See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these best razors..only razor that doesnt give razor burn 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get a good shave with gillette fusion. one blade last me two weeks 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricy, but exceptional results! The Gillette Fusion blades are pricier than their competitors, but offer the best shave! I've been shaving for 40 years, and Fusion has given me the closest shave, and with fewer knicks and cuts. *Tip: If you keep your razor blades submerged in baby oil, the blades will stay sharper longer! 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy these you won't regret it. Smooth shave 05/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My only concern is if you are blessed with barbed wire for hair the blade lasts a week maybe two if you are required to shave everyday to maintain a business professional look 04/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The razor is great,but the blades cost too much. I to supliment the Sensor use the Fusion 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cartridges connect and release easily and provide an unmatched shave. But due to their cost, I have to make one cartridge last a month. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use the fusion blades because they are very comfortable. However, price is too high. 04/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Fusion is the best razor I've ever used. It gives a close and smooth shave, but I think this product is way too expensive. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband has a very tough beard. this is the only razor that cuts sharply and doesnt tug on his beard. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's sensitive skin does really well with the Fusion blades. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these blades, as someone who shaves everything on his head but his eyebrows and lashes, the shave is smooth and I look and feel good. 04/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I got 2 8 blade packs and I have not found a sharp cartridge of the few I tried. Dull, cannot shave with them. Don't know what to do with them. 04/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of steel used is in question. There are other less expensive alternatives that perform just as well 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time purchasing online Great buy, quanity at a fair price and free delivery! I could not purchase in store for quanity i wanted, thanks for online purchase! 03/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good shave. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Best deal I've found! 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Best razors around and amazing price. Thx Wal Mart! 12/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the three blade Gillette razor. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM These are great razors. expensive, but so worth the money! These razors cut the hair so good and the last forever. I rotate them and they say once the green strip is gone it is time to throw them away, which the green strip takes forever to go away, and even once it is gone, they still work great! I love these and had tried them out once about 2 or 3 years ago, and have never and will never use another razor. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All as expected. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to use This is very easy for me to use and shaving my beard is easy an it does not scratch my face or cut me 08/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't Last This is one of the best razors I have ever used. The only problem with this blade is that it does not last that long. The package advertises that the cartridges will last up to 3 months. Unfortunately I have never even gotten close to the time frame. The 4 pack usually last me one month only. Due to my profession, I must shave every day. I don't know if the frequency of my shaves have anything to do with the shortened life of the blade. 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nathan I have used this product for several years now and am very satisfied. 03/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by John I have used Gillette blades since the early seventies. Always a great shave. Switched to Fusion to get a closer shave and was not disappointed. Only downside is the fact they are a little pricey. Other than that a really close shave mate! 01/17/2010
151-176 of 176 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw236
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp