upset the balance and I ended up w/puddles on my floor. Perhaps due to temps needed to create steam is different for vinegar vs. water? I'm not sure.
      by kakub8/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Honestly I don't know but I can say one of the reasons for this purchase is so you don't have to do that anymore. It heats to somewhere between 212 and 220 degrees which is one of the highest on the market. It doesn't require any extra chemicals to clean. If you have a difficult area just let the mop stay in the area for a few seconds and then move on...it's that easy. At least it has been for us.
      by tjbroyles8/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 1/11/2011
    12 answers
    • A. Water turns to steam at 212 degrees F. Steam is colorless and not visible to the naked eye. The mist one sees is Water Vapor.
      by PhysicsProfessor110/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 220 degrees, which is the temperature required to produce steam.
      by OrangeTulips52010/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 220 degrees
      by Surveyisveryannoying10/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. aprox 220 degrees
      by motherofthezoo10/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 220 degrees
      by wew472/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It produces heat & steam similar to a steam iron & can reach temperatures in excess of 200 degrees F.
      by PunkinC10/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 200 degrees
      by ProlificReader10/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not 100% sure, but it takes 220 degrees to boil to make steam. My guess, 220-260
      by Poindexter214810/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If I recall there were some reviewers on Amazon who did a comparison of 5 brands. This one had one of the higher steam temperatures, close to boiling point.
      by AdrianaG10/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 220 degrees F
      by magicman2001/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I've haven't come across anyone mentioning about how much noise does the steamer make. On other similar products, some that say these can make as much noise as an airplane taking off. That's a direct quote.
    by Aloyssha 9/19/2011
    12 answers
    • A. mine has no noise at all..I had to check and make sure it was working lol
      by saintsgurl5412/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This steamer is so quiet I thought at first it was not working.
      by sharilou11/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No one mentions it because there is hardly any noise. I do notice that I stop hearing the little steam hiss right before the refill water light goes on. This is not a vacuum, and it also is not cleaning with pressure, just with the heat and slight moisture.
      by ShoppingMom5511/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is silent - all you hear is the steam, like the steam coming out of a clothes steamer. Not loud at all.
      by lauragal11/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is super quiet.
      by ParkBoysMom12/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is virtually no noise.
      by Jeffrmanb11/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I never even realized the steamer was up to temp the first time using it, because it is SOOOOO quiet! The instructions say not to leave the unit unattended while heating up, I would heed that warning, because it heats up FAST!
      by DnKsMom11/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The steamer was so quiet that I didn't realize it started to steam when I first plugged it in. It is a very quiet machine through the entire process.
      by Earthbound12311/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It makes almost no noise at all — just the sound of a cloth wiping the floor.
      by tellall12312/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is quiet. hardly any noise
      by stripes2510/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 79 questions See all
    1-3 of 79 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of one year. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.