Rated 5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Glenn Beck winner If you are tired of ignorant people mis-stating the truth, this book will help you set the record straight. Beck's book "Common Sense" is another top choice. I purchased five copies and they are in circulation. Glenn Beck is a patriot's dream personified. GB/GB God Bless Glenn Beck 09/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every American SHOULD Own Everyn American needs to read this book! 09/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arguing With Idiots This book is easy to read and full of facts....and there is nothing quite like FACTS to make certain people look at you strangely....with their head cocked to one side....like they just......don't......get it ;-) 11/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book with tons of resources I love the fact that Glenn has put tons of his sources in this book and incourages you to look for yourself. this is a very easy read and very entertaining. 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well written book. Brings out the truth in a manner that you can understand. Glen Beck is an American Icon that will be remembered throughout history. 10/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Glenn Beck! I haven't read much of this yet, but what I've read so far has been informative. I love watching Glenn's show on Fox News everyday; I record it and watch it in the evenings when I get home from work. And since I have learned a lot from his show, I assumed that his book would be good, as well. I have some friends that I just recently realized were liberal and misinformed, so I'll be glad to have an educated argument for them the next time politics comes up in conversation! 03/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by this book was a present for someone else so I have no info on the product. as always, walmart was quick to send it and it was in perfect condition. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reading Experience This product was purchased as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he is VERY happy with it. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arguing With Idiots I received this as a gift. I didn't know who Glenn Beck was. After reading, I am a regular viewer of his show. Arguing With Idiots shows you what is really going on in Washington and our country. All his statements follow with facts and documentation. A must read. It really woke me up. 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arguing with Idiots Excellent Read. This Product speaks for itself. Read with an open mind. we can all learn a lot, I know that I have. 12/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Book Glenn Beck speaks the truth 95% of the time. I love his books! 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book This arms you for discussions, with those who only feel an issue. But whom do not know an issue. 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn's Book Fantastic! Love Glenn Beck and his book is terrific. 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn hits it on the mark This book is so right for today and society. It is a very good read and well worth the money. the inside of the book is amazing. Detail etc. 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Book Glenn has done it again. A great book 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good excellent book filled with wonderful facts to make you think 11/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Glenn's best books. 11/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gottahaveit! Glenn Beck at his wacky best, if by 'wacky' you mean funny, entertaining, factual and informative. Beck refutes the empty, disingenuous arguments of the left with verifiable facts and, in doing so, enables you to do the same. 10/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, informative and instructioanl Wery well done book , easy to read with "just the facts" necessary to argue and win with any idiot. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent easy read! This is an excellent book. Easy to understand and sometime humerous. The cover should have been different, it does not do the book justice and may turn some off to a wonderful read. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS INCREDIBLE! This new book of Glenn Beck's is awesome. It is funny, it is "right on" and it educates the reader. You can actually learn how to "argue" with your friends and associates! The illustrations are wonderful; you'll laugh at many of them. Buy it yourself, buy it for a gift; you won't be sorry!! 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Book Great value at walmart.com. Less than half the price from the local book store. The book is great. I have just begun reading it but the section on homeownership vs renting really gives you something to think about. I recommend this book, it will ause you to really question yourself and what you thought was the truth. Plus it has facts to back it up. 10/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glen Beck for thinking Americans "Arguing With Idiots", along with "Common Sense ", another of Glen Beck's Number One Bestsellers, are 2 books that thinking Americans NEED to read NOW. The only other place we can get the truth is another Fox News Contributor, Sean Hannity. Before we completely lose our constitutional rights, read and ACT. 10/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Glen! Awesome must read for every American patriot. 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Best Seller, from Glenn Beck Glenn Beck is Always as Entertaining as he is Informative. Highly Recommend! Fantastic Book - at a Fantastic Price. 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent....or better ! Everyone should read it. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent book.tells the truth about corruption in our government, 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy this book Love him or hate him- Glen Beck is a flashpoint. This book was insightful and filled with the common sense answers we all know are right. I love his extensive referencing of all his points. 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn Beck does it again! Glenn Beck uses humor and straight forward talking to explain what is going on. I kept thinking, "He's right!" over and over again as I read it. Definitely going to purchase more for Christmas Gifts this year! 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arguing With Idots Plenty of facts provided and history to support details. Great format and good presentation. 10/13/2009
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew240
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp