Summer Infant - 3-Stage Super Booster Seat

Reduced Price
$44.55
$44.55
Was: $53.46
  Save $8.91
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$62.68

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $44.55
    +Free shipping
    Babyhaven Babyhaven
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Summer Infant - 3-Stage Super Seat:
  • Encourages development from infant to toddler years
  • Great value - grows with your baby
  • 3-point harness for all three stages
  • Stage 1: Support seat aids baby when learning to sit up
  • Stage 2: 360-degree rotating tray, removable
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Summer Infant 3-Stage Super Booster Seat features a 360-degree rotating tray that is full of activities for baby. It has a soft foam support center that has been designed with comfort in mind. This helps a child to learn how to sit upright. The Summer Infant booster seat offers four playful toys and two cup holders that are all within reach. It provides a growing youngster a secure and relaxing area to learn and play as they interact with their environment. With chair straps, it properly holds your little one when you use it solely in its chair mode. This unique baby booster seat keeps an infant engaged.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Summer Infant 3-Stage Super Booster Seat features a 360-degree rotating tray that is full of activities for baby. It has a soft foam support center that has been designed with comfort in mind. This helps a child to learn how to sit upright. The Summer Infant booster seat offers four playful toys and two cup holders that are all within reach. It provides a growing youngster a secure and relaxing area to learn and play as they interact with their environment. With chair straps, it properly holds your little one when you use it solely in its chair mode. This unique baby booster seat keeps an infant engaged.

    Summer Infant 3-Stage Super Booster Seat:

    • Soft foam insert adds comfort and helps baby to sit upright
    • 360-degree rotating tray with plenty of activities to keep baby engaged
    • 4 playful toys and 2 cup holders
    • Summer Infant booster seat with 3-point safety harness
    • Chair straps provided for booster seat mode

    Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months ,  12 - 24 Months
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.6
    Walmart No.: 550469120
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 291 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    291 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    291 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    188
    4 stars
    70
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 241 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Baby Likes It
    8/15/2009

    Customer review by starshopper1

    5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by starshopper1
    by starshopper1

    I bought this for my daughter about a month ago when she was about 2 1/2 months old. At first I thought I might have to save it until she was a little older because she can't sit up on her own yet, but the seat supports her very well and prevents her from falling over. She loves being in the sitting up position and she really likes looking at and touching the toys that are around the seat. I can usually sit her in it and know she will be happy for quite a while so I can get some chores done.

    Was this review helpful? (117) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    starshopper1
    Pennsylvania
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great seat!
    4/1/2011

    Customer review by SunflowerLove

    5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by SunflowerLove
    by SunflowerLove

    First of all I have to say that the "Bumbo" seat can not hold a candle to this one! I bought this a couple of months ago for my daughter (now 6 months old) because she was tired of infant seats that forced her to recline. Right away she was obviously excited to have a chair to sit up in and to have toys surrounding her. She loves toys that spin (there are two on the tray) and the bendable bugs are fun for her to yank on. When she gets tired of playing with the two toys that are in front of her, I just spin the tray and voila! Two new toys! Something I did not expect is that she actually favors the two removable cups over the other toys, which is just fine with me! She is a big girl (95th percentile) so we only used the orange insert for a short time, but I think it is a wonderful feature for those with smaller babies. Especially those who haven't quite mastered sitting up and would otherwise slide around on the plastic base. The straps in the seat are great because they keep her from lunging forward into the tray. I also love that this can be strapped to a chair (straps included) to be used as a booster seat. We have a beautiful, hand carved, wooden high chair for her but she is not quite big enough to use it without a pillow under her and a blanket behind her head, so this seat provides us with an additional place to feed her. The toys are somewhat distracting, of course, but I would think that would be relatively obvious (you can remove the whole tray if you do not want your baby to play while he/she eats). I like that she is able to play while she eats and it's very easy to clean food off of the toys and tray. I would definitely recommend this seat, especially in comparison to the boring "bumbo" seat.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SunflowerLove
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Seat!
    6/8/2013

    Customer review by debb83

    4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by debb83
    by debb83
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great product, soft seat, my baby loves the toys, and also I can used later as a high chair! Better than the Jumbo seat!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    debb83
    Kennesaw, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Cost effective; Convertible; Baby loves
    9/23/2012

    Customer review by Love2TeachU

    5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Love2TeachU
    by Love2TeachU

    We bought this for my 4 month old girl and could not be happier! We purchased another brand, but our girl is on the smaller side and she was able to move around in the seat, even after having the straps tightened. After returning the other purchase, I was going to buy a different seat, but this one caught my eye. It was the same price, came with a tray and toys, and had a seat insert that could be removed if the baby didn't need it. I picked this one up (the pink and purple version) thinking I'd give it a shot. I'm so glad I took a chance on this seat! Our little one fits so well with the seat insert, the toys keep her hands busy while we are eating, and it works great as a seat for her to watch while I make dinner, do dishes, or do laundry. I highly recommend this to any parent!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love2TeachU
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Colorful, multi-purpose.. really "super"
    11/18/2010

    Customer review by FMR1stTimeMommy

    5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by FMR1stTimeMommy
    by FMR1stTimeMommy

    Received this item yesterday and put it together in less than 5 mins (with the help of my husband to snap the tray together)... My 4month old son fits perfectly. He is able to support his neck while sitting in the chair. Did a lot of research and was deciding between this and another chair (b***o).. I'm glad I chose this. It is more colorful and has the playful rotating tray. I also like the 2 small sections to put snacks in.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FMR1stTimeMommy
    Dover, DE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 241 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 241 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 291 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Do the toys come off the tray for eating time?
    by JoJo420 8/6/2009
    11 answers
    • A. The tray is broke down into sections one being food section with cup holders. If you want all toys removed they so snap off .
      by Poorehouse11/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They can, but there snapped on there pretty tight. But the front of he tray is clear of toys for feeding time.
      by iizsomeone1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would take some work to get them off - they do not come off easily, but if you are willing to do it, you could.
      by craftysoprano1/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. U just rotate it, but I love that he gets busy so I can feed him
      by Smart22shop12/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The toys are attached to the tray, but they are removable. You just have to snap them off.
      by FMR1stTimeMommy11/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the toys do not come off however, there is a section of the tray that is blank. You could put food there and it has two small cup holder areas.
      by bthomason7710/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I guess you could take them off, but I wouldn't. I would just remove the tray.
      by exhaustedandtired10/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can remove the toys for eating time or you can even remove the whole tray if you wanted to.
      by Nessylove8/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The toys are not detachable.
      by HappyMomAndSon10/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they can... but I never take them off.
      by teachk16/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/27/2009
    11 answers
    • A. it does come with straps to attach it to a chair. It is disgned for a toy, chair and feeding booster.
      by ParkersMommie10/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat has bigger straps so it can be strapped to a chair as well.
      by AMAubin11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there is a strap on the bottom, so you can attach it to a chair.
      by iizsomeone11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it attaches to a chair
      by Mizindapendent1/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It can be attached to a chair as a booster seat. It comes with a strap to strap it to a chair.
      by FMR1stTimeMommy10/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The chair is specifically designed to use as is.
      by bthomason7712/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with a strap that you belt your child in to the chair with. It can be both ways, on the floor, chair or even on a (large)bed with supervision of course, it is very sturdy.
      by Nessylove11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has straps to attach it to the chair and use it as a booster.
      by HappyMomAndSon7/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. both, it comes with straps
      by teachk111/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it attachs to a chair.
      by Sporks196/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by briddemarc 11/18/2009
    11 answers
    • A. Yes. As you stated, the tray does rotate for play time and feeding time, but removing the entire tray is easy. You simply pull out the piece of the tray with the built in cup pieces and pull the rest of the tray off. It's really easy to do.
      by ProudPreemieParent8/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Mizindapendent1/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is removable either the whole thing or just the part that comes off like a highchair try to get baby out.
      by lovingmom1211/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by FMR1stTimeMommy11/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It is. The chair can be placed alone as it has seat belts and shoulder straps.
      by bthomason7710/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by exhaustedandtired10/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is completely removable, it has to be in order to be a booster seat as the child grows. It is there to entertain them and can be removed very easily at anytime with out unscrewing anything!
      by Nessylove11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can take the tray completely off.
      by HappyMomAndSon7/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, the whole thing goes on and comes off easily.
      by teachk16/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by Sporks196/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.