See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST PERFECT! I looked at a lot of shoe racks before selecting this one. Most were too wide to fit in my closet and this one was exactly right. It looks great and was super easy to put together. I have it under hanging clothes above and the height is perfect. I have it about 1 ft out from the back wall of the closet alcove which mean I can put all my out of season shoe behind it and the rest of my shoes on the rack. It looks really nice and I love it. The rack would hold only 9 pairs of tennis shoes but I doubled up flats and low healed dress shoes and managed to get 12 pairs of shoes onh the 3 shelves. For people that have the room, and need more shelves, there is a way to put another rack on top so you could have 6 shelves. Well made and it is finished like a piece of furniture. Don't forget to fill the four little holes on top with the little plastic fillers! 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact and a great shoe organizer !! Put it together in a few minutes; holds 9 pair of adult and child's shoes nicely. On top are dowels so an additional tree can be added !! (We will be ordering an addition!!) Doesn't take alot of space; GREAT for an apartment !! 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good shoe rack I like the look of it much better than less expensive ones. It's stable and you can have up to 9 shoes in there 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack. Highly recommended. I purchased two of these racks, was so impressed that I purchased two more. I have stacked 3 of these. Looks great, very sturdy, love the fact that shoes stay on the rack, no more shoes falling between levels. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does it's job There aren't a lot of choices available at this size. For the price and quality, it is good and I would recommend. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack! This was very easy to assemble - took 5 min if that. The metal mesh shelves seem to be very sturdy. It was perfect fit for the small space that I had to work with ( all other ones I looked at were either too long or too deep). I was able to fit 3 prs of child size shoes on each shelf. Like the lip at the end of the shelf so the shoes don't fall off. I like the way it looks also. Would definately buy another one if I should need one. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this shoe rack. We do not have inside porch so this small shoe rack fits perfectly in our inside door. It looks very nice too. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble Delivery was speedy, product performs as advertised. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I bought this shoe rack for my son's high tops. It is extremely easy to put together, and really nice looking. the front of the shelf turns up so the sneakers don't slide off, hardly any other shoe rack has. It was a great price. It holds 9 pairs of sneakers. I will buy more. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Does the job right. =) 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I bought this item for my front area of my home. It's sturdy and the mesh is very nice and the wood color is as well. I would highly recommend this item. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Deal We ordered this shoe rack to go in our entry hallway in our home. We have far too many feet and far too many shoes laying around by our front door. This rack holds three pairs of my own shoes, three pairs of my husband's, and two pairs of each of my older kids' shoes. It looks nice, and it organized our mess so nicely. 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i wanted It is what i wanted,now when it snows i will not have wet shoes on the floor just put a rug under it and let them drip dry. 10/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but cheaply made This shoe rack has the shape and style that I want, but the product itself is cheaply made, and overpriced. 08/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and sturdy I like the look of this shoe rack as well as the sturdiness. I haven't put many heavy shoes on it so I am not sure if it would be able to withstand heavy boots or platforms, but lightweight shoes are fine. If you have guests remove their shoes when they enter your home this is a shoe rack that would be ok to have out versus the plastic ones. The price I found after I ordered is a little high compared to some other places that offer similar type of racks. Overall I am happy with the rack. 08/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy assembly and holds several pairs of shoes. Nice enough to leave out or in your closet. May need to purchase another one. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable Mesh Shoe Very easy to assemble took about five minutes. Loved it so much just ordered a second one. Looks great and holds three pairs tier. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vey helpful product This shoe rack is very conveneint for me. I use it for my family shoes in the entry way right when you walk in. That way nobody is tripping over shoes. There is enough space to put companies shoes on it as well. I love the wood color, for it goes well with the rest of my furniture. The mesh racks are nice and sturdy. Easy to put together! My two year old had fun helping me put it together! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchased two of these shoe racks. Very, very easy to assemble, excellent quality, and fits in my closet like a dream!!! 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! ;) This is a great deal. I bought this shoe rack to go behind my living room door and it fits perfectly. The only bad thing about it is my husbands shoes barely fit on the bottom two racks. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive, I wasn't sure when I first saw this item, as I have been in search for a strong yet good looking shoe rack, this was a sweet surprise, it took 1 hour to put together, easy and fun, shelves are made of good metal and frames are simply nice looking and solid. i like it, it serves for my toddlers cutties little shoes. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice shoe rack I don't know what everyone else is talking about. This is a nice shoe rack, especially for the money! I wear a women's size 9, and I was able to put three pairs of shoes or sandals in each row. The tall shoes have to go on top, of course. I love the pretty wood color, and the solid mesh surface so my shoes don't fall out. (I HATE that.) Overall very nice! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting! After receiving this shoe rack, it appeared to be easy to assemble. However, after following the instructions closely, it showed to be difficult to assemble. The first time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled the shelves upside down. The second time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled two shelves right-side up and one upside down. The third time I assembled the shoe rack, I assembled it correctly, however, by this point I had scatched-up the inner wood panels that hold the shoe rack together. Finally, after getting the shoe rack assessbled correctly, it showed to be a nice added piece to my room. Also, I wear a 12w in women shoes and boots and I was able to get three pairs of shoes on each shelf. In short, nice shoe rack, but misleading instructions. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean simple lines and sized as stated. Works well; if you tuck in laces before placement on racks, you will prevent catching the lace tips. Quick and easy to put together. 02/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great, but could be wider The look and quality are excellent, but it is not quite wide enough to fit three pair across on my boots or bigger shoes. If it were just a few inches wider, I would have given it five stars for sure. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice !!! It's easy to put together and look nice than I thought. Love it !!! 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoe Rack Very useful. Looks nice enough to sit in foyer. Nothing too fancy. What you see, is what you get :) 07/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shoe racks In the past, I have had the white wire style shoe rack that held about 9 pairs of my shoes (women's size 11) as well as the hanging bags. I now have three of these units stacked up and they are working great. I can fit 3 pairs of my larger-than-average shoes on each shelf, the mesh panels are great for heels, and the racks look nice in the closet and are steady. They were also very easy to assemble. In the space where my one rack used to hold 9 pairs of shoes, I can now hold three times that many thanks to the stackable feature. I am very pleased. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Stand The product was very functional. Exactly as described and works for our needs. 07/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by its a nice shoe rack but each shelf did not exactly fit 3 pairs of men sneakers. they should indicate its more of a girl shoe rack. other than that its a good product. might have to return because I bought it for my bfs shoes and I need something that fits 3 pairs of sneakers 07/01/2010
31-60 of 95 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw316
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp