Heavy Duty Storage Wardrobe

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Neu Home
New
$102.44
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$28.81
Rush
Data unavailable
$31.50
 
Showing options for 07095
 
1 more seller from $99.95
| Learn more
    Store your seasonal and heavy garments on this rack.
  • Heavy duty metal frame w/ black finish.
  • Zippered canvas cover, top storage shelf, & casters for mobility.
  • Dims: 38 x 18 x 73.5
  • About this item

    The Organize It All Avant Garment Rolling Rack is a versatile solution to your storage needs. It has a heavy duty metal frame in a black finish. This heavy duty storage wardrobe features two metal shelves for shoes and a sturdy hanging bar for your seasonal clothes. It uses a zipper canvas cover to let in air as well as to keep out bugs and moisture. The rolling garment rack with casters can be easily moved from one room to the other.

    Heavy Duty Storage Wardrobe

  • Heavy duty metal frame w/ black finish.
  • Zippered canvas cover, top storage shelf, & casters for mobility.
  • Dims: 38 x 18 x 73.5
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Off White
    Room: Closet
    Assembly Required: Yes
    Model No.: 13111
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 34.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 38.0 x 18.0 x 73.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    71
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    4
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Buy!
    6/30/2009

    Customer review by Dee40

    5.0 stars by Dee40

    I ordered two of these garment racks for winter storage and they are extremely sturdy and well worth the price. These were the sturdiest garment racks that I could find, they have adjustable shelves, come on wheels and easy to assemble. So far I've filled them to capacity and the hanging rod has not bent one bit. I may buy another if I need more hanging space!

    Was this review helpful? (74) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Dee40
    Princeton, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    10/2/2010

    Customer review by COKARI

    5.0 stars by COKARI

    This is my temporary everyday closet and I love it. It's durable, no plastic joints, adjustable, comes with cover, easy to assemble, what's not to love about it? It holds a mix of my 60 shirts and light jackets. I use the bottom part to store jeans, shoes, bags, and other things.

    Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    COKARI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Top of the class!
    9/8/2010

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

    I bought two of these marvels in August and today I'm ordering one more. I couldn't be more pleased!Compared to all the others offered by the competition, this one stands alone. It's simple to assemble, well-constructed, and sturdy in every respect. Well done, Walmart!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    An anonymous customer
    Dallas, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:65 or older
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 105 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    This unit almost looks like the Whitmor Supreme Garment Rack, which has a cover you buy separately. I do need something really tall for my longer dresses.
    by an anonymous customer 6/7/2010
    • The metal is a black, dark brown color. You can adjust the shelves to whatever height you need it for when you put it together.
      by ladidie8/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Black heavy duty metal rod. Length depends on where you decide to put shelf (top of unit or bottom) I put on bottom and still has plenty of room for dresses.
      by skyton9/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The metal is black. Didn't measure the hanging space, but it is adjustable when you assemble it, so you can make it whatever length you need. I have two men's cashmere and wool long winter coats and they fully fit and still leave room for shelf storage underneath folded winter blankets
      by MrRoberts28/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The metal is black. I have full size garment bags hanging on the rack without them touching the shelf on the bottom. I don't know exactly how tall it is, but my dresses fit on it. Plus, there is a shelf that you choose how high it goes, so if you were really tall (I'm only 5'6), you could move the lower shelf down a bit...
      by SummerCottage985066/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • black and about 5 foot
      by grany75/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It comes in different colors-mine is red. From hanging rod to bottom shelf is about 55 inches.
      by Porcupine91/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This storage has the thicker black metal rod, and it's maximum height is aprx 59 inches to the bottom shelf.
      by Kurl12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The metal is black, and the cover completely covers all of the metal. There are two shelves, and the height from the bar to the first shelf (not the bottom one) is roughly four feet. If your dresses are ankle length then you will not have enough room for them to hang. My 3/4 length coat and dresses that hit below my knees fit just fine, though.
      by VanillaRose11/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Black, not sure the exact height from the rod to the bottom self. But I do not think it would fit dress in adequately.
      by onlyonebigmama6/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 21 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 30 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: Replace missing or damaged parts.
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list