Razor Dirt Quad Electric ATV

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $478.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Features: Product Type: -ATV/Jeep. Color: -Red. Primary Material: -Metal. Wheels Included: -Yes. Gender: -Boy. Maximum Speed: -Greater than 3 mph. Seating Capacity: -1 Seater. Weight Capacity: -120 Pounds. Ride-On Type: -Battery Powered. -UL approved battery charger and tools included. -Ideal for 8 and up. -Authentic dirt quad frame geometry. -Terrain tracing droop-travel rear suspension. -Shatter resistant plastic fairings. -Weather proof / splash proof. Number of Wheels: -4. RideOn Toys Toys Wagons Recreation Riding 1 10 11 12 3 4 7 8 9 Assembly ATVsJeeps Boy Greater Indoor Metal mph Red Required Seater than to Wheels Years holidays, christmas gift gifts for girls boys

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

RZR1036
Features

  • Product Type: ATV/Jeep
  • Color: Red
  • Primary Material: Metal
  • Wheels Included: Yes
  • Gender: Boy
  • Maximum Speed: Greater than 3 mph
  • Seating Capacity: 1 Seater
  • Weight Capacity: 120 Pounds
  • Ride-On Type: Battery Powered
  • UL approved battery charger and tools included
  • Ideal for 8 and up
  • Authentic dirt quad frame geometry
  • Terrain tracing droop-travel rear suspension
  • Shatter resistant plastic fairings
  • Weather proof / splash proof
  • Number of Wheels: 4
  • About this item

    RZR1036
    Features

  • Product Type: ATV/Jeep
  • Color: Red
  • Primary Material: Metal
  • Wheels Included: Yes
  • Gender: Boy
  • Maximum Speed: Greater than 3 mph
  • Seating Capacity: 1 Seater
  • Weight Capacity: 120 Pounds
  • Ride-On Type: Battery Powered
  • UL approved battery charger and tools included
  • Ideal for 8 and up
  • Authentic dirt quad frame geometry
  • Terrain tracing droop-travel rear suspension
  • Shatter resistant plastic fairings
  • Weather proof / splash proof
  • Number of Wheels: 4
  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 107.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 769318
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Frame
    Frame
    Powder Coated Tubular Steel
    Powder Coated Tubular Steel
    Steel
    Steel
    Wheels
    Wheels
    Molded Front Wheels with Solid Rubber Back Tires
    Molded Front Wheels with Solid Rubber Back Tires
    Pneumatic Knobby Tires
    Pneumatic Knobby Tires
    Throttle
    Throttle
    Twist-grip Acceleration
    Twist-grip Acceleration
    Thumb Trigger Acceleration
    Thumb Trigger Acceleration
    Motor
    Motor
    High-torque and gearing
    High-torque and gearing
    High-torque, Chain driven
    High-torque, Chain driven
    Brake
    Brake
    Hand operated, rear disc brake
    Hand operated, rear disc brake
    Rear, Hand operated
    Rear, Hand operated
    Battery
    Battery
    24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid, rechargeable
    24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid, rechargeable
    Age
    Age
    8+
    8+
    Weight
    Weight
    120 lb (54 kg)
    120 lb (54 kg)
    140 lb (64 kg)
    140 lb (64 kg)
    Additional Features
    Additional Features
    Battery charger
    Battery charger
    Battery charger and flag
    Battery charger and flag
    You are viewing
    Razor Dirt Quad
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Ground Force Drifter Electric Powered Kart
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Dune Buggy
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 136 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    136 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    136 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    97
    4 stars
    29
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 124 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    My son loves his RAZOR!!!
    8/20/2009

    Customer review by kdarr70

    5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by kdarr70
    by kdarr70

    My son turned 6 and we wanted to get him a 4 wheeler. I researched several different models. We decided to purchase the Razor over a gas engine 4 wheeler. I was a little concerned about paying 400 for a battery operated toy. But WOW were we surprised. My son has made a two mile round trip to his grandparents house (supervised on a dead end gravel road) and still had battery power to spare. Normally he gets tired of riding before the battery goes down. It has a lot of power and will go up and down hills no problem. Grass, dirt, or gravel are no problem for this 4 wheeler. I know a few people wrote bad reviews about battery life, but we are not having that problem at all. It looks to be heavy duty built. It has a steel frame. The breaking system is good. He has had it for about a month. He rides it almost everyday unless it rains. Never had a problem with it tipping over either. This product exceeded all expectations and made a happy 6 year old.

    Was this review helpful? (125) (27)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    kdarr70
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    GREAT Product! Great upgrade from PowerWheels Toys
    9/6/2010

    Customer review by KidsQuads

    5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by KidsQuads
    by KidsQuads

    We bought this for our 5yr old daughter who had skillfully mastered her 24volt Polaris Sportsman from Peg Perego. This machine is great! She can go over all the terrain her big sister can go over with gas powered quad (only slower). This Dirt Quad is very well built and extremely durable. We have had the Peg Perego Gator, Polaris 24 volt, as well as a Dora PowerWheels, these are very much "toys" and this Razor DirtQuad is a step up from those toys and a step down from a fully blown gas powered quad. We were a little concerned about there being a 'tip-factor' on the hills in our yard, but the Quad stays planted! Run time is around an hour or so on a full charge, which is very good. Compared to the 24volt Peg Perego this 24 volt motor has a lot more torque for hill climbing and the rubber/air-filled tires never slip on grass, rocks, dirt, anything!! The only improvement I would suggest would be a thumb throttle rather than a twist throttle. The constant twisting was hurting my daughters hand by the second day. One other great thing is the fact that you don't have disassemble the thing to charge it (like the gator). It's as simple as plugging the charger into the side port and you're done. Like I said, for the money this is a MUCH better option compared to the 24volt Polaris Sportsman. Overall A+ rating for this Razor Dirt Quad!!

    Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    KidsQuads
    Connecticut
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    good toy
    9/1/2009

    Customer review by isuhigh

    4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by isuhigh
    by isuhigh

    I bought the Razor for my 6 year boy and he loves it. Only complaint is there is no reverse speed and that is why I gave it 4 star only. The battery last about 45 minutes and took about 10 minutes to assemble the handle bar. Walmart shiptostore feature saved me on shipping cost which is great.

    Was this review helpful? (57) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    isuhigh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Product!
    8/12/2010

    Customer review by 4Gramma

    5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by 4Gramma
    by 4Gramma

    I purchased two of these: one for my 4.5 year old grandson and the other for my 6.5 year old granddaughter. They ride them almost every day and love them.

    Was this review helpful? (45) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    4Gramma
    Adolphus, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    The fastest battery operated quad
    2/26/2011

    Customer review by EBL84

    5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by EBL84
    by EBL84

    Last Christmas I bought the Razor quad for my 8 year old son. He is big for his age, about 4' 8" and 80 lbs. When it first came I was a little disappointed in the its size, I knew it would be a little small for my son. However, he rides it just fine. It's a little small but nothing major. I have a tall 6 year old sister and she fits on it great. This quad goes much faster than most battery powered ride ons. Our family is a little weary of motorized vehicles for kids so we were looking for something good that would go between a battery and a motor powered four wheeler, and this works great. My 6 year old sister got a different battery powered four wheeler that had great reviews but she can't stand to ride it cause our 8 year old goes so much faster on his razor quad! We are thinking of selling hers and getting her a Razor as well. At first the kids had issues with the razor tipping over but they quickly learned how to ride so it doesn't tip anymore. Overall, we had no issues with the battery or anything else and would definitely buy it again. I would recommend the Razor quad for kids between the ages of 5-10.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    EBL84
    Rome GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 124 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 124 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 62 questions
    1-3 of 62 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/5/2009
    7 answers
    • A. My son is 11 and he is probably the biggest you would want to be, I can ride it and it still pulls my 180 lbs around. Seat height may be awkward but he loves it.
      by avernonco8/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I got one for my 8 year old, he is 4' 8" and weighs 80 lbs and rides it just fine. It is a tad small for him but nothing major, I would buy it again for him because it goes faster than most battery powered ride ons and he would be bored with the speed of regular ride ons.
      by EBL842/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say so. My 6 year old is feeling too big for his already.
      by NewJerseyMommyAndSon11/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, my daughter is 12 and she rides it and loves it. Plus her friends enjoy it as well. My son is 7 and enjoys it too
      by luvspel10/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO - perfect age
      by MomOf2LittleSweetGirls9/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it would be fine for an 8 year old. my 14 year old rides my son's. I think the weight limit for it is 120lbs.
      by kdarr702/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It really depends on the size of your child but I would think an average size 8 year old would be too big.
      by 1PickyShoper11/10/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 62 questions See all
    1-3 of 62 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Warranty not available for this item See details

    Supplier Warranty: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list