Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by save your money- it's not worth the price! Bought this product at a Wal Mart competitor for $5 more- Very disappointed. I hate returning things, so I kept it, but it is not of the quality I would expect for the price- I absolutely do not recommend buying it. 04/03/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected Bought this for my 5 month old to keep her busy, but as soon as I tried to put it together it was difficult to assemble. Once I did, the blue tray did not move as easy as they made it sound and it constantly gets off the track and falls off. Very disappointed in the product that I rarely use it. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best things I purchased! As a mother I always try to find toys with more than one use, and this was the best! At 5 months my baby girl needed help learning to sit up. With the help of this chair (we had to remove yellow cushion as she was a little snug with it in) she uis now sitting up perfectly on her own by six months :) And she thoroughly enjoys all of the toys too! GREAT PRODUCT!! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! It works wonderful as a playstation when your child is still pretty little. At that point we kept it on the floor & played with our daughter in it. The seat supported her very well and becuase of the design we could use it even before she could sit up on her own. Now that she is bigger (30")we use it as a booster seat. We removed the toy circle and have it attached to a standard kitchen chair using the straps that were provided. My husband & I prefer it to her high chair! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Seat!!!! I had been looking for something that would allow my son to sit up on his own. This chair gave him the support he needed and the confidence to sit up on his own and play. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost effective; Convertible; Baby loves We bought this for my 4 month old girl and could not be happier! We purchased another brand, but our girl is on the smaller side and she was able to move around in the seat, even after having the straps tightened. After returning the other purchase, I was going to buy a different seat, but this one caught my eye. It was the same price, came with a tray and toys, and had a seat insert that could be removed if the baby didn't need it. I picked this one up (the pink and purple version) thinking I'd give it a shot. I'm so glad I took a chance on this seat! Our little one fits so well with the seat insert, the toys keep her hands busy while we are eating, and it works great as a seat for her to watch while I make dinner, do dishes, or do laundry. I highly recommend this to any parent! 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT! A MUST HAVE FOR YOUNG ONES! My grandson who is almost 6 months old, totally took to this at his daycare center. It kept him so entertained. He just loved it. So, being the "Boppie" that I am, I had to purchase this for him to have at home. He just loves this! 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first time I put my baby in she cried a lot, but after few days of use she was just fine...is a good product.... 09/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok! When I bought this for my almost 4 month old son he only seemed comfortable in it for a few minutes at a time. After a week worth of 10 min sessions he is able to sit up straighter both in the chair and and on his own. The downside to this for him seems to be that he only enjoys 2 out of the 4 toys and gets easily bored with them. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Bought this for my grandson based on the other ratings and reviews. They were right, it is just the perfect size and much better than the boppy seats that do not have seat belts. My grandson loves it. 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Son Loves It We bought this for our 4 mos old son. He is a shaker and a mover, but not old enough for the exersaucers. It has helped him w/his core strength and hand/eye coordination. He loves to sit in it and reach for the objects. 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Seat for infants! I like this seat much better than the bumbo seat. I am a child care provider and have three infants and they all fit into this seat. The removable insert seat is wonderful and lets me accomodate my older, much larger infants. It is easy to put together, and to clean. They tray allows me to add toys to the surrounding tray for the kids to play with. I can put this on top of my kitchen table and feed infants in it as well. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality, fast delivery. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT'S A GREAT TOY FOR MY DAUGHTER AT 3 MONTHS SHE WANTED TO SIT UP AND A WALKER WOULDN'T WORK SO THIS WAS THE BEST CHOICE, IT HELPED HER TO SIT UP AND KEEP HER BUSY WITH THE TOYS. VERY CONVENIENT TO TAKE TO BEACH/PARK AND TO FEED HER FROM. IT IS ALSO EASY TO CLEAN AND QUICK TO PUT TOGETHER. IT'S ALSO A 3 IN ONE SO A BETTER DEAL AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very safe Bought for 6month old. Doesn`t tilt over with him. He likes to play with the toys as well. But very good to take places to feed him in. Overall good product. 07/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by denise555 tray is a liitle hard to put on,but over all its a good product 07/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The tray is a bit difficult to put on The toys are definitely not the best, but you can always add additional toys to hold the baby's interest. So far he sits in it and is busy looking around. I think it is a good first transition to sitting. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New mom My baby loves this and interacts with the gadgets... 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chair was even cuter than I anticipated. Purchased for my 3 month old granddaughter and she loves it. Her mother fell in love with it and has just ordered one for her house. I like that it can evidentually be used as a booster chair thus eliminating more baby furniture at grandma's. Well made and just as cute as can be! 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy for Playtime Absolutely wonderful seat for my grandson! So many ways to entertain him. Extra toys can be attached to the tray if necessary. I would highly recommend this item as a must for anyone. Babies love to sit up and this seat allows even a small baby to engage in play. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE! I bought this chair for my 4 month old and I must say it is FABULOUS! I kept looking for a used Bumbo online, but after reading about how they are "a one size fits most" chair, I figured that if I couldn't find a cheap used one I definitely wasn't going to buy a new one. If your child is a chunk like mine, Bumbo won't fit their chubby little thighs. This chair fits her fat little legs great!, with room to spare. Plus, the toys are SO much better than all the lame ones that cone with the other chairs. And, I don't have to worry about her throwing her toys around. Also, I'd like to add, if you have a small dining room, this seat doubling as a booster seat is a space saver! Best $45 I've spent in a while! 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent entertainment for a supported sitter I like this better than the bumbo because it provides entertainment not just a seat. Its great for the supported sitter, comes with a seatbelt and tray all around to place other toys or a sippy cup. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Love this item Got this for my now 4 month old son for Christmas. He loves it and it is so easy to watch him and spend time with him while I am in the kitchen cooking dinner. It is easy to put together,easy to use and easy to clean. My son loves all the toys on it and I think he likes the removable snack trays the best so he can bang them and throw them. I have bragged about this to my friends with babies and have told them to get this instead of a bumbo! I also love the fact that it will grow with my son! He has started solids and this is so much better then a high chair because I can use it anywhere and its easy to take with me. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this, better than bumbo My baby hated the bumbo so I bought this and she loves it. They can move around more in it and has toys attached to it. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great investment My daughter loves it as well as I. I do not recommend trying to eat your child in it because they are distracted by the toys. Great to pack on the go as well. 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy it as early as you can My 8 month old really like sitting, snacking and playing in his seat. I recommend it as soon as your child can sit in it. I alos like that it is transitional. 01/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good. I bought this for my 3 month old son, I think that's a little young for this product. He just discovered his hands so this is a little too high tech for him. One thing a reviewer said that I agree with is SCREW the tray parts together. The tray does not move all that smoothly (it takes some effort) so when you do move it, the pieces will fall apart. There's nothing holding them together but weak snap parts. Otherwise, good. Roomy for my sons legs, light weight, the base is bigger than the Bumbo so that works and he'll grow into it in time. But right now he doesn't like it too much. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product It is easy to put together, sturdy and I like the snack tray. It is not too big or or too small it is a good size and portable. I like the fact that it can grow with my child as he gets bigger. Great buy! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a Christmas gift for my 3 month old nephew. I was told my nephew loves it, and both my brother and sister in law are very happy. They only wanted the seat, but are very happy to have more. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The delivery of the merchandise was great they received it the weekend before Christmas...My grandson loved it....My great Grandson can't stop enjoying to play with it 01/04/2012
31-60 of 169 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw107
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp