See All Reviews
Meet Joe Black (Widescreen)
Meet Joe Black (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.99 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie Ever I loved this movie when it was first released but wanted to wait until the price came down to purchase it. Time went by and it slipped my mind. Then it was showing on TV again, this time I was going to have it no matter how much it cost. Luckily for me Wal-Mart saved the day! I have since watched it several times and enjoy it all the more each time. For anyone who would like to watch a wholesome movie, without cussing, nudity, violence, etc., this is the one for you! 06/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie. We like this type. Strong performances by good actors. Older movie not on the shelf now. Has to be seen more than once. 11/06/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorites Have always enjoyed this movie. Brad Pitt looks great in this movie. 05/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet Joe Black DVD I like the movie and the DVD quality is outstanding, thank you. 02/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price My old copy wore out so I had to replace it and found it at a great price. Planning on replacing several others that have worn out during cable down time. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite movie! When I saw this movie I had to have it. Great price for a great movie! 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MOVIE THAT MAKES YOU THINK? WOW LOVE THIS MOVIE AND HAVE FROM THE FIRST TIME I WATCHED IT..IT TEACHES US ALL SOME VERY VALUABLE LESSONS,AND THE ACTING IS SUPER ALL AROUND..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE... 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insightful look into who we really are Well casted, acted and directed. Great way to tell a story about the spiritual side of our lives. Does well to leave questions re meaning of life in a more open, undefined way. Inspirational and heart warming 11/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good movie Me and my son loved this movie 01/07/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp