16 Biggest Hits


16 Biggest Hits

Shop at Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $3.98 (36%)

  • In stores only
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

About this product

Track Listings

1. Listen Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
2. Listen If You've Got The Money (I've Got The Time)
3. Listen Georgia On My Mind
4. Listen Blue Skies
5. Listen My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
6. Listen On The Road Again
7. Listen Always On My Mind
8. Listen City Of New Orleans
9. Listen Forgiving You Was Easy
10. Listen Living In The Promiseland
11. Listen Midnight Rider
12. Listen Remember Me (When The Candlelights Are Gleaming)
13. Listen Uncloudy Day
14. Listen Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
15. Listen Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
16. Listen Nothing I Can Do About It Now

About the Album

Not all of Willie Nelson's hits are on 16 Biggest Hits -- after all, it only features recordings he made for Columbia and skips over any hit duet he's had -- but it never was intended to be a definitive compilation. Instead, it's a worthy summation of his biggest hits of the late '70s and '80s, from 1975's "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" to 1989's "Nothing I Can Do About It Now." In between those two songs, plenty of classics -- "If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time," "Georgia on My Mind," "My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys," "Always on My Mind," "City of New Orleans" -- are hauled out, making for an excellent listen that's ideal for novices and casual fans. Of course, Nelson's catalog is so rich it's impossible to pare it down to 16 songs, but this is certainly a terrific sampler on its own terms. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi
Artist: Willie Nelson
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 1
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.11
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.4 x 4.25 x 5.25
UPC: 0088697413392
16 Biggest Hits
16 Biggest Hits from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)